OROCOBRE LIMITED ORDINARY (ORE)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
20th May, 2019* 12.32%
Change
1 day 0.01
1 week -0.12
1 month 0.64
Stock information
ASXORE
YahooORE
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 23rd May, 2019 568,545 261,678,074 0.21% 1,240,102 45.85%
Wed 22nd May, 2019 630,210 261,678,074 0.24% 2,070,172 30.44%
Tue 21st May, 2019 406,645 261,678,074 0.15% 1,154,694 35.22%
Mon 20th May, 2019 414,215 261,678,074 0.15% 807,773 51.28%
Fri 17th May, 2019 220,436 261,678,074 0.08% 815,621 27.03%
Thu 16th May, 2019 208,909 261,678,074 0.08% 447,878 46.64%
Wed 15th May, 2019 200,221 261,678,074 0.07% 1,170,291 17.11%
Tue 14th May, 2019 556,825 261,678,074 0.21% 1,368,008 40.70%
Mon 13th May, 2019 429,497 261,678,074 0.16% 865,742 49.61%
Fri 10th May, 2019 505,061 261,678,074 0.19% 1,704,911 29.62%
Thu 9th May, 2019 405,953 261,678,074 0.15% 1,478,441 27.46%
Wed 8th May, 2019 583,195 261,678,074 0.22% 918,280 63.51%
Tue 7th May, 2019 550,846 261,678,074 0.21% 1,180,523 46.66%
Mon 6th May, 2019 999,384 261,678,074 0.38% 2,667,180 37.47%
Fri 3rd May, 2019 752,655 261,678,074 0.28% 2,571,258 29.27%
Thu 2nd May, 2019 802,755 261,678,074 0.30% 1,601,842 50.11%
Wed 1st May, 2019 646,315 261,678,074 0.24% 1,293,613 49.96%
Tue 30th Apr, 2019 511,893 261,678,074 0.19% 1,208,838 42.35%
Mon 29th Apr, 2019 552,445 261,678,074 0.21% 986,968 55.97%
Fri 26th Apr, 2019 603,613 261,678,074 0.23% 948,645 63.63%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.