NAVITAS LIMITED ORDINARY (NVT)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th July, 2018* 2.89%
Change
1 day 0.00
1 week -0.07
1 month -0.02
Stock information
ASXNVT
YahooNVT
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 19th Jul, 2018 512,807 358,192,235 0.14% 2,728,850 18.79%
Wed 18th Jul, 2018 1,052,187 358,192,235 0.29% 3,948,255 26.65%
Tue 17th Jul, 2018 171,615 358,192,235 0.04% 632,545 27.13%
Mon 16th Jul, 2018 243,239 358,192,235 0.06% 983,576 24.73%
Fri 13th Jul, 2018 357,429 358,192,235 0.10% 1,324,421 26.99%
Thu 12th Jul, 2018 365,073 358,192,235 0.10% 1,414,371 25.81%
Wed 11th Jul, 2018 114,798 358,192,235 0.03% 499,896 22.96%
Tue 10th Jul, 2018 127,292 358,192,235 0.03% 665,125 19.14%
Mon 9th Jul, 2018 79,782 358,192,235 0.02% 412,934 19.32%
Fri 6th Jul, 2018 216,189 358,192,235 0.06% 468,974 46.10%
Thu 5th Jul, 2018 107,402 358,192,235 0.03% 360,497 29.79%
Wed 4th Jul, 2018 228,173 358,192,235 0.06% 743,685 30.68%
Tue 3rd Jul, 2018 110,705 358,192,235 0.03% 336,516 32.90%
Mon 2nd Jul, 2018 226,163 358,192,235 0.06% 593,948 38.08%
Fri 29th Jun, 2018 181,007 358,192,235 0.05% 609,363 29.70%
Thu 28th Jun, 2018 27,107 358,192,235 0.00% 558,810 4.85%
Wed 27th Jun, 2018 55,890 358,192,235 0.01% 483,531 11.56%
Tue 26th Jun, 2018 237,231 358,192,235 0.06% 1,037,681 22.86%
Mon 25th Jun, 2018 54,759 358,192,235 0.01% 583,300 9.39%
Fri 22nd Jun, 2018 196,857 358,192,235 0.05% 613,661 32.08%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.