REGIS RESOURCES ORDINARY (RRL)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
7th November, 2019* 4.17%
Change
1 day -0.01
1 week -0.03
1 month -0.29
Stock information
ASXRRL
YahooRRL
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Shorts as % of volume 3
Tue 12th Nov, 2019 488,221 508,180,460 0.09% 23.35%
Mon 11th Nov, 2019 548,821 508,180,460 0.10% 17.44%
Fri 8th Nov, 2019 831,838 508,180,460 0.16% 18.87%
Thu 7th Nov, 2019 346,301 508,180,460 0.06% 13.49%
Wed 6th Nov, 2019 573,692 508,180,460 0.11% 17.14%
Tue 5th Nov, 2019 265,271 508,180,460 0.05% 15.59%
Mon 4th Nov, 2019 295,443 508,180,460 0.05% 13.24%
Fri 1st Nov, 2019 484,657 508,180,460 0.09% 15.01%
Thu 31st Oct, 2019 381,229 508,180,460 0.07% 14.09%
Wed 30th Oct, 2019 405,773 508,180,460 0.08% 12.72%
Tue 29th Oct, 2019 337,702 508,180,460 0.06% 9.86%
Mon 28th Oct, 2019 471,209 508,180,460 0.09% 13.60%
Fri 25th Oct, 2019 297,834 508,180,460 0.05% 9.21%
Thu 24th Oct, 2019 330,803 508,180,460 0.06% 13.55%
Wed 23rd Oct, 2019 718,038 508,180,460 0.14% 28.85%
Tue 22nd Oct, 2019 662,432 508,180,460 0.13% 17.30%
Mon 21st Oct, 2019 509,643 508,180,460 0.10% 27.43%
Fri 18th Oct, 2019 416,675 508,180,460 0.08% 25.72%
Thu 17th Oct, 2019 455,491 508,180,460 0.09% 22.10%
Wed 16th Oct, 2019 636,011 508,180,460 0.12% 28.85%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 See notes.