PILBARA MIN LTD ORDINARY (PLS)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
13th June, 2018* 8.34%
Change
1 day 0.11
1 week 0.19
1 month -0.11
Stock information
ASXPLS
YahooPLS
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 18th Jun, 2018 342,143 1,744,513,405 0.02% 2,977,062 11.49%
Fri 15th Jun, 2018 2,680,581 1,744,513,405 0.15% 8,218,582 32.62%
Thu 14th Jun, 2018 292,927 1,744,513,405 0.01% 4,606,926 6.36%
Wed 13th Jun, 2018 606,624 1,744,513,405 0.03% 4,927,195 12.31%
Tue 12th Jun, 2018 1,722,026 1,744,513,405 0.09% 7,652,055 22.50%
Fri 8th Jun, 2018 1,653,378 1,744,513,405 0.09% 3,859,778 42.84%
Thu 7th Jun, 2018 1,208,518 1,744,513,405 0.06% 2,534,011 47.69%
Wed 6th Jun, 2018 2,741,797 1,744,513,405 0.15% 3,743,203 73.25%
Tue 5th Jun, 2018 751,293 1,744,513,405 0.04% 3,226,086 23.29%
Mon 4th Jun, 2018 610,429 1,744,513,405 0.03% 2,262,113 26.98%
Fri 1st Jun, 2018 533,669 1,744,513,405 0.03% 1,959,877 27.23%
Thu 31st May, 2018 1,805,879 1,744,513,405 0.10% 4,981,868 36.25%
Wed 30th May, 2018 3,209,139 1,744,513,405 0.18% 6,268,256 51.20%
Tue 29th May, 2018 2,676,171 1,744,513,405 0.15% 5,597,767 47.81%
Mon 28th May, 2018 1,441,903 1,744,513,405 0.08% 3,433,867 41.99%
Fri 25th May, 2018 2,350,186 1,744,513,405 0.13% 6,531,662 35.98%
Thu 24th May, 2018 1,792,277 1,744,513,405 0.10% 5,402,382 33.18%
Wed 23rd May, 2018 920,264 1,744,513,405 0.05% 5,819,009 15.81%
Tue 22nd May, 2018 2,954,384 1,744,513,405 0.16% 7,029,038 42.03%
Mon 21st May, 2018 1,910,832 1,734,030,101 0.11% 4,764,363 40.11%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.