NINE ENTERTAINMENT ORDINARY (NEC)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
20th November, 2017* 5.08%
Change
1 day -0.01
1 week -0.46
1 month -0.65
Stock information
ASXNEC
YahooNEC
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Thu 23rd Nov, 2017 623,456 871,373,191 0.07% 2,171,896 28.71%
Wed 22nd Nov, 2017 856,054 871,373,191 0.09% 2,152,085 39.78%
Tue 21st Nov, 2017 654,519 871,373,191 0.07%    
Mon 20th Nov, 2017 724,264 871,373,191 0.08% 2,731,956 26.51%
Fri 17th Nov, 2017 233,993 871,373,191 0.02% 866,834 26.99%
Thu 16th Nov, 2017 441,370 871,373,191 0.05% 1,944,434 22.70%
Wed 15th Nov, 2017 563,329 871,373,191 0.06% 2,955,428 19.06%
Tue 14th Nov, 2017 1,317,419 871,373,191 0.15% 5,318,639 24.77%
Mon 13th Nov, 2017 1,856,877 871,373,191 0.21% 3,841,111 48.34%
Fri 10th Nov, 2017 1,804,466 871,373,191 0.20% 1,965,618 91.80%
Thu 9th Nov, 2017 775,619 871,373,191 0.08% 6,741,635 11.50%
Wed 8th Nov, 2017 822,106 871,373,191 0.09% 2,743,689 29.96%
Tue 7th Nov, 2017 192,473 871,373,191 0.02% 1,032,511 18.64%
Mon 6th Nov, 2017 459,639 871,373,191 0.05% 1,981,610 23.20%
Fri 3rd Nov, 2017 267,274 871,373,191 0.03% 3,572,302 7.48%
Thu 2nd Nov, 2017 284,968 871,373,191 0.03% 2,054,182 13.87%
Wed 1st Nov, 2017 310,830 871,373,191 0.03% 2,000,967 15.53%
Tue 31st Oct, 2017 396,119 871,373,191 0.04% 2,595,709 15.26%
Mon 30th Oct, 2017 127,571 871,373,191 0.01% 2,641,943 4.83%
Fri 27th Oct, 2017 251,142 871,373,191 0.02% 1,228,383 20.44%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.