OOH!MEDIA LIMITED ORDINARY (OML)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th July, 2019* 5.01%
Change
1 day 0.03
1 week 0.06
1 month 2.33
Stock information
ASXOML
YahooOML
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 302,762 239,320,183 0.12% 631,094 47.97%
Thu 18th Jul, 2019 523,424 239,320,183 0.21% 443,705 117.97%
Wed 17th Jul, 2019 182,668 239,320,183 0.07% 362,541 50.39%
Tue 16th Jul, 2019 252,043 239,320,183 0.10%    
Mon 15th Jul, 2019 244,208 239,320,183 0.10% 998,038 24.47%
Fri 12th Jul, 2019 300,259 239,320,183 0.12% 1,299,452 23.11%
Thu 11th Jul, 2019 331,938 239,320,183 0.13% 1,072,904 30.94%
Wed 10th Jul, 2019 632,543 239,320,183 0.26% 2,084,972 30.34%
Tue 9th Jul, 2019 398,336 239,320,183 0.16% 1,100,665 36.19%
Mon 8th Jul, 2019 546,694 239,320,183 0.22% 2,070,161 26.41%
Fri 5th Jul, 2019 994,964 239,320,183 0.41% 3,535,162 28.14%
Thu 4th Jul, 2019 330,690 239,320,183 0.13% 1,111,451 29.75%
Wed 3rd Jul, 2019 249,152 239,320,183 0.10% 629,239 39.60%
Tue 2nd Jul, 2019 229,677 239,320,183 0.09% 715,205 32.11%
Mon 1st Jul, 2019 345,494 239,320,183 0.14% 1,257,684 27.47%
Fri 28th Jun, 2019 273,223 239,320,183 0.11% 618,761 44.16%
Thu 27th Jun, 2019 422,763 239,320,183 0.17% 920,376 45.93%
Wed 26th Jun, 2019 450,406 239,320,183 0.18% 2,186,338 20.60%
Tue 25th Jun, 2019 377,774 239,320,183 0.15% 1,092,644 34.57%
Mon 24th Jun, 2019 451,913 239,320,183 0.18% 993,433 45.49%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.