NUFARM LIMITED ORDINARY (NUF)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
13th August, 2018* 9.06%
Change
1 day -0.02
1 week 0.53
1 month 3.91
Stock information
ASXNUF
YahooNUF
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 16th Aug, 2018 1,208,600 327,704,975 0.36% 2,547,916 47.43%
Wed 15th Aug, 2018 979,553 327,704,975 0.29% 1,905,075 51.42%
Tue 14th Aug, 2018 1,108,182 327,704,975 0.33% 3,535,186 31.35%
Mon 13th Aug, 2018 2,165,815 327,704,975 0.66% 9,899,973 21.88%
Fri 10th Aug, 2018 887,673 327,704,975 0.27% 1,879,671 47.22%
Thu 9th Aug, 2018 528,117 327,704,975 0.16% 955,599 55.27%
Wed 8th Aug, 2018 819,577 327,704,975 0.25% 2,331,200 35.16%
Tue 7th Aug, 2018 610,946 327,704,975 0.18% 1,105,341 55.27%
Mon 6th Aug, 2018 1,010,607 327,704,975 0.30% 1,856,776 54.43%
Fri 3rd Aug, 2018 817,283 327,704,975 0.24% 1,320,431 61.90%
Thu 2nd Aug, 2018 1,121,930 327,704,975 0.34% 5,359,241 20.93%
Wed 1st Aug, 2018 629,610 327,704,975 0.19% 2,307,917 27.28%
Tue 31st Jul, 2018 993,513 327,704,975 0.30% 2,182,534 45.52%
Mon 30th Jul, 2018 837,588 327,704,975 0.25% 1,189,774 70.40%
Fri 27th Jul, 2018 1,712,546 327,704,975 0.52% 3,206,740 53.40%
Thu 26th Jul, 2018 1,919,806 327,704,975 0.58% 3,026,356 63.44%
Wed 25th Jul, 2018 3,173,670 327,704,975 0.96% 5,670,194 55.97%
Tue 24th Jul, 2018 3,215,797 327,704,975 0.98% 6,089,413 52.81%
Mon 23rd Jul, 2018 4,599,929 327,704,975 1.40% 8,463,625 54.35%
Fri 20th Jul, 2018 316,441 327,704,975 0.09% 687,083 46.06%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.