RAMSAY HEALTH CARE ORDINARY (RHC)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
20th May, 2019* 4.06%
Change
1 day 0.04
1 week 0.07
1 month 0.20
Stock information
ASXRHC
YahooRHC
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 23rd May, 2019 121,443 202,081,252 0.06% 385,771 31.48%
Wed 22nd May, 2019 74,187 202,081,252 0.03% 358,731 20.68%
Tue 21st May, 2019 169,827 202,081,252 0.08% 665,960 25.50%
Mon 20th May, 2019 425,662 202,081,252 0.21% 1,183,419 35.97%
Fri 17th May, 2019 70,844 202,081,252 0.03% 212,104 33.40%
Thu 16th May, 2019 125,138 202,081,252 0.06% 280,912 44.55%
Wed 15th May, 2019 105,311 202,081,252 0.05% 235,552 44.71%
Tue 14th May, 2019 133,015 202,081,252 0.06% 241,808 55.01%
Mon 13th May, 2019 120,142 202,081,252 0.05% 290,833 41.31%
Fri 10th May, 2019 129,044 202,081,252 0.06% 269,393 47.90%
Thu 9th May, 2019 127,911 202,081,252 0.06% 349,724 36.57%
Wed 8th May, 2019 107,608 202,081,252 0.05% 224,442 47.94%
Tue 7th May, 2019 117,670 202,081,252 0.05% 242,529 48.52%
Mon 6th May, 2019 131,252 202,081,252 0.06% 214,797 61.11%
Fri 3rd May, 2019 82,320 202,081,252 0.04% 186,405 44.16%
Thu 2nd May, 2019 86,532 202,081,252 0.04% 223,048 38.80%
Wed 1st May, 2019 144,445 202,081,252 0.07% 271,669 53.17%
Tue 30th Apr, 2019 159,842 202,081,252 0.07% 450,148 35.51%
Mon 29th Apr, 2019 77,486 202,081,252 0.03% 251,759 30.78%
Fri 26th Apr, 2019 94,961 202,081,252 0.04% 339,665 27.96%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.