QUINTIS LTD ORDINARY (QIN)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
7th November, 2019* 0.00%
Change
1 day 0.00
1 week 0.00
1 month -0.26
Stock information
ASXQIN
YahooQIN
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Shorts as % of volume 3
Fri 12th May, 2017 1,385,235 390,291,753 0.35% 3.81%
Thu 11th May, 2017 1,557,647 390,291,753 0.39% 5.96%
Wed 10th May, 2017 2,172,843 390,291,753 0.55% 14.12%
Tue 9th May, 2017 43,627 390,291,753 0.01% 8.61%
Mon 8th May, 2017 88,120 390,291,753 0.02%  
Fri 5th May, 2017 204,109 390,291,753 0.05% 33.46%
Thu 4th May, 2017 145,172 390,291,753 0.03% 10.46%
Wed 3rd May, 2017 80,082 390,291,753 0.02% 15.47%
Tue 2nd May, 2017 74,895 390,291,753 0.01% 30.80%
Mon 1st May, 2017 293,068 390,291,753 0.07% 51.21%
Fri 28th Apr, 2017 364,575 390,291,753 0.09% 37.55%
Thu 27th Apr, 2017 105,380 390,291,753 0.02% 14.75%
Wed 26th Apr, 2017 291,960 390,291,753 0.07% 38.41%
Mon 24th Apr, 2017 259,152 390,291,753 0.06% 10.40%
Fri 21st Apr, 2017 287,032 390,291,753 0.07% 10.02%
Thu 20th Apr, 2017 354,245 390,291,753 0.09% 12.36%
Wed 19th Apr, 2017 82,260 390,291,753 0.02% 27.48%
Tue 18th Apr, 2017 72,814 390,291,753 0.01% 4.87%
Thu 13th Apr, 2017 166,156 390,291,753 0.04% 35.54%
Wed 12th Apr, 2017 136,924 390,291,753 0.03% 21.68%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 See notes.