OOH!MEDIA LIMITED ORDINARY (OML)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
20th May, 2019* 3.70%
Change
1 day 0.47
1 week 0.80
1 month 1.33
Stock information
ASXOML
YahooOML
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 23rd May, 2019 283,705 239,320,183 0.11% 542,451 52.30%
Wed 22nd May, 2019 829,489 239,320,183 0.34% 775,827 106.92%
Tue 21st May, 2019 1,179,006 239,320,183 0.49% 1,281,270 92.02%
Mon 20th May, 2019 1,437,387 239,320,183 0.60% 1,914,415 75.08%
Fri 17th May, 2019 472,827 239,320,183 0.19% 1,155,216 40.93%
Thu 16th May, 2019 371,965 239,320,183 0.15% 1,483,220 25.08%
Wed 15th May, 2019 236,275 239,320,183 0.09% 778,718 30.34%
Tue 14th May, 2019 640,135 239,320,183 0.26% 940,542 68.06%
Mon 13th May, 2019 352,861 239,320,183 0.14% 924,216 38.18%
Fri 10th May, 2019 263,061 239,320,183 0.11% 950,797 27.67%
Thu 9th May, 2019 210,498 239,320,183 0.08% 635,816 33.11%
Wed 8th May, 2019 188,654 239,320,183 0.07% 670,727 28.13%
Tue 7th May, 2019 337,462 239,320,183 0.14% 2,168,769 15.56%
Mon 6th May, 2019 931,908 239,320,183 0.38% 2,070,356 45.01%
Fri 3rd May, 2019 134,380 239,320,183 0.05% 372,975 36.03%
Thu 2nd May, 2019 210,480 239,320,183 0.08% 466,178 45.15%
Wed 1st May, 2019 380,391 239,320,183 0.15% 676,282 56.25%
Tue 30th Apr, 2019 831,627 239,320,183 0.34% 1,406,369 59.13%
Mon 29th Apr, 2019 323,693 239,320,183 0.13% 855,103 37.85%
Fri 26th Apr, 2019 311,133 239,320,183 0.13% 1,034,017 30.09%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.