NANOSONICS LIMITED ORDINARY (NAN)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th April, 2019* 4.35%
Change
1 day -0.25
1 week -0.30
1 month -0.46
Stock information
ASXNAN
YahooNAN
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Wed 17th Apr, 2019 459,984 299,962,256 0.15% 959,985 47.92%
Tue 16th Apr, 2019 151,873 299,962,256 0.05% 871,149 17.43%
Mon 15th Apr, 2019 307,286 299,962,256 0.10% 1,078,098 28.50%
Fri 12th Apr, 2019 319,595 299,962,256 0.10% 1,188,403 26.89%
Thu 11th Apr, 2019 155,989 299,962,256 0.05% 419,273 37.20%
Wed 10th Apr, 2019 217,936 299,962,256 0.07% 813,679 26.78%
Tue 9th Apr, 2019 196,472 299,962,256 0.06% 486,272 40.40%
Mon 8th Apr, 2019 205,021 299,962,256 0.06% 528,517 38.79%
Fri 5th Apr, 2019 147,472 299,962,256 0.04% 507,895 29.04%
Thu 4th Apr, 2019 187,939 299,962,256 0.06% 560,910 33.51%
Wed 3rd Apr, 2019 264,543 299,962,256 0.08% 551,932 47.93%
Tue 2nd Apr, 2019 232,220 299,962,256 0.07% 707,117 32.84%
Mon 1st Apr, 2019 241,349 299,962,256 0.08% 618,430 39.03%
Fri 29th Mar, 2019 213,517 299,962,256 0.07% 743,838 28.70%
Thu 28th Mar, 2019 232,884 299,962,256 0.07% 1,120,209 20.79%
Wed 27th Mar, 2019 323,702 299,962,256 0.10% 1,113,619 29.07%
Tue 26th Mar, 2019 524,273 299,962,256 0.17% 763,720 68.65%
Mon 25th Mar, 2019 627,095 299,962,256 0.20% 1,408,464 44.52%
Fri 22nd Mar, 2019 471,802 299,962,256 0.15% 1,609,645 29.31%
Thu 21st Mar, 2019 505,802 299,962,256 0.16% 1,516,155 33.36%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.