OCEANAGOLD CORP. CHESS DEPOSITARY INT (OGC)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
14th October, 2019* 0.34%
Change
1 day 0.01
1 week 0.07
1 month -0.42
Stock information
ASXOGC
YahooOGC
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 18th Oct, 2019 1,862 70,309,927 0.00% 153,851 1.21%
Thu 17th Oct, 2019 210,214 70,309,927 0.29% 436,334 48.18%
Wed 16th Oct, 2019 80,653 70,309,927 0.11% 935,716 8.62%
Tue 15th Oct, 2019 14,714 70,309,927 0.02% 48,469 30.36%
Mon 14th Oct, 2019 8,417 70,309,927 0.01% 85,682 9.82%
Fri 11th Oct, 2019 5,424 70,309,927 0.00% 78,306 6.93%
Thu 10th Oct, 2019 9,782 70,309,927 0.01% 54,800 17.85%
Wed 9th Oct, 2019 4,472 70,309,927 0.00% 51,185 8.74%
Tue 8th Oct, 2019 14,399 70,309,927 0.02% 85,500 16.84%
Mon 7th Oct, 2019 2,426 70,309,927 0.00% 60,895 3.98%
Fri 4th Oct, 2019 14,263 70,309,927 0.02% 196,268 7.27%
Thu 3rd Oct, 2019 10,544 70,309,927 0.01% 114,403 9.22%
Wed 2nd Oct, 2019 16,772 70,309,927 0.02% 97,239 17.25%
Tue 1st Oct, 2019 4,828 70,309,927 0.00% 366,228 1.32%
Mon 30th Sep, 2019 134 70,309,927 0.00% 160,109 0.08%
Fri 27th Sep, 2019 7,863 70,309,927 0.01% 170,965 4.60%
Thu 26th Sep, 2019 63,646 70,309,927 0.09% 433,506 14.68%
Wed 25th Sep, 2019 21,894 70,309,927 0.03% 799,979 2.74%
Tue 24th Sep, 2019 18,215 70,309,927 0.02% 128,554 14.17%
Mon 23rd Sep, 2019 56,926 70,309,927 0.08% 439,941 12.94%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.