OFX GROUP LTD ORDINARY (OFX)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
17th August, 2017* 6.22%
Change
1 day -0.03
1 week 0.06
1 month -0.03
Stock information
ASXOFX
YahooOFX
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Tue 22nd Aug, 2017 38,158 240,000,000 0.01% 201,565 18.93%
Mon 21st Aug, 2017 11,122 240,000,000 0.00% 269,527 4.13%
Fri 18th Aug, 2017 82,014 240,000,000 0.03% 355,132 23.09%
Thu 17th Aug, 2017 11,940 240,000,000 0.00% 725,548 1.65%
Wed 16th Aug, 2017 46,839 240,000,000 0.02% 1,027,770 4.56%
Tue 15th Aug, 2017 8,341 240,000,000 0.00% 624,296 1.34%
Mon 14th Aug, 2017 15,963 240,000,000 0.00% 171,858 9.29%
Fri 11th Aug, 2017 11,894 240,000,000 0.00% 149,866 7.94%
Thu 10th Aug, 2017 26,711 240,000,000 0.01% 364,524 7.33%
Wed 9th Aug, 2017 23,379 240,000,000 0.01% 174,379 13.41%
Tue 8th Aug, 2017 15,864 240,000,000 0.00% 175,564 9.04%
Mon 7th Aug, 2017 14,245 240,000,000 0.00% 180,277 7.90%
Fri 4th Aug, 2017 18,047 240,000,000 0.00% 197,452 9.14%
Thu 3rd Aug, 2017 24,589 240,000,000 0.01% 270,807 9.08%
Wed 2nd Aug, 2017 39,635 240,000,000 0.01% 792,651 5.00%
Tue 1st Aug, 2017 23,164 240,000,000 0.01% 318,804 7.27%
Mon 31st Jul, 2017 28,070 240,000,000 0.01% 485,614 5.78%
Fri 28th Jul, 2017 21,899 240,000,000 0.00% 284,124 7.71%
Thu 27th Jul, 2017 25,413 240,000,000 0.01% 330,006 7.70%
Wed 26th Jul, 2017 32,345 240,000,000 0.01% 237,256 13.63%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.