NINE ENTERTAINMENT ORDINARY (NEC)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
14th October, 2019* 5.57%
Change
1 day 0.00
1 week -0.14
1 month -0.49
Stock information
ASXNEC
YahooNEC
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 18th Oct, 2019 1,876,888 1,705,393,253 0.11% 5,533,495 33.92%
Thu 17th Oct, 2019 3,009,591 1,705,393,253 0.17% 8,558,399 35.17%
Wed 16th Oct, 2019 1,647,096 1,705,393,253 0.09% 8,141,752 20.23%
Tue 15th Oct, 2019 2,845,693 1,705,393,253 0.16% 17,262,526 16.48%
Mon 14th Oct, 2019 788,556 1,705,393,253 0.04% 2,574,372 30.63%
Fri 11th Oct, 2019 897,236 1,705,393,253 0.05% 3,581,728 25.05%
Thu 10th Oct, 2019 1,437,151 1,705,393,253 0.08% 5,067,547 28.36%
Wed 9th Oct, 2019 666,951 1,705,393,253 0.03% 3,948,733 16.89%
Tue 8th Oct, 2019 616,651 1,705,393,253 0.03% 2,812,781 21.92%
Mon 7th Oct, 2019 956,721 1,705,393,253 0.05% 2,066,518 46.30%
Fri 4th Oct, 2019 1,668,389 1,705,393,253 0.09% 3,364,467 49.59%
Thu 3rd Oct, 2019 2,780,849 1,705,393,253 0.16% 7,728,367 35.98%
Wed 2nd Oct, 2019 800,785 1,705,393,253 0.04% 4,815,401 16.63%
Tue 1st Oct, 2019 1,040,011 1,705,393,253 0.06% 6,781,324 15.34%
Mon 30th Sep, 2019 1,146,692 1,705,393,253 0.06% 4,702,087 24.39%
Fri 27th Sep, 2019 992,742 1,705,393,253 0.05% 4,619,965 21.49%
Thu 26th Sep, 2019 479,183 1,705,393,253 0.02% 2,740,921 17.48%
Wed 25th Sep, 2019 666,457 1,705,393,253 0.03% 4,324,997 15.41%
Tue 24th Sep, 2019 642,148 1,705,393,253 0.03% 4,347,839 14.77%
Mon 23rd Sep, 2019 463,622 1,705,393,253 0.02% 3,287,557 14.10%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.