OROCOBRE LIMITED ORDINARY (ORE)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th January, 2019* 13.46%
Change
1 day -0.03
1 week 0.08
1 month -0.58
Stock information
ASXORE
YahooORE
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 21st Jan, 2019 261,576 261,533,001 0.10% 713,172 36.68%
Fri 18th Jan, 2019 259,397 261,533,001 0.09% 948,884 27.34%
Thu 17th Jan, 2019 334,065 261,533,001 0.12% 706,794 47.26%
Wed 16th Jan, 2019 225,504 261,533,001 0.08% 932,509 24.18%
Tue 15th Jan, 2019 251,732 261,533,001 0.09% 1,140,377 22.07%
Mon 14th Jan, 2019 159,903 261,533,001 0.06% 491,845 32.51%
Fri 11th Jan, 2019 312,933 261,533,001 0.12% 813,196 38.48%
Thu 10th Jan, 2019 355,964 261,533,001 0.13% 1,063,626 33.47%
Wed 9th Jan, 2019 251,469 261,533,001 0.09% 1,364,317 18.43%
Tue 8th Jan, 2019 181,156 261,533,001 0.06% 821,676 22.05%
Mon 7th Jan, 2019 538,198 261,533,001 0.20% 1,080,163 49.83%
Fri 4th Jan, 2019 257,653 261,533,001 0.09% 989,438 26.04%
Thu 3rd Jan, 2019 383,025 261,533,001 0.14% 835,464 45.85%
Wed 2nd Jan, 2019 362,610 261,533,001 0.13% 772,265 46.95%
Mon 31st Dec, 2018 247,524 261,533,001 0.09% 689,017 35.92%
Fri 28th Dec, 2018 399,180 261,533,001 0.15% 1,044,836 38.21%
Thu 27th Dec, 2018 430,543 261,533,001 0.16% 1,893,254 22.74%
Mon 24th Dec, 2018 157,271 261,533,001 0.06% 1,508,969 10.42%
Fri 21st Dec, 2018 518,382 261,533,001 0.19% 2,990,942 17.33%
Thu 20th Dec, 2018 919,923 261,533,001 0.35% 2,152,286 42.74%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.