PERPETUAL LIMITED ORDINARY (PPT)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th January, 2019* 4.50%
Change
1 day -0.14
1 week 0.02
1 month -0.37
Stock information
ASXPPT
YahooPPT
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 21st Jan, 2019 68,527 46,574,426 0.14% 133,043 51.51%
Fri 18th Jan, 2019 42,456 46,574,426 0.09% 107,213 39.60%
Thu 17th Jan, 2019 39,062 46,574,426 0.08% 137,368 28.44%
Wed 16th Jan, 2019 43,204 46,574,426 0.09% 134,508 32.12%
Tue 15th Jan, 2019 82,738 46,574,426 0.17% 223,069 37.09%
Mon 14th Jan, 2019 54,022 46,574,426 0.11% 127,115 42.50%
Fri 11th Jan, 2019 57,876 46,574,426 0.12% 118,168 48.98%
Thu 10th Jan, 2019 77,371 46,574,426 0.16% 169,652 45.61%
Wed 9th Jan, 2019 106,357 46,574,426 0.22% 255,230 41.67%
Tue 8th Jan, 2019 26,398 46,574,426 0.05% 158,872 16.62%
Mon 7th Jan, 2019 20,552 46,574,426 0.04% 138,164 14.88%
Fri 4th Jan, 2019 41,557 46,574,426 0.08% 135,122 30.76%
Thu 3rd Jan, 2019 32,028 46,574,426 0.06% 168,148 19.05%
Wed 2nd Jan, 2019 39,358 46,574,426 0.08% 119,832 32.84%
Mon 31st Dec, 2018 20,818 46,574,426 0.04% 66,899 31.12%
Fri 28th Dec, 2018 32,244 46,574,426 0.06% 158,311 20.37%
Thu 27th Dec, 2018 39,996 46,574,426 0.08% 126,414 31.64%
Mon 24th Dec, 2018 18,941 46,574,426 0.04% 72,546 26.11%
Fri 21st Dec, 2018 64,841 46,574,426 0.13% 314,756 20.60%
Thu 20th Dec, 2018 28,859 46,574,426 0.06% 338,527 8.52%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.