RESMED INC CDI 10:1 FOR. EXEMP (RMD)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th August, 2019* 0.61%
Change
1 day 0.00
1 week -0.32
1 month 0.24
Stock information
ASXRMD
YahooRMD
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 15th Aug, 2019 280,285 419,679,020 0.06% 1,231,284 22.76%
Wed 14th Aug, 2019 448,706 419,679,020 0.10% 1,561,873 28.73%
Tue 13th Aug, 2019 249,997 419,679,020 0.06% 1,352,463 18.48%
Mon 12th Aug, 2019 122,309 419,679,020 0.02% 994,819 12.29%
Fri 9th Aug, 2019 162,017 419,679,020 0.03% 1,331,647 12.17%
Thu 8th Aug, 2019 332,683 419,679,020 0.07% 2,050,393 16.23%
Wed 7th Aug, 2019 165,736 419,679,020 0.03% 2,513,411 6.59%
Tue 6th Aug, 2019 601,155 419,679,020 0.14% 1,901,726 31.61%
Mon 5th Aug, 2019 602,350 419,679,020 0.14% 1,799,032 33.48%
Fri 2nd Aug, 2019 712,555 419,679,020 0.17% 1,774,311 40.16%
Thu 1st Aug, 2019 660,435 419,679,020 0.15% 1,957,693 33.74%
Wed 31st Jul, 2019 1,682,117 419,679,020 0.40% 2,589,787 64.95%
Tue 30th Jul, 2019 404,617 419,679,020 0.09% 2,198,583 18.40%
Mon 29th Jul, 2019 752,855 419,679,020 0.17% 2,544,872 29.58%
Fri 26th Jul, 2019 193,453 419,679,020 0.04% 2,087,007 9.27%
Thu 25th Jul, 2019 124,632 419,679,020 0.03% 1,835,799 6.79%
Wed 24th Jul, 2019 171,430 419,679,020 0.04% 1,133,614 15.12%
Tue 23rd Jul, 2019 314,391 419,679,020 0.07% 1,993,830 15.77%
Mon 22nd Jul, 2019 159,608 419,679,020 0.03% 1,393,414 11.45%
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 69,897 419,679,020 0.01% 845,783 8.26%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.