OROCOBRE LIMITED ORDINARY (ORE)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
17th August, 2017* 19.19%
Change
1 day -0.39
1 week 1.68
1 month 0.30
Stock information
ASXORE
YahooORE
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Tue 22nd Aug, 2017 352,402 210,520,500 0.16% 578,814 60.88%
Mon 21st Aug, 2017 281,121 210,520,500 0.13% 1,084,805 25.91%
Fri 18th Aug, 2017 516,131 210,520,500 0.24% 869,745 59.34%
Thu 17th Aug, 2017 353,890 210,520,500 0.16% 1,013,114 34.93%
Wed 16th Aug, 2017 226,358 210,520,500 0.10% 647,594 34.95%
Tue 15th Aug, 2017 296,830 210,520,500 0.14% 664,772 44.65%
Mon 14th Aug, 2017 156,456 210,520,500 0.07% 531,736 29.42%
Fri 11th Aug, 2017 151,786 210,520,500 0.07% 629,503 24.11%
Thu 10th Aug, 2017 267,333 210,520,500 0.12% 1,005,003 26.60%
Wed 9th Aug, 2017 190,528 210,520,500 0.09% 702,129 27.14%
Tue 8th Aug, 2017 193,653 210,520,500 0.09% 438,100 44.20%
Mon 7th Aug, 2017 146,386 210,520,500 0.07% 496,451 29.49%
Fri 4th Aug, 2017 330,739 210,520,500 0.15% 750,097 44.09%
Thu 3rd Aug, 2017 191,107 210,520,500 0.09% 630,587 30.31%
Wed 2nd Aug, 2017 378,041 210,520,500 0.18% 752,395 50.25%
Tue 1st Aug, 2017 440,535 210,520,500 0.20% 1,520,345 28.98%
Mon 31st Jul, 2017 314,051 210,520,500 0.14% 842,633 37.27%
Fri 28th Jul, 2017 378,621 210,520,500 0.18% 972,858 38.92%
Thu 27th Jul, 2017 180,022 210,520,500 0.08% 952,152 18.91%
Wed 26th Jul, 2017 129,628 210,520,500 0.06% 1,050,007 12.35%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.