OZ MINERALS ORDINARY (OZL)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
5th November, 2019* 2.78%
Change
1 day -0.46
1 week 0.20
1 month 0.19
Stock information
ASXOZL
YahooOZL
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Shorts as % of volume 3
Fri 8th Nov, 2019 778,085 323,874,831 0.24% 30.74%
Thu 7th Nov, 2019 873,436 323,874,831 0.27% 25.42%
Wed 6th Nov, 2019 972,510 323,874,831 0.30% 38.48%
Tue 5th Nov, 2019 679,690 323,874,831 0.21% 31.07%
Mon 4th Nov, 2019 788,618 323,874,831 0.24% 42.53%
Fri 1st Nov, 2019 460,874 323,874,831 0.14% 32.14%
Thu 31st Oct, 2019 313,519 323,874,831 0.09% 38.28%
Wed 30th Oct, 2019 548,970 323,874,831 0.17% 45.22%
Tue 29th Oct, 2019 549,883 323,874,831 0.17% 47.14%
Mon 28th Oct, 2019 406,295 323,874,831 0.12% 43.79%
Fri 25th Oct, 2019 738,422 323,874,831 0.22% 46.00%
Thu 24th Oct, 2019 612,608 323,874,831 0.18% 42.90%
Wed 23rd Oct, 2019 626,917 323,874,831 0.19% 39.65%
Tue 22nd Oct, 2019 816,837 323,874,831 0.25% 47.95%
Mon 21st Oct, 2019 655,014 323,874,831 0.20% 34.87%
Fri 18th Oct, 2019 221,717 323,874,831 0.06% 18.01%
Thu 17th Oct, 2019 903,891 323,874,831 0.27% 23.40%
Wed 16th Oct, 2019 812,857 323,874,831 0.25% 39.27%
Tue 15th Oct, 2019 1,361,079 323,874,831 0.42% 41.33%
Mon 14th Oct, 2019 1,392,045 323,874,831 0.43% 53.54%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 See notes.