NANOSONICS LIMITED ORDINARY (NAN)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
20th June, 2019* 3.29%
Change
1 day -0.12
1 week -0.20
1 month -0.14
Stock information
ASXNAN
YahooNAN
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 25th Jun, 2019 729,318 299,967,279 0.24% 1,522,638 47.90%
Mon 24th Jun, 2019 1,287,890 299,967,279 0.42% 2,044,062 63.01%
Fri 21st Jun, 2019 458,226 299,967,279 0.15% 1,293,767 35.42%
Thu 20th Jun, 2019 2,117,958 299,967,279 0.70% 4,410,088 48.03%
Wed 19th Jun, 2019 1,372,860 299,967,279 0.45% 3,724,526 36.86%
Tue 18th Jun, 2019 1,058,122 299,967,279 0.35% 2,630,364 40.23%
Mon 17th Jun, 2019 859,891 299,967,279 0.28% 2,348,894 36.61%
Fri 14th Jun, 2019 511,684 299,967,279 0.17% 1,283,636 39.86%
Thu 13th Jun, 2019 262,984 299,967,279 0.08% 625,134 42.07%
Wed 12th Jun, 2019 547,360 299,967,279 0.18% 1,293,196 42.33%
Tue 11th Jun, 2019 474,312 299,967,279 0.15% 1,034,969 45.83%
Fri 7th Jun, 2019 251,502 299,962,256 0.08% 694,252 36.23%
Thu 6th Jun, 2019 276,614 299,962,256 0.09% 634,978 43.56%
Wed 5th Jun, 2019 147,867 299,962,256 0.04% 496,707 29.77%
Tue 4th Jun, 2019 515,532 299,962,256 0.17% 2,086,207 24.71%
Mon 3rd Jun, 2019 540,147 299,962,256 0.18% 1,283,788 42.07%
Fri 31st May, 2019 312,522 299,962,256 0.10% 1,125,826 27.76%
Thu 30th May, 2019 136,784 299,962,256 0.04% 681,071 20.08%
Wed 29th May, 2019 152,117 299,962,256 0.05% 792,988 19.18%
Tue 28th May, 2019 419,501 299,962,256 0.14% 1,341,819 31.26%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.