RETAIL FOOD GROUP ORDINARY (RFG)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th October, 2017* 13.35%
Change
1 day 2.52
1 week 0.08
1 month -0.23
Stock information
ASXRFG
YahooRFG
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Wed 18th Oct, 2017 80,104 182,745,510 0.04% 222,364 36.02%
Tue 17th Oct, 2017 57,938 176,736,066 0.03% 407,336 14.22%
Mon 16th Oct, 2017 161,523 176,736,066 0.09% 383,146 42.16%
Fri 13th Oct, 2017 244,695 176,736,066 0.13% 527,775 46.36%
Thu 12th Oct, 2017 299,222 176,736,066 0.16% 549,486 54.45%
Wed 11th Oct, 2017 94,251 176,736,066 0.05% 296,652 31.77%
Tue 10th Oct, 2017 102,211 176,736,066 0.05% 360,999 28.31%
Mon 9th Oct, 2017 81,407 176,736,066 0.04% 244,780 33.26%
Fri 6th Oct, 2017 92,292 176,736,066 0.05% 340,779 27.08%
Thu 5th Oct, 2017 171,018 176,736,066 0.09% 325,765 52.50%
Wed 4th Oct, 2017 124,171 176,736,066 0.07% 386,027 32.17%
Tue 3rd Oct, 2017 39,815 176,736,066 0.02% 413,930 9.62%
Mon 2nd Oct, 2017 95,804 176,736,066 0.05% 425,810 22.50%
Fri 29th Sep, 2017 89,070 176,736,066 0.05% 429,203 20.75%
Thu 28th Sep, 2017 198,488 176,736,066 0.11% 801,961 24.75%
Wed 27th Sep, 2017 131,456 176,736,066 0.07% 1,176,144 11.18%
Tue 26th Sep, 2017 97,003 176,736,066 0.05% 319,960 30.32%
Mon 25th Sep, 2017 41,146 176,736,066 0.02% 261,726 15.72%
Fri 22nd Sep, 2017 87,925 176,736,066 0.05% 430,775 20.41%
Thu 21st Sep, 2017 191,460 176,736,066 0.10% 644,627 29.70%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.