RETAIL FOOD GROUP ORDINARY (RFG)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
20th May, 2019* 1.39%
Change
1 day 0.00
1 week 0.00
1 month -0.78
Stock information
ASXRFG
YahooRFG
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 23rd May, 2019 12,544 182,745,510 0.00% 349,432 3.59%
Wed 22nd May, 2019 10,223 182,745,510 0.00% 198,181 5.16%
Tue 21st May, 2019 35,637 182,745,510 0.02% 648,524 5.50%
Mon 20th May, 2019 57,244 182,745,510 0.03% 487,873 11.73%
Fri 17th May, 2019 15,320 182,745,510 0.00% 235,481 6.51%
Thu 16th May, 2019 7,394 182,745,510 0.00% 131,965 5.60%
Wed 15th May, 2019 8,459 182,745,510 0.00% 280,039 3.02%
Tue 14th May, 2019 7,763 182,745,510 0.00% 1,121,372 0.69%
Mon 13th May, 2019 41,561 182,745,510 0.02% 414,467 10.03%
Fri 10th May, 2019 4,229 182,745,510 0.00% 315,716 1.34%
Wed 8th May, 2019 3,968 182,745,510 0.00% 446,604 0.89%
Tue 7th May, 2019 24,977 182,745,510 0.01% 436,464 5.72%
Mon 6th May, 2019 11,842 182,745,510 0.00% 344,498 3.44%
Fri 3rd May, 2019 54,356 182,745,510 0.03% 1,363,081 3.99%
Thu 2nd May, 2019 16,909 182,745,510 0.00% 234,646 7.21%
Wed 1st May, 2019 31,566 182,745,510 0.01% 335,040 9.42%
Tue 30th Apr, 2019 10,535 182,745,510 0.00% 178,485 5.90%
Mon 29th Apr, 2019 12,222 182,745,510 0.00% 235,564 5.19%
Fri 26th Apr, 2019 35,262 182,745,510 0.01% 669,243 5.27%
Wed 24th Apr, 2019 9,493 182,745,510 0.00% 291,072 3.26%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.