PACT GROUP HLDGS LTD ORDINARY (PGH)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th September, 2019* 6.56%
Change
1 day -0.02
1 week 0.14
1 month 2.76
Stock information
ASXPGH
YahooPGH
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 17th Sep, 2019 758,383 343,993,595 0.22% 1,187,850 63.85%
Mon 16th Sep, 2019 525,305 343,993,595 0.15% 706,200 74.38%
Fri 13th Sep, 2019 288,266 343,993,595 0.08% 508,601 56.68%
Thu 12th Sep, 2019 558,550 343,993,595 0.16% 759,575 73.53%
Wed 11th Sep, 2019 716,948 343,993,595 0.20% 1,163,866 61.60%
Tue 10th Sep, 2019 1,023,778 343,993,595 0.29% 1,376,552 74.37%
Mon 9th Sep, 2019 642,888 343,993,595 0.18% 840,042 76.53%
Fri 6th Sep, 2019 1,216,171 343,993,595 0.35% 1,506,931 80.71%
Thu 5th Sep, 2019 626,132 343,993,595 0.18% 483,763 129.43%
Wed 4th Sep, 2019 753,842 343,993,595 0.21% 680,368 110.80%
Tue 3rd Sep, 2019 258,286 343,993,595 0.07% 630,679 40.95%
Mon 2nd Sep, 2019 448,217 343,993,595 0.13% 656,635 68.26%
Fri 30th Aug, 2019 364,884 343,993,595 0.10% 1,020,963 35.74%
Thu 29th Aug, 2019 329,784 343,993,595 0.09% 597,682 55.18%
Wed 28th Aug, 2019 610,308 343,993,595 0.17% 368,102 165.80%
Tue 27th Aug, 2019 293,291 343,993,595 0.08% 582,412 50.36%
Mon 26th Aug, 2019 362,903 343,993,595 0.10% 723,454 50.16%
Fri 23rd Aug, 2019 478,669 343,993,595 0.13% 716,256 66.83%
Thu 22nd Aug, 2019 517,775 343,993,595 0.15% 1,178,705 43.93%
Wed 21st Aug, 2019 477,268 343,993,595 0.13% 778,174 61.33%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.