NANOSONICS LIMITED ORDINARY (NAN)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
14th October, 2019* 3.45%
Change
1 day -0.02
1 week -0.30
1 month -0.14
Stock information
ASXNAN
YahooNAN
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 17th Oct, 2019 505,495 300,313,919 0.16% 1,590,832 31.78%
Wed 16th Oct, 2019 460,849 300,313,919 0.15% 1,761,420 26.16%
Tue 15th Oct, 2019 407,247 300,313,919 0.13% 1,329,788 30.62%
Mon 14th Oct, 2019 349,909 300,313,919 0.11% 1,033,846 33.85%
Fri 11th Oct, 2019 290,568 300,313,919 0.09% 1,526,075 19.04%
Thu 10th Oct, 2019 298,787 300,313,919 0.09% 777,247 38.44%
Wed 9th Oct, 2019 228,268 300,313,919 0.07% 698,851 32.66%
Tue 8th Oct, 2019 289,387 300,313,919 0.09% 679,405 42.59%
Mon 7th Oct, 2019 191,381 300,313,919 0.06% 457,000 41.88%
Fri 4th Oct, 2019 264,286 300,313,919 0.08% 739,054 35.76%
Thu 3rd Oct, 2019 491,170 300,313,919 0.16% 1,417,265 34.66%
Wed 2nd Oct, 2019 276,222 300,313,919 0.09% 799,522 34.55%
Tue 1st Oct, 2019 366,126 300,313,919 0.12% 775,234 47.23%
Mon 30th Sep, 2019 266,091 300,313,919 0.08% 697,470 38.15%
Fri 27th Sep, 2019 359,277 300,313,919 0.12% 961,924 37.35%
Thu 26th Sep, 2019 341,018 300,313,919 0.11% 767,922 44.41%
Wed 25th Sep, 2019 417,187 300,313,919 0.13% 860,987 48.45%
Tue 24th Sep, 2019 207,170 300,313,919 0.06% 603,379 34.33%
Mon 23rd Sep, 2019 539,770 300,313,919 0.18% 1,443,166 37.40%
Fri 20th Sep, 2019 337,686 300,313,919 0.11% 1,064,865 31.71%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.