RCR TOMLINSON ORDINARY (RCR)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
20th May, 2019* 2.49%
Change
1 day 0.00
1 week 0.00
1 month -1.26
Stock information
ASXRCR
YahooRCR
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 9th Nov, 2018 1,111,468 265,641,595 0.41% 1,613,385 68.89%
Thu 8th Nov, 2018 422,106 265,641,595 0.15% 1,068,934 39.49%
Wed 7th Nov, 2018 240,153 265,641,595 0.09% 882,241 27.22%
Tue 6th Nov, 2018 561,339 265,641,595 0.21% 635,357 88.35%
Mon 5th Nov, 2018 254,086 265,641,595 0.09% 402,979 63.05%
Fri 2nd Nov, 2018 457,572 265,641,595 0.17% 536,697 85.26%
Thu 1st Nov, 2018 343,879 265,641,595 0.12% 606,268 56.72%
Wed 31st Oct, 2018 380,068 265,641,595 0.14% 866,195 43.88%
Tue 30th Oct, 2018 311,958 265,641,595 0.11% 553,391 56.37%
Mon 29th Oct, 2018 484,362 265,641,595 0.18% 1,207,485 40.11%
Fri 26th Oct, 2018 343,555 265,641,595 0.12% 2,932,044 11.72%
Thu 25th Oct, 2018 447,288 265,641,595 0.16% 2,048,885 21.83%
Wed 24th Oct, 2018 222,086 265,641,595 0.08% 419,863 52.89%
Tue 23rd Oct, 2018 401,278 265,641,595 0.15% 1,081,573 37.10%
Mon 22nd Oct, 2018 330,525 265,641,595 0.12% 551,500 59.93%
Fri 19th Oct, 2018 325,180 265,641,595 0.12% 1,168,071 27.84%
Thu 18th Oct, 2018 525,675 265,641,595 0.19% 1,457,960 36.06%
Wed 17th Oct, 2018 483,812 265,641,595 0.18% 996,710 48.54%
Tue 16th Oct, 2018 318,858 265,641,595 0.12% 1,227,197 25.98%
Mon 15th Oct, 2018 298,373 265,641,595 0.11% 1,639,079 18.20%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.