PERPETUAL LIMITED ORDINARY (PPT)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
18th March, 2019* 8.74%
Change
1 day 0.82
1 week 4.14
1 month 3.85
Stock information
ASXPPT
YahooPPT
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 21st Mar, 2019 266,734 46,574,426 0.57% 463,860 57.50%
Wed 20th Mar, 2019 171,618 46,574,426 0.36% 324,338 52.91%
Tue 19th Mar, 2019 153,799 46,574,426 0.33% 244,915 62.80%
Mon 18th Mar, 2019 128,616 46,574,426 0.27% 270,064 47.62%
Fri 15th Mar, 2019 2,856,137 46,574,426 6.13% 3,525,855 81.01%
Thu 14th Mar, 2019 410,439 46,574,426 0.88% 883,912 46.43%
Wed 13th Mar, 2019 322,704 46,574,426 0.69% 670,291 48.14%
Tue 12th Mar, 2019 285,019 46,574,426 0.61% 873,489 32.63%
Mon 11th Mar, 2019 393,676 46,574,426 0.84% 1,280,158 30.75%
Fri 8th Mar, 2019 99,103 46,574,426 0.21% 246,900 40.14%
Thu 7th Mar, 2019 179,075 46,574,426 0.38% 402,557 44.48%
Wed 6th Mar, 2019 58,202 46,574,426 0.12% 285,541 20.38%
Tue 5th Mar, 2019 108,145 46,574,426 0.23% 230,207 46.98%
Mon 4th Mar, 2019 82,098 46,574,426 0.17% 235,326 34.89%
Fri 1st Mar, 2019 51,260 46,574,426 0.11% 267,455 19.17%
Thu 28th Feb, 2019 59,249 46,574,426 0.12% 186,489 31.77%
Wed 27th Feb, 2019 77,187 46,574,426 0.16% 292,381 26.40%
Tue 26th Feb, 2019 125,123 46,574,426 0.26% 309,696 40.40%
Mon 25th Feb, 2019 227,208 46,574,426 0.48% 344,869 65.88%
Fri 22nd Feb, 2019 102,072 46,574,426 0.21% 327,286 31.19%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.