ETFS GLB ROBO ETF UNITS (ROBO)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXROBO
YahooROBO
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Wed 26th Jun, 2019 1,699 2,336,389 0.07% 7,200 23.60%
Tue 25th Jun, 2019 52 2,336,389 0.00% 11,961 0.43%
Wed 30th Jan, 2019 1,035 2,336,389 0.04% 1,200 86.25%
Tue 29th Jan, 2019 3,413 2,336,389 0.14% 7,029 48.56%
Wed 23rd Jan, 2019 57 2,336,389 0.00%    
Fri 11th Jan, 2019 142 2,336,389 0.00% 1,033 13.75%
Thu 10th Jan, 2019 2,144 2,336,389 0.09% 3,765 56.95%
Fri 7th Dec, 2018 757 2,316,389 0.03% 1,529 49.51%
Thu 6th Dec, 2018 2,608 2,316,389 0.11% 4,099 63.63%
Wed 5th Dec, 2018 2,621 2,276,389 0.11% 3,623 72.34%
Tue 6th Nov, 2018 1,555 2,236,389 0.07% 1,603 97.01%
Mon 5th Nov, 2018 5,402 2,236,389 0.24% 9,879 54.68%
Mon 29th Oct, 2018 1,284 2,236,389 0.05% 8,576 14.97%
Fri 26th Oct, 2018 3,560 2,236,389 0.15% 14,105 25.24%
Wed 24th Oct, 2018 251 2,236,389 0.01% 8,778 2.86%
Tue 23rd Oct, 2018 14,821 2,236,389 0.66% 13,668 108.44%
Mon 22nd Oct, 2018 1,367 2,236,389 0.06% 8,188 16.70%
Mon 15th Oct, 2018 1,944 2,236,389 0.08% 9,179 21.18%
Fri 12th Oct, 2018 1,968 2,236,389 0.08% 9,615 20.47%
Thu 11th Oct, 2018 4,342 2,236,389 0.19% 19,452 22.32%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.