PLATINUM ASSET ORDINARY (PTM)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
5th November, 2019* 4.07%
Change
1 day 0.07
1 week 0.17
1 month 0.25
Stock information
ASXPTM
YahooPTM
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Shorts as % of volume 3
Fri 8th Nov, 2019 705,151 586,678,900 0.12% 53.74%
Thu 7th Nov, 2019 281,643 586,678,900 0.04% 23.21%
Wed 6th Nov, 2019 439,898 586,678,900 0.07% 21.37%
Tue 5th Nov, 2019 264,509 586,678,900 0.04% 20.02%
Mon 4th Nov, 2019 253,912 586,678,900 0.04% 31.26%
Fri 1st Nov, 2019 239,383 586,678,900 0.04% 34.25%
Thu 31st Oct, 2019 373,819 586,678,900 0.06% 53.55%
Wed 30th Oct, 2019 216,715 586,678,900 0.03% 18.41%
Tue 29th Oct, 2019 143,831 586,678,900 0.02% 19.04%
Mon 28th Oct, 2019 152,406 586,678,900 0.02% 25.29%
Fri 25th Oct, 2019 202,216 586,678,900 0.03% 37.20%
Thu 24th Oct, 2019 196,710 586,678,900 0.03% 26.53%
Wed 23rd Oct, 2019 418,261 586,678,900 0.07% 34.97%
Tue 22nd Oct, 2019 474,054 586,678,900 0.08% 42.82%
Mon 21st Oct, 2019 338,539 586,678,900 0.05% 28.45%
Fri 18th Oct, 2019 303,266 586,678,900 0.05% 18.79%
Thu 17th Oct, 2019 365,905 586,678,900 0.06% 24.78%
Wed 16th Oct, 2019 271,900 586,678,900 0.04% 17.70%
Tue 15th Oct, 2019 136,397 586,678,900 0.02% 16.24%
Mon 14th Oct, 2019 572,531 586,678,900 0.09% 37.10%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 See notes.