OCEANAGOLD CORP. CHESS DEPOSITARY INT (OGC)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th July, 2019* 0.50%
Change
1 day 0.02
1 week -0.08
1 month 0.20
Stock information
ASXOGC
YahooOGC
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 970 70,309,927 0.00% 326,584 0.30%
Thu 18th Jul, 2019 84,312 70,309,927 0.12% 761,129 11.08%
Wed 17th Jul, 2019 23,463 70,309,927 0.03% 317,210 7.40%
Tue 16th Jul, 2019 23,847 70,309,927 0.03%    
Mon 15th Jul, 2019 4,771 70,309,927 0.00% 384,635 1.24%
Fri 12th Jul, 2019 28,775 70,309,927 0.04% 357,228 8.06%
Thu 11th Jul, 2019 1,751 70,309,927 0.00% 606,479 0.29%
Wed 10th Jul, 2019 1,861 70,309,927 0.00% 412,157 0.45%
Tue 9th Jul, 2019 1,889 70,309,927 0.00% 214,615 0.88%
Mon 8th Jul, 2019 28,708 70,309,927 0.04% 932,542 3.08%
Fri 5th Jul, 2019 10,587 70,309,927 0.01% 1,746,066 0.61%
Wed 3rd Jul, 2019 15,461 70,309,927 0.02% 511,416 3.02%
Tue 2nd Jul, 2019 133,343 70,309,927 0.19% 367,752 36.26%
Mon 1st Jul, 2019 294,327 70,309,927 0.41% 645,586 45.59%
Fri 28th Jun, 2019 282,686 70,309,927 0.40% 532,234 53.11%
Thu 27th Jun, 2019 111,832 70,309,927 0.15% 182,939 61.13%
Wed 26th Jun, 2019 256,320 70,309,927 0.36% 410,178 62.49%
Tue 25th Jun, 2019 422,155 70,309,927 0.60% 823,694 51.25%
Mon 24th Jun, 2019 259,286 70,309,927 0.36% 493,572 52.53%
Fri 21st Jun, 2019 186,002 70,309,927 0.26% 954,339 19.49%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.