NAVITAS LIMITED ORDINARY (NVT)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th April, 2019* 2.53%
Change
1 day 0.35
1 week 0.46
1 month 1.83
Stock information
ASXNVT
YahooNVT
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Wed 17th Apr, 2019 163,167 358,251,068 0.04% 1,098,121 14.86%
Tue 16th Apr, 2019 93,572 358,251,068 0.02% 1,101,349 8.50%
Mon 15th Apr, 2019 203,171 358,251,068 0.05% 1,144,807 17.75%
Fri 12th Apr, 2019 669,498 358,251,068 0.18% 3,603,986 18.58%
Thu 11th Apr, 2019 112,649 358,251,068 0.03% 5,321,738 2.12%
Wed 10th Apr, 2019 157,074 358,251,068 0.04% 2,402,260 6.54%
Tue 9th Apr, 2019 86,649 358,251,068 0.02% 1,193,288 7.26%
Mon 8th Apr, 2019 96,248 358,251,068 0.02% 1,087,586 8.85%
Fri 5th Apr, 2019 232,584 358,251,068 0.06% 714,342 32.56%
Thu 4th Apr, 2019 345,107 358,251,068 0.09% 1,295,146 26.65%
Wed 3rd Apr, 2019 130,310 358,251,068 0.03% 2,014,168 6.47%
Tue 2nd Apr, 2019 348,532 358,251,068 0.09% 1,004,740 34.69%
Mon 1st Apr, 2019 164,183 358,251,068 0.04% 400,268 41.02%
Fri 29th Mar, 2019 422,643 358,251,068 0.11% 1,850,944 22.83%
Thu 28th Mar, 2019 91,735 358,251,068 0.02% 2,319,929 3.95%
Wed 27th Mar, 2019 150,696 358,251,068 0.04% 2,549,800 5.91%
Tue 26th Mar, 2019 1,726,557 358,251,068 0.48% 2,398,618 71.98%
Mon 25th Mar, 2019 121,633 358,251,068 0.03% 1,358,281 8.95%
Fri 22nd Mar, 2019 1,461,898 358,251,068 0.40% 18,281,803 8.00%
Wed 20th Mar, 2019 156,753 358,251,068 0.04% 878,451 17.84%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.