NANOSONICS LIMITED ORDINARY (NAN)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th February, 2019* 6.86%
Change
1 day -0.08
1 week -0.38
1 month -1.33
Stock information
ASXNAN
YahooNAN
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 15th Feb, 2019 164,403 299,884,295 0.05% 588,384 27.94%
Thu 14th Feb, 2019 252,653 299,884,295 0.08% 673,521 37.51%
Wed 13th Feb, 2019 268,100 299,884,295 0.08% 1,022,247 26.23%
Tue 12th Feb, 2019 174,561 299,884,295 0.05% 676,470 25.80%
Mon 11th Feb, 2019 218,257 299,884,295 0.07% 659,321 33.10%
Fri 8th Feb, 2019 259,206 299,884,295 0.08% 638,165 40.62%
Thu 7th Feb, 2019 242,695 299,884,295 0.08% 778,760 31.16%
Wed 6th Feb, 2019 355,404 299,884,295 0.11% 1,035,142 34.33%
Tue 5th Feb, 2019 432,903 299,884,295 0.14% 956,914 45.24%
Mon 4th Feb, 2019 466,904 299,884,295 0.15% 932,982 50.04%
Fri 1st Feb, 2019 356,513 299,884,295 0.11% 705,082 50.56%
Thu 31st Jan, 2019 593,751 299,884,295 0.19% 1,016,574 58.41%
Wed 30th Jan, 2019 273,960 299,884,295 0.09% 808,329 33.89%
Tue 29th Jan, 2019 422,034 299,884,295 0.14% 3,648,641 11.57%
Fri 25th Jan, 2019 208,839 299,884,295 0.07% 776,477 26.90%
Thu 24th Jan, 2019 461,825 299,884,295 0.15% 1,035,561 44.60%
Wed 23rd Jan, 2019 265,139 299,884,295 0.08%    
Tue 22nd Jan, 2019 187,826 299,884,295 0.06% 1,035,898 18.13%
Mon 21st Jan, 2019 105,381 299,884,295 0.03% 738,839 14.26%
Fri 18th Jan, 2019 79,186 299,884,295 0.02% 451,061 17.56%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.