NUFARM LIMITED ORDINARY (NUF)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
10th December, 2018* 9.78%
Change
1 day 0.27
1 week 0.33
1 month 1.29
Stock information
ASXNUF
YahooNUF
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 13th Dec, 2018 764,821 379,578,807 0.20% 2,246,031 34.05%
Wed 12th Dec, 2018 951,851 379,578,807 0.25% 3,603,208 26.42%
Tue 11th Dec, 2018 852,016 379,578,807 0.22% 1,891,538 45.04%
Mon 10th Dec, 2018 1,154,548 379,578,807 0.30% 1,455,259 79.34%
Fri 7th Dec, 2018 1,170,150 379,578,807 0.30% 1,425,058 82.11%
Thu 6th Dec, 2018 987,195 379,578,807 0.26% 1,929,546 51.16%
Wed 5th Dec, 2018 776,034 379,578,807 0.20% 3,010,476 25.78%
Tue 4th Dec, 2018 781,570 379,578,807 0.20% 1,580,850 49.44%
Mon 3rd Dec, 2018 1,053,662 379,578,807 0.27% 1,778,381 59.25%
Fri 30th Nov, 2018 1,506,308 379,578,807 0.39% 3,743,907 40.23%
Thu 29th Nov, 2018 1,113,002 379,578,807 0.29% 2,435,733 45.69%
Wed 28th Nov, 2018 750,723 379,578,807 0.19% 2,619,894 28.65%
Tue 27th Nov, 2018 813,686 379,578,807 0.21% 2,538,154 32.06%
Mon 26th Nov, 2018 984,058 379,578,807 0.25% 2,019,793 48.72%
Fri 23rd Nov, 2018 795,004 379,578,807 0.20% 2,345,474 33.90%
Thu 22nd Nov, 2018 803,539 379,578,807 0.21% 1,767,616 45.46%
Wed 21st Nov, 2018 906,300 379,578,807 0.23% 5,194,789 17.45%
Tue 20th Nov, 2018 502,722 379,578,807 0.13% 2,384,518 21.08%
Mon 19th Nov, 2018 889,142 379,578,807 0.23% 1,843,269 48.24%
Fri 16th Nov, 2018 881,626 379,578,807 0.23% 2,426,530 36.33%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.