NANOSONICS LIMITED ORDINARY (NAN)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
10th December, 2018* 8.28%
Change
1 day -0.34
1 week 0.22
1 month -0.25
Stock information
ASXNAN
YahooNAN
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 13th Dec, 2018 281,036 299,884,295 0.09% 753,614 37.29%
Wed 12th Dec, 2018 283,783 299,884,295 0.09% 972,125 29.19%
Tue 11th Dec, 2018 492,435 299,884,295 0.16% 1,427,780 34.49%
Mon 10th Dec, 2018 331,130 299,884,295 0.11% 910,579 36.36%
Fri 7th Dec, 2018 238,728 299,884,295 0.08% 1,897,094 12.58%
Thu 6th Dec, 2018 694,367 299,884,295 0.23% 1,055,477 65.79%
Wed 5th Dec, 2018 1,328,834 299,884,295 0.44% 2,178,623 60.99%
Tue 4th Dec, 2018 352,130 299,884,295 0.11% 1,118,972 31.47%
Mon 3rd Dec, 2018 298,905 299,884,295 0.10% 909,854 32.85%
Fri 30th Nov, 2018 608,651 299,884,295 0.20% 1,077,997 56.46%
Thu 29th Nov, 2018 291,501 299,884,295 0.09% 1,431,602 20.36%
Wed 28th Nov, 2018 849,735 299,884,295 0.28% 1,875,920 45.30%
Tue 27th Nov, 2018 468,460 299,782,487 0.15% 898,157 52.16%
Mon 26th Nov, 2018 257,312 299,782,487 0.08% 849,520 30.29%
Fri 23rd Nov, 2018 146,778 299,782,487 0.04% 404,356 36.30%
Thu 22nd Nov, 2018 384,056 299,782,487 0.12% 691,536 55.54%
Wed 21st Nov, 2018 1,305,390 299,782,487 0.43% 1,823,887 71.57%
Tue 20th Nov, 2018 502,256 299,782,487 0.16% 803,706 62.49%
Mon 19th Nov, 2018 340,053 299,782,487 0.11% 527,565 64.46%
Fri 16th Nov, 2018 365,289 299,782,487 0.12% 672,696 54.30%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.