RESMED INC CDI 10:1 FOR. EXEMP (RMD)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th April, 2019* 0.92%
Change
1 day -0.08
1 week -0.19
1 month -0.51
Stock information
ASXRMD
YahooRMD
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Wed 17th Apr, 2019 239,550 394,479,800 0.06% 1,445,109 16.58%
Tue 16th Apr, 2019 150,688 394,479,800 0.03% 1,251,978 12.04%
Mon 15th Apr, 2019 91,157 394,479,800 0.02% 975,113 9.35%
Fri 12th Apr, 2019 209,868 394,479,800 0.05% 1,415,891 14.82%
Thu 11th Apr, 2019 134,682 394,479,800 0.03% 1,346,948 10.00%
Wed 10th Apr, 2019 84,882 394,479,800 0.02% 986,642 8.60%
Tue 9th Apr, 2019 117,048 394,479,800 0.03% 678,945 17.24%
Mon 8th Apr, 2019 143,313 394,479,800 0.03% 1,050,796 13.64%
Fri 5th Apr, 2019 174,413 394,479,800 0.04% 1,839,559 9.48%
Thu 4th Apr, 2019 154,708 394,479,800 0.03% 1,984,753 7.79%
Wed 3rd Apr, 2019 259,781 394,479,800 0.06% 1,812,133 14.34%
Tue 2nd Apr, 2019 362,223 394,479,800 0.09% 2,029,517 17.85%
Mon 1st Apr, 2019 324,455 394,479,800 0.08% 1,653,377 19.62%
Fri 29th Mar, 2019 177,997 394,479,800 0.04% 1,203,610 14.79%
Thu 28th Mar, 2019 168,895 394,479,800 0.04% 1,017,593 16.60%
Wed 27th Mar, 2019 172,236 394,479,800 0.04% 2,025,242 8.50%
Tue 26th Mar, 2019 186,506 394,479,800 0.04% 922,342 20.22%
Mon 25th Mar, 2019 102,191 394,479,800 0.02% 1,282,848 7.97%
Fri 22nd Mar, 2019 619,158 394,479,800 0.15% 1,811,144 34.19%
Thu 21st Mar, 2019 595,884 394,479,800 0.15% 1,880,978 31.68%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.