NEARMAP LTD ORDINARY (NEA)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th August, 2019* 3.89%
Change
1 day -0.06
1 week 0.20
1 month 2.35
Stock information
ASXNEA
YahooNEA
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 15th Aug, 2019 3,380,082 448,280,616 0.75% 5,977,586 56.55%
Wed 14th Aug, 2019 1,787,853 448,280,616 0.39% 2,786,110 64.17%
Tue 13th Aug, 2019 1,586,538 448,280,616 0.35% 2,983,728 53.17%
Mon 12th Aug, 2019 508,404 448,280,616 0.11% 1,511,379 33.64%
Fri 9th Aug, 2019 959,717 448,280,616 0.21% 2,156,997 44.49%
Thu 8th Aug, 2019 909,422 448,280,616 0.20% 2,245,124 40.51%
Wed 7th Aug, 2019 1,070,607 448,280,616 0.23% 3,333,332 32.12%
Tue 6th Aug, 2019 463,289 448,280,616 0.10% 6,438,411 7.20%
Mon 5th Aug, 2019 1,594,681 448,280,616 0.35% 5,488,109 29.06%
Fri 2nd Aug, 2019 521,948 448,280,616 0.11% 1,322,103 39.48%
Thu 1st Aug, 2019 879,184 448,280,616 0.19% 2,453,796 35.83%
Wed 31st Jul, 2019 761,579 448,280,616 0.17% 2,266,999 33.59%
Tue 30th Jul, 2019 691,688 448,280,616 0.15% 1,711,652 40.41%
Mon 29th Jul, 2019 682,343 448,280,616 0.15% 2,539,399 26.87%
Fri 26th Jul, 2019 1,669,838 448,280,616 0.37% 3,461,905 48.23%
Thu 25th Jul, 2019 2,147,142 448,280,616 0.47% 5,111,342 42.01%
Wed 24th Jul, 2019 1,305,061 448,280,616 0.29% 4,176,116 31.25%
Tue 23rd Jul, 2019 2,159,440 448,280,616 0.48% 4,584,672 47.10%
Mon 22nd Jul, 2019 1,241,449 448,280,616 0.27% 3,199,769 38.80%
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 2,209,488 448,280,616 0.49% 3,847,757 57.42%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.