NETWEALTH GROUP ORDINARY (NWL)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
14th October, 2019* 5.32%
Change
1 day 0.02
1 week 0.10
1 month 0.32
Stock information
ASXNWL
YahooNWL
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 18th Oct, 2019 101,660 237,679,817 0.04% 434,722 23.39%
Thu 17th Oct, 2019 106,910 237,679,817 0.04% 598,819 17.85%
Wed 16th Oct, 2019 130,163 237,679,817 0.05% 713,623 18.24%
Tue 15th Oct, 2019 54,274 237,679,817 0.02% 687,584 7.89%
Mon 14th Oct, 2019 131,230 237,679,817 0.05% 684,608 19.17%
Fri 11th Oct, 2019 352,864 237,679,817 0.14% 1,027,777 34.33%
Thu 10th Oct, 2019 177,203 237,679,817 0.07% 867,229 20.43%
Wed 9th Oct, 2019 81,993 237,679,817 0.03% 498,734 16.44%
Tue 8th Oct, 2019 144,752 237,679,817 0.06% 607,731 23.82%
Mon 7th Oct, 2019 36,412 237,679,817 0.01% 184,232 19.76%
Fri 4th Oct, 2019 129,178 237,679,817 0.05% 413,670 31.23%
Thu 3rd Oct, 2019 195,299 237,679,817 0.08% 781,708 24.98%
Wed 2nd Oct, 2019 500,718 237,679,817 0.21% 902,601 55.48%
Tue 1st Oct, 2019 801,733 237,679,817 0.33% 1,840,956 43.55%
Mon 30th Sep, 2019 159,696 237,679,817 0.06% 635,978 25.11%
Fri 27th Sep, 2019 247,491 237,679,817 0.10% 1,609,362 15.38%
Thu 26th Sep, 2019 354,201 237,679,817 0.14% 772,528 45.85%
Wed 25th Sep, 2019 519,803 237,679,817 0.21% 880,887 59.01%
Tue 24th Sep, 2019 184,658 237,679,817 0.07% 338,082 54.62%
Mon 23rd Sep, 2019 155,421 237,679,817 0.06% 650,989 23.87%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.