VANECK QUAL HEDGED ETF UNITS (QHAL)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXQHAL
YahooQHAL
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 5th Sep, 2019 5,450 340,034 1.60% 5,450 100.00%
Wed 4th Sep, 2019 900 300,034 0.30% 3,603 24.98%
Wed 21st Aug, 2019 168 300,034 0.05% 168 100.00%
Tue 20th Aug, 2019 903 300,034 0.30% 3,750 24.08%
Mon 5th Aug, 2019 189 240,000 0.07% 1,149 16.45%
Fri 2nd Aug, 2019 1,651 240,000 0.68% 2,600 63.50%
Mon 22nd Jul, 2019 1,850 240,000 0.77% 1,850 100.00%
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 9,575 240,000 3.99% 7,175 133.45%
Thu 11th Jul, 2019 1,300 240,000 0.54% 1,300 100.00%
Wed 10th Jul, 2019 108 240,000 0.04% 555 19.46%
Fri 5th Jul, 2019 775 240,000 0.32% 775 100.00%
Thu 4th Jul, 2019 12,365 240,000 5.15% 12,365 100.00%
Wed 3rd Jul, 2019 1,273 240,000 0.53% 8,755 14.54%
Fri 28th Jun, 2019 1,858 180,000 1.03% 1,858 100.00%
Thu 27th Jun, 2019 60 180,000 0.03% 0  
Fri 21st Jun, 2019 9,922 180,000 5.51% 8,300 119.54%
Thu 13th Jun, 2019 208 180,000 0.11% 208 100.00%
Wed 12th Jun, 2019 7,934 180,000 4.40% 13,135 60.40%
Thu 23rd May, 2019 570 100,000 0.57% 570 100.00%
Wed 22nd May, 2019 409 100,000 0.40% 1,875 21.81%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.