RETAIL FOOD GROUP ORDINARY (RFG)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
11th October, 2018* 4.74%
Change
1 day 0.02
1 week 0.01
1 month -0.22
Stock information
ASXRFG
YahooRFG
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 12th Oct, 2018 492 182,745,510 0.00% 244,813 0.20%
Thu 11th Oct, 2018 118,674 182,745,510 0.06% 501,657 23.66%
Tue 9th Oct, 2018 454 182,745,510 0.00% 410,575 0.11%
Wed 3rd Oct, 2018 1,733 182,745,510 0.00% 119,813 1.45%
Tue 2nd Oct, 2018 21,470 182,745,510 0.01% 488,820 4.39%
Mon 1st Oct, 2018 26,472 182,745,510 0.01% 176,584 14.99%
Fri 28th Sep, 2018 25,371 182,745,510 0.01% 426,427 5.95%
Thu 27th Sep, 2018 78,506 182,745,510 0.04% 555,750 14.13%
Wed 26th Sep, 2018 227,291 182,745,510 0.12% 816,065 27.85%
Tue 25th Sep, 2018 129,394 182,745,510 0.07% 607,863 21.29%
Mon 24th Sep, 2018 33,176 182,745,510 0.01% 483,358 6.86%
Fri 21st Sep, 2018 5,273 182,745,510 0.00% 2,558,279 0.21%
Thu 20th Sep, 2018 42,511 182,745,510 0.02% 2,140,423 1.99%
Wed 19th Sep, 2018 4,067 182,745,510 0.00% 583,376 0.70%
Tue 18th Sep, 2018 42,885 182,745,510 0.02% 601,029 7.14%
Fri 14th Sep, 2018 3,704 182,745,510 0.00% 288,935 1.28%
Thu 13th Sep, 2018 9,973 182,745,510 0.00% 469,026 2.13%
Wed 12th Sep, 2018 2,928 182,745,510 0.00% 724,628 0.40%
Tue 11th Sep, 2018 39,809 182,745,510 0.02% 1,131,702 3.52%
Mon 10th Sep, 2018 113,655 182,745,510 0.06% 1,221,653 9.30%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.