PRIMARY HEALTH CARE ORDINARY (PRY)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th July, 2018* 3.05%
Change
1 day 0.00
1 week -0.12
1 month -2.63
Stock information
ASXPRY
YahooPRY
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 19th Jul, 2018 161,245 521,921,610 0.03% 767,194 21.02%
Wed 18th Jul, 2018 101,502 521,921,610 0.01% 1,048,124 9.68%
Tue 17th Jul, 2018 199,145 521,921,610 0.03% 701,584 28.39%
Mon 16th Jul, 2018 151,065 521,852,929 0.02% 698,793 21.62%
Fri 13th Jul, 2018 126,375 521,852,929 0.02% 1,314,225 9.62%
Thu 12th Jul, 2018 313,502 521,852,929 0.06% 1,890,930 16.58%
Wed 11th Jul, 2018 279,972 521,852,929 0.05% 745,988 37.53%
Tue 10th Jul, 2018 261,513 521,852,929 0.05% 818,082 31.97%
Mon 9th Jul, 2018 176,479 521,852,929 0.03% 456,310 38.68%
Fri 6th Jul, 2018 251,542 521,852,929 0.04% 1,015,988 24.76%
Thu 5th Jul, 2018 232,303 521,852,929 0.04% 1,365,666 17.01%
Wed 4th Jul, 2018 375,502 521,852,929 0.07% 1,208,304 31.08%
Tue 3rd Jul, 2018 380,936 521,852,929 0.07% 1,078,051 35.34%
Mon 2nd Jul, 2018 367,906 521,852,929 0.07% 5,230,356 7.03%
Fri 29th Jun, 2018 326,257 521,852,929 0.06% 3,208,862 10.17%
Thu 28th Jun, 2018 112,731 521,852,929 0.02% 1,038,824 10.85%
Wed 27th Jun, 2018 270,000 521,852,929 0.05% 947,501 28.50%
Tue 26th Jun, 2018 409,440 521,852,929 0.07% 1,089,225 37.59%
Mon 25th Jun, 2018 407,944 521,852,929 0.07% 838,305 48.66%
Fri 22nd Jun, 2018 660,450 521,852,929 0.12% 1,992,698 33.14%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.