QHAL





ASIC data for stock with code QHAL not found. This may be due to one of the following reasons:

  • There is no ASX stock with this code.
  • The stock has never been shorted since ASIC began releasing short position reports.
  • The stock has been shorted but the ASIC reporting delay of T+4 days has not passed.
  • The stock has been shorted and the short position was closed out on the same day.
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXQHAL
YahooQHAL
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 21st Jun, 2019 9,922 180,000 5.51% 8,300 119.54%
Thu 13th Jun, 2019 208 180,000 0.11% 208 100.00%
Wed 12th Jun, 2019 7,934 180,000 4.40% 13,135 60.40%
Thu 23rd May, 2019 570 100,000 0.57% 570 100.00%
Wed 22nd May, 2019 409 100,000 0.40% 1,875 21.81%
Wed 15th May, 2019 4,650 100,000 4.65% 4,650 100.00%
Tue 14th May, 2019 19,672 100,000 19.67% 21,600 91.07%
Mon 6th May, 2019 1,214 40,000 3.03% 2,380 51.01%
Fri 12th Apr, 2019 12,503 40,000 31.25% 12,503 100.00%
Thu 11th Apr, 2019 648 40,000 1.62% 18,982 3.41%
Fri 5th Apr, 2019 161 40,000 0.40% 11,635 1.38%
Thu 28th Mar, 2019 750 20,000 3.75% 750 100.00%
Wed 27th Mar, 2019 700 20,000 3.50%    
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.