BETAAUSBANKSNRFRBETF ETF UNITS (QPON)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXQPON
YahooQPON
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 13th Dec, 2018 5,252 13,844,833 0.03% 69,759 7.53%
Wed 8th Aug, 2018 78 9,682,854 0.00% 15,859 0.49%
Tue 7th Aug, 2018 116,346 9,682,854 1.20% 15,157 767.61%
Fri 8th Jun, 2018 47,000 9,922,064 0.47% 13,992 335.91%
Thu 7th Jun, 2018 50,000 9,921,703 0.50% 25,364 197.13%
Wed 6th Jun, 2018 50,000 9,921,703 0.50% 8,120 615.76%
Tue 5th Jun, 2018 50,000 9,921,703 0.50% 11,896 420.31%
Mon 4th Jun, 2018 50,000 9,921,703 0.50% 16,272 307.28%
Fri 1st Jun, 2018 1,747 9,921,703 0.01% 8,332 20.97%
Thu 12th Apr, 2018 1,694 9,681,372 0.01% 17,760 9.54%
Wed 11th Apr, 2018 3,806 9,681,372 0.03% 44,199 8.61%
Mon 12th Feb, 2018 40 8,080,759 0.00% 13,950 0.29%
Mon 29th Jan, 2018 4,000 7,440,500 0.05% 19,120 20.92%
Tue 9th Jan, 2018 160 7,440,500 0.00% 36,930 0.43%
Tue 2nd Jan, 2018 195 6,720,278 0.00% 4,353 4.48%
Fri 29th Dec, 2017 30 6,720,278 0.00% 194 15.46%
Mon 30th Oct, 2017 29,368 4,320,064 0.68% 47,014 62.47%
Fri 29th Sep, 2017 1,000 3,120,021 0.03%    
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.