NEW CENTURY RESOURCE ORDINARY (NCZ)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th August, 2019* 4.70%
Change
1 day -0.81
1 week -1.33
1 month 0.39
Stock information
ASXNCZ
YahooNCZ
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 15th Aug, 2019 414,985 579,591,855 0.07% 2,909,283 14.26%
Wed 14th Aug, 2019 2,289,431 579,591,855 0.39% 3,694,748 61.96%
Tue 13th Aug, 2019 411,832 579,591,855 0.07% 1,511,189 27.25%
Mon 12th Aug, 2019 1,056,851 579,591,855 0.18% 2,176,964 48.55%
Fri 9th Aug, 2019 932,187 579,591,855 0.16% 2,675,897 34.84%
Thu 8th Aug, 2019 459,541 505,732,048 0.09% 1,406,678 32.67%
Wed 7th Aug, 2019 1,501,947 505,732,048 0.29% 2,939,032 51.10%
Tue 6th Aug, 2019 1,452,677 505,732,048 0.28% 2,735,107 53.11%
Mon 5th Aug, 2019 1,963,515 505,732,048 0.38% 2,040,474 96.23%
Fri 2nd Aug, 2019 391,603 505,732,048 0.07% 4,197,246 9.33%
Wed 31st Jul, 2019 231,217 505,732,048 0.04% 1,091,740 21.18%
Tue 30th Jul, 2019 257,799 505,732,048 0.05% 3,328,994 7.74%
Mon 29th Jul, 2019 133,889 505,732,048 0.02% 1,205,951 11.10%
Fri 26th Jul, 2019 243,446 505,732,048 0.04% 859,782 28.31%
Thu 25th Jul, 2019 278,808 505,732,048 0.05% 17,250,298 1.62%
Wed 24th Jul, 2019 367,519 505,732,048 0.07% 6,458,026 5.69%
Tue 23rd Jul, 2019 103,631 505,732,048 0.02% 954,242 10.86%
Mon 22nd Jul, 2019 67,578 505,732,048 0.01% 911,782 7.41%
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 12,910 505,732,048 0.00% 960,746 1.34%
Thu 18th Jul, 2019 67,261 505,732,048 0.01% 1,171,618 5.74%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.