NETWEALTH GROUP ORDINARY (NWL)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
13th August, 2018* 6.23%
Change
1 day -0.04
1 week 0.32
1 month 4.74
Stock information
ASXNWL
YahooNWL
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 16th Aug, 2018 145,591 237,679,817 0.06% 358,008 40.67%
Wed 15th Aug, 2018 204,574 237,679,817 0.08% 342,952 59.65%
Tue 14th Aug, 2018 98,214 237,679,817 0.04% 198,976 49.36%
Mon 13th Aug, 2018 57,359 237,679,817 0.02% 215,589 26.61%
Fri 10th Aug, 2018 225,556 237,679,817 0.09% 311,635 72.38%
Thu 9th Aug, 2018 115,806 237,679,817 0.04% 285,899 40.51%
Wed 8th Aug, 2018 158,548 237,679,817 0.06% 316,399 50.11%
Tue 7th Aug, 2018 226,632 237,679,817 0.09% 390,020 58.11%
Mon 6th Aug, 2018 79,867 237,679,817 0.03% 142,319 56.12%
Fri 3rd Aug, 2018 2,304,098 237,679,817 0.96% 2,482,610 92.81%
Thu 2nd Aug, 2018 1,175,522 237,679,817 0.49% 1,419,106 82.84%
Wed 1st Aug, 2018 100,682 237,679,817 0.04% 581,514 17.31%
Tue 31st Jul, 2018 256,297 237,679,817 0.10% 639,349 40.09%
Mon 30th Jul, 2018 1,677,132 237,679,817 0.70% 2,307,826 72.67%
Fri 27th Jul, 2018 529,841 237,679,817 0.22% 999,255 53.02%
Thu 26th Jul, 2018 107,162 237,679,817 0.04% 1,026,384 10.44%
Wed 25th Jul, 2018 1,147,118 237,679,817 0.48% 1,783,019 64.34%
Tue 24th Jul, 2018 3,595,459 237,679,817 1.51% 4,641,004 77.47%
Mon 23rd Jul, 2018 534,645 237,679,817 0.22% 1,630,927 32.78%
Fri 20th Jul, 2018 80,892 237,679,817 0.03% 175,625 46.06%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.