NATIONAL STORAGE FPO/UNITS STAPLED (NSR)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th February, 2019* 4.98%
Change
1 day 1.66
1 week 1.75
1 month 2.06
Stock information
ASXNSR
YahooNSR
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 15th Feb, 2019 346,227 668,491,074 0.05% 979,837 35.34%
Thu 14th Feb, 2019 470,105 668,491,074 0.07% 2,043,124 23.01%
Wed 13th Feb, 2019 653,878 668,491,074 0.09% 2,310,819 28.30%
Tue 12th Feb, 2019 774,679 668,491,074 0.11% 2,117,182 36.59%
Mon 11th Feb, 2019 371,701 668,491,074 0.05% 1,237,421 30.04%
Fri 8th Feb, 2019 477,360 668,491,074 0.07% 1,235,035 38.65%
Thu 7th Feb, 2019 558,203 668,491,074 0.08% 1,069,485 52.19%
Wed 6th Feb, 2019 499,951 668,491,074 0.07% 810,813 61.66%
Tue 5th Feb, 2019 1,283,887 668,491,074 0.19% 2,045,842 62.76%
Mon 4th Feb, 2019 380,743 668,491,074 0.05% 1,323,813 28.76%
Fri 1st Feb, 2019 226,667 668,491,074 0.03% 638,345 35.51%
Thu 31st Jan, 2019 346,440 668,491,074 0.05% 1,344,862 25.76%
Wed 30th Jan, 2019 410,386 668,491,074 0.06% 1,106,127 37.10%
Tue 29th Jan, 2019 1,169,353 668,491,074 0.17% 2,432,184 48.08%
Fri 25th Jan, 2019 484,473 668,491,074 0.07% 2,343,565 20.67%
Thu 24th Jan, 2019 587,537 668,491,074 0.08% 1,239,747 47.39%
Wed 23rd Jan, 2019 609,633 668,491,074 0.09%    
Tue 22nd Jan, 2019 71,525 668,491,074 0.01% 1,684,115 4.25%
Mon 21st Jan, 2019 109,400 668,491,074 0.01% 1,204,108 9.09%
Fri 18th Jan, 2019 459,898 668,491,074 0.06% 1,494,318 30.78%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.