PRIMARY HEALTH CARE ORDINARY (PRY)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
9th November, 2018* 2.92%
Change
1 day 0.00
1 week 0.12
1 month -0.22
Stock information
ASXPRY
YahooPRY
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Wed 14th Nov, 2018 427,211 622,322,365 0.06% 2,330,826 18.33%
Tue 13th Nov, 2018 487,182 622,322,365 0.07% 1,821,147 26.75%
Mon 12th Nov, 2018 494,943 622,322,365 0.08% 1,930,245 25.64%
Fri 9th Nov, 2018 709,578 622,322,365 0.11% 2,753,116 25.77%
Thu 8th Nov, 2018 825,180 622,322,365 0.13% 2,200,005 37.51%
Wed 7th Nov, 2018 964,752 622,322,365 0.15% 2,428,287 39.73%
Tue 6th Nov, 2018 490,849 622,322,365 0.07% 1,184,959 41.42%
Mon 5th Nov, 2018 972,022 622,322,365 0.15% 7,574,611 12.83%
Fri 2nd Nov, 2018 1,013,819 622,322,365 0.16% 2,508,336 40.42%
Thu 1st Nov, 2018 800,434 622,322,365 0.12% 2,228,443 35.92%
Wed 31st Oct, 2018 1,254,089 622,322,365 0.20% 2,175,175 57.65%
Tue 30th Oct, 2018 804,111 622,322,365 0.12% 2,597,307 30.96%
Mon 29th Oct, 2018 1,514,340 622,322,365 0.24% 5,151,434 29.40%
Fri 26th Oct, 2018 928,371 622,104,554 0.14% 5,313,220 17.47%
Thu 25th Oct, 2018 391,535 622,104,554 0.06% 4,811,465 8.14%
Wed 24th Oct, 2018 457,506 622,104,554 0.07% 5,475,581 8.36%
Tue 23rd Oct, 2018 732,896 622,104,554 0.11% 3,160,690 23.19%
Mon 22nd Oct, 2018 751,538 622,104,554 0.12% 1,742,738 43.12%
Fri 19th Oct, 2018 925,259 622,104,554 0.14% 2,055,553 45.01%
Thu 18th Oct, 2018 462,322 622,104,554 0.07% 1,829,420 25.27%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.