NORTHERN STAR ORDINARY (NST)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
20th May, 2019* 2.29%
Change
1 day -0.03
1 week -0.56
1 month 0.91
Stock information
ASXNST
YahooNST
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 23rd May, 2019 880,550 639,454,848 0.13% 2,653,477 33.18%
Wed 22nd May, 2019 496,297 639,454,848 0.07% 1,723,550 28.80%
Tue 21st May, 2019 658,050 639,454,848 0.10% 2,306,038 28.54%
Mon 20th May, 2019 709,889 639,454,848 0.11% 2,099,125 33.82%
Fri 17th May, 2019 702,042 639,454,848 0.11% 2,399,655 29.26%
Thu 16th May, 2019 798,656 639,454,848 0.12% 5,234,254 15.26%
Wed 15th May, 2019 473,434 639,454,848 0.07% 2,054,519 23.04%
Tue 14th May, 2019 1,496,304 639,454,848 0.23% 4,006,122 37.35%
Mon 13th May, 2019 1,195,221 639,454,848 0.18% 2,451,508 48.75%
Fri 10th May, 2019 932,641 639,454,848 0.14% 2,984,932 31.24%
Thu 9th May, 2019 1,355,064 639,454,848 0.21% 3,862,886 35.08%
Wed 8th May, 2019 1,899,676 639,454,848 0.29% 4,876,913 38.95%
Tue 7th May, 2019 933,798 639,454,848 0.14% 2,725,001 34.27%
Mon 6th May, 2019 1,139,366 639,454,848 0.17% 3,723,303 30.60%
Fri 3rd May, 2019 1,298,019 639,454,848 0.20% 2,675,841 48.51%
Thu 2nd May, 2019 1,187,989 639,454,848 0.18% 2,804,502 42.36%
Wed 1st May, 2019 562,156 639,454,848 0.08% 2,189,326 25.68%
Tue 30th Apr, 2019 755,029 639,454,848 0.11% 2,671,128 28.27%
Mon 29th Apr, 2019 608,770 639,454,848 0.09% 1,954,806 31.14%
Fri 26th Apr, 2019 1,218,339 639,454,848 0.19% 4,444,983 27.41%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.