NETWEALTH GROUP ORDINARY (NWL)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
10th December, 2018* 3.71%
Change
1 day 0.03
1 week 0.03
1 month -0.02
Stock information
ASXNWL
YahooNWL
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 13th Dec, 2018 146,443 237,679,817 0.06% 544,563 26.89%
Wed 12th Dec, 2018 40,868 237,679,817 0.01% 165,289 24.73%
Tue 11th Dec, 2018 57,169 237,679,817 0.02% 151,331 37.78%
Mon 10th Dec, 2018 129,072 237,679,817 0.05% 224,226 57.56%
Fri 7th Dec, 2018 27,781 237,679,817 0.01% 68,166 40.75%
Thu 6th Dec, 2018 51,402 237,679,817 0.02% 188,475 27.27%
Wed 5th Dec, 2018 67,118 237,679,817 0.02% 247,430 27.13%
Tue 4th Dec, 2018 61,114 237,679,817 0.02% 97,133 62.92%
Mon 3rd Dec, 2018 97,760 237,679,817 0.04% 204,874 47.72%
Fri 30th Nov, 2018 94,070 237,679,817 0.04% 266,512 35.30%
Thu 29th Nov, 2018 49,275 237,679,817 0.02% 355,290 13.87%
Wed 28th Nov, 2018 71,093 237,679,817 0.03% 159,996 44.43%
Tue 27th Nov, 2018 76,080 237,679,817 0.03% 1,003,324 7.58%
Mon 26th Nov, 2018 24,416 237,679,817 0.01% 253,876 9.62%
Fri 23rd Nov, 2018 27,881 237,679,817 0.01% 51,437 54.20%
Thu 22nd Nov, 2018 72,121 237,679,817 0.03% 189,697 38.02%
Wed 21st Nov, 2018 347,350 237,679,817 0.14% 531,467 65.36%
Tue 20th Nov, 2018 67,955 237,679,817 0.02% 132,659 51.23%
Mon 19th Nov, 2018 166,121 237,679,817 0.07% 234,682 70.79%
Fri 16th Nov, 2018 20,563 237,679,817 0.00% 117,114 17.56%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.