RETAIL FOOD GROUP ORDINARY (RFG)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th January, 2019* 2.23%
Change
1 day -1.41
1 week -1.43
1 month -2.61
Stock information
ASXRFG
YahooRFG
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 21st Jan, 2019 6 182,745,510 0.00% 324,407 0.00%
Fri 18th Jan, 2019 52 182,745,510 0.00% 330,349 0.02%
Thu 17th Jan, 2019 8 182,745,510 0.00% 240,762 0.00%
Wed 16th Jan, 2019 5 182,745,510 0.00% 456,124 0.00%
Tue 15th Jan, 2019 27 182,745,510 0.00% 417,888 0.01%
Mon 14th Jan, 2019 29 182,745,510 0.00% 1,888,426 0.00%
Fri 11th Jan, 2019 5 182,745,510 0.00% 281,240 0.00%
Thu 10th Jan, 2019 4,313 182,745,510 0.00% 138,688 3.11%
Wed 9th Jan, 2019 7,267 182,745,510 0.00% 436,939 1.66%
Tue 8th Jan, 2019 4,009 182,745,510 0.00% 631,571 0.63%
Thu 3rd Jan, 2019 367 182,745,510 0.00% 123,255 0.30%
Mon 31st Dec, 2018 3,197 182,745,510 0.00% 249,718 1.28%
Fri 28th Dec, 2018 4,402 182,745,510 0.00% 204,788 2.15%
Thu 27th Dec, 2018 1 182,745,510 0.00% 253,902 0.00%
Thu 20th Dec, 2018 15,439 182,745,510 0.00% 124,468 12.40%
Wed 19th Dec, 2018 6,300 182,745,510 0.00% 251,620 2.50%
Tue 18th Dec, 2018 20,382 182,745,510 0.01% 399,607 5.10%
Fri 14th Dec, 2018 3,000 182,745,510 0.00% 322,084 0.93%
Thu 13th Dec, 2018 3,109 182,745,510 0.00% 136,436 2.28%
Wed 12th Dec, 2018 2,278 182,745,510 0.00% 345,824 0.66%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.