PILBARA MIN LTD ORDINARY (PLS)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th February, 2019* 9.06%
Change
1 day -0.05
1 week 0.07
1 month 0.40
Stock information
ASXPLS
YahooPLS
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 15th Feb, 2019 1,279,493 1,744,513,405 0.07% 5,950,068 21.50%
Thu 14th Feb, 2019 1,307,921 1,744,513,405 0.07% 4,930,361 26.53%
Wed 13th Feb, 2019 2,028,403 1,744,513,405 0.11% 4,147,174 48.91%
Tue 12th Feb, 2019 1,556,768 1,744,513,405 0.08% 4,260,823 36.54%
Mon 11th Feb, 2019 475,869 1,744,513,405 0.02% 4,435,772 10.73%
Fri 8th Feb, 2019 3,411,138 1,744,513,405 0.19% 7,325,302 46.57%
Thu 7th Feb, 2019 2,305,140 1,744,513,405 0.13% 5,983,650 38.52%
Wed 6th Feb, 2019 2,718,515 1,744,513,405 0.15% 6,956,852 39.08%
Tue 5th Feb, 2019 1,946,258 1,744,513,405 0.11% 5,655,396 34.41%
Mon 4th Feb, 2019 3,199,811 1,744,513,405 0.18% 5,117,119 62.53%
Fri 1st Feb, 2019 3,825,947 1,744,513,405 0.21% 11,287,645 33.89%
Thu 31st Jan, 2019 1,705,028 1,744,513,405 0.09% 7,824,864 21.79%
Wed 30th Jan, 2019 1,226,182 1,744,513,405 0.07% 12,560,130 9.76%
Tue 29th Jan, 2019 1,525,157 1,744,513,405 0.08% 8,515,909 17.91%
Fri 25th Jan, 2019 242,404 1,744,513,405 0.01% 6,075,738 3.99%
Thu 24th Jan, 2019 1,343,346 1,744,513,405 0.07% 5,902,645 22.76%
Wed 23rd Jan, 2019 1,752,595 1,744,513,405 0.10%    
Tue 22nd Jan, 2019 668,433 1,744,513,405 0.03% 3,257,813 20.52%
Mon 21st Jan, 2019 1,211,546 1,744,513,405 0.06% 4,640,029 26.11%
Fri 18th Jan, 2019 1,466,554 1,744,513,405 0.08% 4,377,668 33.50%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.