NATIONAL STORAGE FPO/UNITS STAPLED (NSR)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
20th June, 2019* 2.86%
Change
1 day 0.03
1 week 0.22
1 month 0.62
Stock information
ASXNSR
YahooNSR
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 24th Jun, 2019 337,482 673,928,751 0.05% 1,408,003 23.97%
Fri 21st Jun, 2019 497,585 673,928,751 0.07% 1,446,556 34.40%
Thu 20th Jun, 2019 743,502 673,928,751 0.11% 1,902,065 39.09%
Wed 19th Jun, 2019 444,437 673,928,751 0.06% 1,275,517 34.84%
Tue 18th Jun, 2019 310,370 673,928,751 0.04% 1,983,033 15.65%
Mon 17th Jun, 2019 297,662 673,928,751 0.04% 1,387,671 21.45%
Fri 14th Jun, 2019 309,632 673,928,751 0.04% 1,466,232 21.12%
Thu 13th Jun, 2019 339,359 673,928,751 0.05% 994,780 34.11%
Wed 12th Jun, 2019 441,660 673,928,751 0.06% 1,379,227 32.02%
Tue 11th Jun, 2019 543,142 673,928,751 0.08% 1,538,875 35.29%
Fri 7th Jun, 2019 969,947 673,928,751 0.14% 964,590 100.56%
Thu 6th Jun, 2019 942,214 673,928,751 0.14% 1,391,824 67.70%
Wed 5th Jun, 2019 325,688 673,928,751 0.04% 1,822,732 17.87%
Tue 4th Jun, 2019 300,637 673,928,751 0.04% 3,235,893 9.29%
Mon 3rd Jun, 2019 91,571 673,928,751 0.01% 1,996,001 4.59%
Fri 31st May, 2019 777,473 673,928,751 0.11% 1,575,408 49.35%
Thu 30th May, 2019 136,416 673,928,751 0.02% 1,475,365 9.25%
Wed 29th May, 2019 168,362 673,928,751 0.02% 1,009,223 16.68%
Tue 28th May, 2019 106,808 673,928,751 0.01% 879,247 12.15%
Mon 27th May, 2019 131,976 673,928,751 0.02% 551,947 23.91%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.