OROCOBRE LIMITED ORDINARY (ORE)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
5th November, 2019* 13.98%
Change
1 day -0.08
1 week -0.46
1 month -2.31
Stock information
ASXORE
YahooORE
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Shorts as % of volume 3
Fri 8th Nov, 2019 171,087 261,678,074 0.06% 15.62%
Thu 7th Nov, 2019 122,859 261,678,074 0.04% 20.20%
Wed 6th Nov, 2019 94,163 261,678,074 0.03% 19.63%
Tue 5th Nov, 2019 79,091 261,678,074 0.03% 10.87%
Mon 4th Nov, 2019 85,304 261,678,074 0.03% 8.40%
Fri 1st Nov, 2019 105,052 261,678,074 0.04% 14.03%
Thu 31st Oct, 2019 274,633 261,678,074 0.10% 21.28%
Wed 30th Oct, 2019 261,266 261,678,074 0.10% 21.30%
Tue 29th Oct, 2019 251,811 261,678,074 0.09% 21.59%
Mon 28th Oct, 2019 115,946 261,678,074 0.04% 12.04%
Fri 25th Oct, 2019 51,707 261,678,074 0.02% 8.71%
Thu 24th Oct, 2019 77,510 261,678,074 0.03% 11.57%
Wed 23rd Oct, 2019 199,952 261,678,074 0.07% 19.18%
Tue 22nd Oct, 2019 434,822 261,678,074 0.16% 23.21%
Mon 21st Oct, 2019 133,981 261,678,074 0.05% 22.06%
Fri 18th Oct, 2019 177,086 261,678,074 0.06% 11.47%
Thu 17th Oct, 2019 253,738 261,678,074 0.09% 15.30%
Wed 16th Oct, 2019 217,098 261,678,074 0.08% 32.24%
Tue 15th Oct, 2019 222,027 261,678,074 0.08% 32.21%
Mon 14th Oct, 2019 133,017 261,678,074 0.05% 10.17%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 See notes.