VANECK QUAL HEDGED ETF UNITS (QHAL)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXQHAL
YahooQHAL
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Shorts as % of volume 3
Fri 8th Nov, 2019 198,255 420,034 47.20% 111.90%
Thu 7th Nov, 2019 2,344 420,034 0.55% 417.08%
Wed 6th Nov, 2019 60,904 380,034 16.02% 99.53%
Tue 29th Oct, 2019 1,010 380,034 0.26% 186.35%
Thu 10th Oct, 2019 306 380,034 0.08%  
Mon 23rd Sep, 2019 379 340,034 0.11% 947.50%
Thu 5th Sep, 2019 5,450 340,034 1.60% 100.00%
Wed 4th Sep, 2019 900 300,034 0.30% 24.98%
Wed 21st Aug, 2019 168 300,034 0.05% 100.00%
Tue 20th Aug, 2019 903 300,034 0.30% 24.08%
Mon 5th Aug, 2019 189 240,000 0.07% 16.45%
Fri 2nd Aug, 2019 1,651 240,000 0.68% 63.50%
Mon 22nd Jul, 2019 1,850 240,000 0.77% 100.00%
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 9,575 240,000 3.99% 133.45%
Thu 11th Jul, 2019 1,300 240,000 0.54% 100.00%
Wed 10th Jul, 2019 108 240,000 0.04% 19.46%
Fri 5th Jul, 2019 775 240,000 0.32% 100.00%
Thu 4th Jul, 2019 12,365 240,000 5.15% 100.00%
Wed 3rd Jul, 2019 1,273 240,000 0.53% 14.54%
Fri 28th Jun, 2019 1,858 180,000 1.03% 100.00%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 See notes.