RBTZ





ASIC data for stock with code RBTZ not found. This may be due to one of the following reasons:

  • There is no ASX stock with this code.
  • The stock has never been shorted since ASIC began releasing short position reports.
  • The stock has been shorted but the ASIC reporting delay of T+4 days has not passed.
  • The stock has been shorted and the short position was closed out on the same day.
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXRBTZ
YahooRBTZ
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 15th Mar, 2019 719 1,700,000 0.04% 4,464 16.11%
Thu 14th Mar, 2019 14,524 1,700,000 0.85% 107,325 13.53%
Fri 8th Mar, 2019 6,253 1,700,000 0.36% 23,812 26.26%
Thu 7th Mar, 2019 24,491 1,700,000 1.44% 21,313 114.91%
Wed 6th Mar, 2019 9 1,700,000 0.00% 6,926 0.13%
Thu 28th Feb, 2019 611 1,700,000 0.03% 9,018 6.78%
Mon 11th Feb, 2019 1,117 1,700,000 0.06% 23,162 4.82%
Fri 8th Feb, 2019 9,862 1,700,000 0.58% 27,898 35.35%
Wed 5th Dec, 2018 5,010 1,400,000 0.35% 104,555 4.79%
Tue 4th Dec, 2018 2,810 1,400,000 0.20% 14,023 20.04%
Mon 3rd Dec, 2018 2,786 1,400,000 0.19% 60,331 4.62%
Thu 20th Sep, 2018 10,523 200,000 5.26% 216,704 4.86%
Wed 19th Sep, 2018 5,980 200,000 2.99%    
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.