PENDAL GROUP LTD ORDINARY (PDL)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th April, 2019* 0.83%
Change
1 day 0.05
1 week 0.02
1 month -0.47
Stock information
ASXPDL
YahooPDL
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Wed 17th Apr, 2019 384,856 318,006,576 0.12% 1,400,039 27.49%
Tue 16th Apr, 2019 526,278 318,006,576 0.16% 1,497,908 35.13%
Mon 15th Apr, 2019 624,750 318,006,576 0.19% 2,971,588 21.02%
Fri 12th Apr, 2019 608,360 318,006,576 0.19% 1,466,471 41.48%
Thu 11th Apr, 2019 295,105 318,006,576 0.09% 718,277 41.09%
Wed 10th Apr, 2019 313,542 318,006,576 0.09% 1,204,730 26.03%
Tue 9th Apr, 2019 261,651 318,006,576 0.08% 610,259 42.88%
Mon 8th Apr, 2019 223,302 318,006,576 0.07% 722,693 30.90%
Fri 5th Apr, 2019 363,924 318,006,576 0.11% 725,412 50.17%
Thu 4th Apr, 2019 254,539 318,006,576 0.08% 686,272 37.09%
Wed 3rd Apr, 2019 292,330 318,006,576 0.09% 739,854 39.51%
Tue 2nd Apr, 2019 225,586 318,006,576 0.07% 839,615 26.87%
Mon 1st Apr, 2019 348,020 318,006,576 0.10% 1,134,022 30.69%
Fri 29th Mar, 2019 540,751 318,006,576 0.17% 1,560,020 34.66%
Thu 28th Mar, 2019 238,115 318,006,576 0.07% 932,811 25.53%
Wed 27th Mar, 2019 157,188 318,006,576 0.04% 1,202,126 13.08%
Tue 26th Mar, 2019 188,676 318,006,576 0.05% 641,707 29.40%
Mon 25th Mar, 2019 460,413 318,006,576 0.14% 1,479,815 31.11%
Fri 22nd Mar, 2019 326,430 318,006,576 0.10% 711,673 45.87%
Thu 21st Mar, 2019 356,513 318,006,576 0.11% 1,401,494 25.44%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.