PILBARA MIN LTD ORDINARY (PLS)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th April, 2019* 9.15%
Change
1 day 0.06
1 week 0.29
1 month 0.17
Stock information
ASXPLS
YahooPLS
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Wed 17th Apr, 2019 2,977,027 1,848,419,276 0.16% 5,341,966 55.73%
Tue 16th Apr, 2019 1,908,799 1,848,419,276 0.10% 6,817,161 28.00%
Mon 15th Apr, 2019 927,920 1,848,419,276 0.05% 3,872,580 23.96%
Fri 12th Apr, 2019 2,324,296 1,848,419,276 0.12% 4,737,309 49.06%
Thu 11th Apr, 2019 2,506,489 1,848,419,276 0.13% 5,444,399 46.04%
Wed 10th Apr, 2019 3,085,432 1,848,419,276 0.16% 7,788,741 39.61%
Tue 9th Apr, 2019 4,316,352 1,845,677,276 0.23% 14,159,507 30.48%
Mon 8th Apr, 2019 2,283,378 1,842,677,276 0.12% 6,546,298 34.88%
Fri 5th Apr, 2019 3,116,494 1,842,677,276 0.16% 9,491,692 32.83%
Thu 4th Apr, 2019 3,539,722 1,841,677,276 0.19% 9,670,278 36.60%
Wed 3rd Apr, 2019 3,755,531 1,841,677,276 0.20% 10,054,311 37.35%
Tue 2nd Apr, 2019 6,526,069 1,822,177,276 0.35% 19,097,825 34.17%
Mon 1st Apr, 2019 6,567,781 1,822,177,276 0.36% 23,624,560 27.80%
Fri 29th Mar, 2019 9,914,402 1,822,177,276 0.54% 35,032,676 28.30%
Thu 28th Mar, 2019 5,032,475 1,822,177,276 0.27% 27,465,533 18.32%
Wed 27th Mar, 2019 1,122,932 1,744,513,405 0.06% 6,837,324 16.42%
Tue 26th Mar, 2019 1,615,482 1,744,513,405 0.09% 5,830,423 27.71%
Mon 25th Mar, 2019 2,652,294 1,744,513,405 0.15% 8,404,268 31.56%
Fri 22nd Mar, 2019 472,050 1,744,513,405 0.02% 2,260,186 20.89%
Thu 21st Mar, 2019 1,505,496 1,744,513,405 0.08% 5,402,357 27.87%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.