OOH!MEDIA LIMITED ORDINARY (OML)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th July, 2018* 2.25%
Change
1 day 0.02
1 week 0.23
1 month -0.49
Stock information
ASXOML
YahooOML
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 19th Jul, 2018 314,755 236,640,789 0.13% 913,235 34.47%
Wed 18th Jul, 2018 190,570 227,833,947 0.08% 2,771,749 6.88%
Tue 17th Jul, 2018 67,832 227,833,947 0.03% 699,699 9.69%
Mon 16th Jul, 2018 85,136 227,833,947 0.03% 613,564 13.88%
Fri 13th Jul, 2018 163,016 227,833,947 0.07% 615,071 26.50%
Thu 12th Jul, 2018 130,452 227,833,947 0.05% 804,859 16.21%
Wed 11th Jul, 2018 1,036,652 227,833,947 0.45% 3,944,062 26.28%
Tue 10th Jul, 2018 57,500 227,833,947 0.02% 1,181,161 4.87%
Mon 9th Jul, 2018 19,077 227,833,947 0.00% 615,675 3.10%
Fri 6th Jul, 2018 152,450 227,833,947 0.06% 1,361,418 11.20%
Thu 5th Jul, 2018 70,502 227,833,947 0.03% 2,345,455 3.01%
Wed 4th Jul, 2018 226,517 164,930,795 0.13% 636,814 35.57%
Tue 3rd Jul, 2018 129,735 164,930,795 0.07% 995,755 13.03%
Mon 2nd Jul, 2018 267,212 164,930,795 0.16% 5,069,260 5.27%
Fri 29th Jun, 2018 510,809 164,930,795 0.31% 1,442,273 35.42%
Thu 28th Jun, 2018 242,051 164,930,795 0.14% 921,761 26.26%
Wed 27th Jun, 2018 919,624 164,930,795 0.55% 3,033,214 30.32%
Fri 22nd Jun, 2018 46,572 164,930,795 0.02% 264,841 17.58%
Thu 21st Jun, 2018 85,142 164,930,795 0.05% 709,212 12.01%
Wed 20th Jun, 2018 33,558 164,930,795 0.02% 290,216 11.56%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.