PINNACLE INVESTMENT ORDINARY (PNI)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th August, 2019* 3.23%
Change
1 day 0.08
1 week -0.04
1 month 0.11
Stock information
ASXPNI
YahooPNI
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 15th Aug, 2019 190,997 182,868,287 0.10% 712,275 26.82%
Wed 14th Aug, 2019 215,918 182,868,287 0.11% 659,060 32.76%
Tue 13th Aug, 2019 235,858 182,868,287 0.12% 1,236,715 19.07%
Mon 12th Aug, 2019 135,336 182,868,287 0.07% 766,807 17.65%
Fri 9th Aug, 2019 185,431 182,868,287 0.10% 698,341 26.55%
Thu 8th Aug, 2019 222,078 182,868,287 0.12% 915,124 24.27%
Wed 7th Aug, 2019 125,112 182,868,287 0.06% 1,080,707 11.58%
Tue 6th Aug, 2019 53,893 182,868,287 0.02% 1,124,073 4.79%
Mon 5th Aug, 2019 94,222 182,868,287 0.05% 668,237 14.10%
Fri 2nd Aug, 2019 16,330 182,868,287 0.00% 322,661 5.06%
Thu 1st Aug, 2019 169,858 182,868,287 0.09% 427,835 39.70%
Wed 31st Jul, 2019 41,124 182,868,287 0.02% 253,887 16.20%
Tue 30th Jul, 2019 53,294 182,868,287 0.02% 405,428 13.15%
Mon 29th Jul, 2019 80,577 182,868,287 0.04% 596,899 13.50%
Fri 26th Jul, 2019 29,298 182,868,287 0.01% 301,406 9.72%
Thu 25th Jul, 2019 58,336 182,868,287 0.03% 433,920 13.44%
Wed 24th Jul, 2019 35,491 182,868,287 0.01% 388,854 9.13%
Tue 23rd Jul, 2019 52,681 182,868,287 0.02% 381,858 13.80%
Mon 22nd Jul, 2019 28,486 182,868,287 0.01% 426,523 6.68%
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 100,907 182,868,287 0.05% 242,422 41.62%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.