NAVITAS LIMITED ORDINARY (NVT)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXNVT
YahooNVT
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 24th Jun, 2019 343,732 358,251,068 0.09% 2,922,908 11.76%
Fri 21st Jun, 2019 2,159,307 358,251,068 0.60% 10,756,571 20.07%
Thu 20th Jun, 2019 2,034,273 358,251,068 0.56% 6,665,081 30.52%
Wed 19th Jun, 2019 935,575 358,251,068 0.26% 6,989,590 13.39%
Tue 18th Jun, 2019 406,563 358,251,068 0.11% 1,011,193 40.21%
Mon 17th Jun, 2019 243,101 358,251,068 0.06% 639,816 38.00%
Fri 14th Jun, 2019 185,450 358,251,068 0.05% 517,625 35.83%
Thu 13th Jun, 2019 23,962 358,251,068 0.00% 277,174 8.65%
Wed 12th Jun, 2019 90,966 358,251,068 0.02% 689,632 13.19%
Tue 11th Jun, 2019 64,903 358,251,068 0.01% 394,902 16.44%
Fri 7th Jun, 2019 32,948 358,251,068 0.00% 210,884 15.62%
Thu 6th Jun, 2019 51,054 358,251,068 0.01% 684,160 7.46%
Wed 5th Jun, 2019 63,164 358,251,068 0.01% 275,080 22.96%
Tue 4th Jun, 2019 73,392 358,251,068 0.02% 851,146 8.62%
Mon 3rd Jun, 2019 104,787 358,251,068 0.02% 562,903 18.62%
Fri 31st May, 2019 71,216 358,251,068 0.02% 867,784 8.21%
Thu 30th May, 2019 52,703 358,251,068 0.01% 657,092 8.02%
Wed 29th May, 2019 92,617 358,251,068 0.02% 950,750 9.74%
Tue 28th May, 2019 99,887 358,251,068 0.02% 507,254 19.69%
Mon 27th May, 2019 66,166 358,251,068 0.01% 660,638 10.02%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.