RESOLUTE MINING ORDINARY (RSG)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
20th May, 2019* 5.85%
Change
1 day -0.02
1 week -0.07
1 month 0.84
Stock information
ASXRSG
YahooRSG
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 23rd May, 2019 1,055,384 758,094,588 0.13% 4,201,993 25.12%
Wed 22nd May, 2019 1,102,049 758,094,588 0.14% 4,872,119 22.62%
Tue 21st May, 2019 871,315 758,094,588 0.11% 3,073,730 28.35%
Mon 20th May, 2019 723,642 758,094,588 0.09% 2,603,265 27.80%
Fri 17th May, 2019 823,195 758,094,588 0.10% 3,571,333 23.05%
Thu 16th May, 2019 816,004 758,094,588 0.10% 5,790,676 14.09%
Wed 15th May, 2019 1,076,098 758,094,588 0.14% 3,109,980 34.60%
Tue 14th May, 2019 1,772,933 758,094,588 0.23% 7,841,614 22.61%
Mon 13th May, 2019 578,326 758,094,588 0.07% 1,672,329 34.58%
Fri 10th May, 2019 1,572,665 758,094,588 0.20% 4,019,661 39.12%
Thu 9th May, 2019 1,410,737 758,094,588 0.18% 2,841,345 49.65%
Wed 8th May, 2019 981,657 758,094,588 0.12% 3,012,180 32.59%
Tue 7th May, 2019 1,560,385 758,094,588 0.20% 3,861,013 40.41%
Mon 6th May, 2019 2,130,628 758,094,588 0.28% 4,043,024 52.70%
Fri 3rd May, 2019 1,804,194 758,094,588 0.23% 3,374,587 53.46%
Thu 2nd May, 2019 1,595,529 758,094,588 0.21% 3,971,599 40.17%
Wed 1st May, 2019 2,169,435 758,094,588 0.28% 4,135,356 52.46%
Tue 30th Apr, 2019 3,504,965 758,094,588 0.46% 8,595,669 40.78%
Mon 29th Apr, 2019 1,535,722 758,094,588 0.20% 4,045,120 37.96%
Fri 26th Apr, 2019 2,026,098 758,094,588 0.26% 4,885,047 41.48%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.