NUFARM LIMITED ORDINARY (NUF)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th August, 2019* 18.85%
Change
1 day -0.20
1 week 0.15
1 month 0.55
Stock information
ASXNUF
YahooNUF
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 15th Aug, 2019 821,054 379,639,334 0.21% 1,316,604 62.36%
Wed 14th Aug, 2019 869,123 379,639,334 0.22% 1,529,243 56.83%
Tue 13th Aug, 2019 986,012 379,639,334 0.26% 1,449,636 68.02%
Mon 12th Aug, 2019 684,149 379,639,334 0.18% 1,134,652 60.30%
Fri 9th Aug, 2019 1,420,586 379,639,334 0.37% 2,133,568 66.58%
Thu 8th Aug, 2019 1,336,316 379,639,334 0.35% 2,124,292 62.91%
Wed 7th Aug, 2019 1,584,697 379,639,334 0.41% 2,218,964 71.42%
Tue 6th Aug, 2019 1,146,033 379,639,334 0.30% 2,668,882 42.94%
Mon 5th Aug, 2019 2,107,177 379,639,334 0.55% 3,310,543 63.65%
Fri 2nd Aug, 2019 2,950,782 379,639,334 0.77% 4,880,390 60.46%
Thu 1st Aug, 2019 2,888,067 379,639,334 0.76% 6,304,812 45.81%
Wed 31st Jul, 2019 1,123,579 379,639,334 0.29% 2,698,351 41.64%
Tue 30th Jul, 2019 5,958,008 379,639,334 1.56% 7,288,529 81.74%
Mon 29th Jul, 2019 935,448 379,639,334 0.24% 1,649,981 56.69%
Fri 26th Jul, 2019 1,246,699 379,639,334 0.32% 2,358,889 52.85%
Thu 25th Jul, 2019 1,713,223 379,639,334 0.45% 3,672,647 46.65%
Wed 24th Jul, 2019 1,348,544 379,639,334 0.35% 1,980,215 68.10%
Tue 23rd Jul, 2019 1,036,231 379,639,334 0.27% 2,304,855 44.96%
Mon 22nd Jul, 2019 1,182,981 379,639,334 0.31% 2,183,365 54.18%
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 1,293,198 379,639,334 0.34% 3,670,222 35.23%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.