NETWEALTH GROUP ORDINARY (NWL)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th August, 2019* 5.35%
Change
1 day 0.00
1 week 0.02
1 month 1.37
Stock information
ASXNWL
YahooNWL
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 15th Aug, 2019 411,529 237,679,817 0.17% 500,418 82.24%
Wed 14th Aug, 2019 88,238 237,679,817 0.03% 1,237,125 7.13%
Tue 13th Aug, 2019 120,520 237,679,817 0.05% 202,974 59.38%
Mon 12th Aug, 2019 72,748 237,679,817 0.03% 159,407 45.64%
Fri 9th Aug, 2019 192,991 237,679,817 0.08% 274,637 70.27%
Thu 8th Aug, 2019 188,435 237,679,817 0.07% 239,731 78.60%
Wed 7th Aug, 2019 211,268 237,679,817 0.08% 254,850 82.90%
Tue 6th Aug, 2019 173,251 237,679,817 0.07% 613,689 28.23%
Mon 5th Aug, 2019 49,403 237,679,817 0.02% 176,234 28.03%
Fri 2nd Aug, 2019 208,738 237,679,817 0.08% 276,262 75.56%
Thu 1st Aug, 2019 88,444 237,679,817 0.03% 213,720 41.38%
Wed 31st Jul, 2019 144,938 237,679,817 0.06% 741,883 19.54%
Tue 30th Jul, 2019 286,339 237,679,817 0.12% 493,669 58.00%
Mon 29th Jul, 2019 163,464 237,679,817 0.06% 313,239 52.19%
Fri 26th Jul, 2019 81,847 237,679,817 0.03% 218,338 37.49%
Thu 25th Jul, 2019 112,432 237,679,817 0.04% 400,095 28.10%
Wed 24th Jul, 2019 146,978 237,679,817 0.06% 499,445 29.43%
Tue 23rd Jul, 2019 31,825 237,679,817 0.01% 186,602 17.06%
Mon 22nd Jul, 2019 54,089 237,679,817 0.02% 423,275 12.78%
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 146,805 237,679,817 0.06% 214,319 68.50%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.