PENDAL GROUP LTD ORDINARY (PDL)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
20th June, 2019* 0.79%
Change
1 day 0.00
1 week 0.04
1 month -0.52
Stock information
ASXPDL
YahooPDL
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 25th Jun, 2019 60,075 318,006,576 0.01% 999,197 6.01%
Mon 24th Jun, 2019 59,922 318,006,576 0.01% 831,063 7.21%
Fri 21st Jun, 2019 120,374 318,006,576 0.03% 1,519,327 7.92%
Thu 20th Jun, 2019 194,916 318,006,576 0.06% 1,181,922 16.49%
Wed 19th Jun, 2019 121,860 318,006,576 0.03% 1,041,548 11.70%
Tue 18th Jun, 2019 222,354 318,006,576 0.07% 1,082,086 20.55%
Mon 17th Jun, 2019 191,862 318,006,576 0.06% 1,103,622 17.38%
Fri 14th Jun, 2019 71,624 318,006,576 0.02% 1,056,122 6.78%
Thu 13th Jun, 2019 143,214 318,006,576 0.04% 852,015 16.81%
Wed 12th Jun, 2019 197,609 318,006,576 0.06% 1,538,352 12.85%
Tue 11th Jun, 2019 129,757 318,006,576 0.04% 1,822,748 7.12%
Fri 7th Jun, 2019 119,975 318,006,576 0.03% 1,318,737 9.10%
Thu 6th Jun, 2019 132,528 318,006,576 0.04% 1,128,086 11.75%
Wed 5th Jun, 2019 134,900 318,006,576 0.04% 1,085,435 12.43%
Tue 4th Jun, 2019 206,622 318,006,576 0.06% 1,451,176 14.24%
Mon 3rd Jun, 2019 263,803 318,006,576 0.08% 897,577 29.39%
Fri 31st May, 2019 153,338 318,006,576 0.04% 698,393 21.96%
Thu 30th May, 2019 175,752 318,006,576 0.05% 953,292 18.44%
Wed 29th May, 2019 180,587 318,006,576 0.05% 947,231 19.06%
Tue 28th May, 2019 132,493 318,006,576 0.04% 944,047 14.03%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.