PLATINUM ASSET ORDINARY (PTM)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
18th March, 2019* 3.98%
Change
1 day -0.22
1 week -0.31
1 month -1.10
Stock information
ASXPTM
YahooPTM
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 21st Mar, 2019 333,186 586,678,900 0.05% 2,574,529 12.94%
Wed 20th Mar, 2019 642,239 586,678,900 0.10% 65,366,733 0.98%
Tue 19th Mar, 2019 139,642 586,678,900 0.02% 675,003 20.69%
Mon 18th Mar, 2019 133,342 586,678,900 0.02% 508,248 26.24%
Fri 15th Mar, 2019 169,239 586,678,900 0.02% 1,149,255 14.73%
Thu 14th Mar, 2019 132,043 586,678,900 0.02% 527,354 25.04%
Wed 13th Mar, 2019 108,653 586,678,900 0.01% 999,201 10.87%
Tue 12th Mar, 2019 153,692 586,678,900 0.02% 910,282 16.88%
Mon 11th Mar, 2019 91,124 586,678,900 0.01% 463,521 19.66%
Fri 8th Mar, 2019 273,209 586,678,900 0.04% 785,582 34.78%
Thu 7th Mar, 2019 113,880 586,678,900 0.01% 1,179,443 9.66%
Wed 6th Mar, 2019 115,078 586,678,900 0.02% 1,288,137 8.93%
Tue 5th Mar, 2019 311,028 586,678,900 0.05% 948,701 32.78%
Mon 4th Mar, 2019 220,902 586,678,900 0.03% 745,883 29.62%
Fri 1st Mar, 2019 105,003 586,678,900 0.01% 994,693 10.56%
Thu 28th Feb, 2019 174,327 586,678,900 0.03% 1,375,054 12.68%
Wed 27th Feb, 2019 43,584 586,678,900 0.00% 1,412,661 3.09%
Tue 26th Feb, 2019 1,115,929 586,678,900 0.19% 2,586,010 43.15%
Mon 25th Feb, 2019 688,797 586,678,900 0.11% 3,238,238 21.27%
Fri 22nd Feb, 2019 639,978 586,678,900 0.10% 1,220,577 52.43%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.