NEXTDC LIMITED ORDINARY (NXT)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
14th October, 2019* 14.04%
Change
1 day -0.06
1 week -0.23
1 month -0.57
Stock information
ASXNXT
YahooNXT
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 17th Oct, 2019 291,477 344,531,481 0.08% 791,045 36.85%
Wed 16th Oct, 2019 312,428 344,531,481 0.09% 1,911,995 16.34%
Tue 15th Oct, 2019 233,498 344,531,481 0.06% 836,270 27.92%
Mon 14th Oct, 2019 321,453 344,531,481 0.09% 621,659 51.71%
Fri 11th Oct, 2019 360,706 344,531,481 0.10% 666,856 54.09%
Thu 10th Oct, 2019 408,152 344,531,481 0.11% 1,089,117 37.48%
Wed 9th Oct, 2019 304,124 344,531,481 0.08% 1,081,946 28.11%
Tue 8th Oct, 2019 275,463 344,531,481 0.08% 886,647 31.07%
Mon 7th Oct, 2019 175,727 344,531,481 0.05% 518,432 33.90%
Fri 4th Oct, 2019 570,139 343,655,108 0.16% 1,745,163 32.67%
Thu 3rd Oct, 2019 860,641 343,655,108 0.25% 1,746,531 49.28%
Wed 2nd Oct, 2019 886,262 343,655,108 0.25% 1,174,297 75.47%
Tue 1st Oct, 2019 350,171 343,655,108 0.10% 901,191 38.86%
Mon 30th Sep, 2019 573,335 343,655,108 0.16% 1,002,242 57.21%
Fri 27th Sep, 2019 492,967 343,655,108 0.14% 933,162 52.83%
Thu 26th Sep, 2019 365,759 343,655,108 0.10% 954,682 38.31%
Wed 25th Sep, 2019 459,690 343,655,108 0.13% 958,331 47.97%
Tue 24th Sep, 2019 470,990 343,655,108 0.13% 690,735 68.19%
Mon 23rd Sep, 2019 542,114 343,655,108 0.15% 941,836 57.56%
Fri 20th Sep, 2019 658,793 343,655,108 0.19% 1,049,955 62.74%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.