RAMSAY HEALTH CARE ORDINARY (RHC)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th September, 2019* 3.03%
Change
1 day 0.05
1 week 0.02
1 month -0.16
Stock information
ASXRHC
YahooRHC
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 17th Sep, 2019 910,908 202,081,252 0.45% 24,803,667 3.67%
Mon 16th Sep, 2019 225,939 202,081,252 0.11% 533,384 42.36%
Fri 13th Sep, 2019 226,532 202,081,252 0.11% 532,218 42.56%
Thu 12th Sep, 2019 187,752 202,081,252 0.09% 409,002 45.90%
Wed 11th Sep, 2019 230,105 202,081,252 0.11% 566,465 40.62%
Tue 10th Sep, 2019 233,432 202,081,252 0.11% 752,795 31.01%
Mon 9th Sep, 2019 180,519 202,081,252 0.08% 466,552 38.69%
Fri 6th Sep, 2019 249,756 202,081,252 0.12% 468,084 53.36%
Thu 5th Sep, 2019 160,763 202,081,252 0.08% 419,438 38.33%
Wed 4th Sep, 2019 302,942 202,081,252 0.15% 568,279 53.31%
Tue 3rd Sep, 2019 312,920 202,081,252 0.15% 481,834 64.94%
Mon 2nd Sep, 2019 212,825 202,081,252 0.10% 412,405 51.61%
Fri 30th Aug, 2019 223,492 202,081,252 0.11% 900,520 24.82%
Thu 29th Aug, 2019 398,471 202,081,252 0.19% 623,444 63.91%
Wed 28th Aug, 2019 167,259 202,081,252 0.08% 463,200 36.11%
Tue 27th Aug, 2019 225,375 202,081,252 0.11% 439,688 51.26%
Mon 26th Aug, 2019 178,461 202,081,252 0.08% 306,456 58.23%
Fri 23rd Aug, 2019 131,406 202,081,252 0.06% 321,301 40.90%
Thu 22nd Aug, 2019 101,045 202,081,252 0.05% 522,819 19.33%
Wed 21st Aug, 2019 97,616 202,081,252 0.04% 275,439 35.44%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.