RESOLUTE MINING ORDINARY (RSG)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
13th August, 2018* 5.46%
Change
1 day -0.01
1 week -0.10
1 month -0.48
Stock information
ASXRSG
YahooRSG
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 16th Aug, 2018 2,459,257 752,760,642 0.32% 3,975,319 61.86%
Wed 15th Aug, 2018 1,128,050 752,760,642 0.15% 2,213,142 50.97%
Tue 14th Aug, 2018 1,535,334 752,760,642 0.20% 3,445,811 44.56%
Mon 13th Aug, 2018 970,244 752,760,642 0.12% 1,941,888 49.96%
Fri 10th Aug, 2018 1,008,474 752,760,642 0.13% 1,349,008 74.76%
Thu 9th Aug, 2018 1,230,460 752,760,642 0.16% 3,145,723 39.12%
Wed 8th Aug, 2018 2,370,261 752,760,642 0.31% 3,592,767 65.97%
Tue 7th Aug, 2018 1,283,233 752,760,642 0.17% 2,763,987 46.43%
Mon 6th Aug, 2018 1,119,436 752,760,642 0.14% 1,809,416 61.87%
Fri 3rd Aug, 2018 2,077,805 752,760,642 0.27% 2,764,114 75.17%
Thu 2nd Aug, 2018 1,578,173 752,760,642 0.21% 2,053,833 76.84%
Wed 1st Aug, 2018 2,115,030 752,760,642 0.28% 2,854,730 74.09%
Tue 31st Jul, 2018 1,732,320 752,760,642 0.23% 2,823,418 61.36%
Mon 30th Jul, 2018 1,591,173 752,760,642 0.21% 1,940,066 82.02%
Fri 27th Jul, 2018 1,915,295 752,760,642 0.25% 2,650,628 72.26%
Thu 26th Jul, 2018 2,103,603 752,760,642 0.27% 3,503,302 60.05%
Wed 25th Jul, 2018 2,994,509 752,760,642 0.39% 3,695,540 81.03%
Tue 24th Jul, 2018 1,744,134 752,760,642 0.23% 3,092,034 56.41%
Mon 23rd Jul, 2018 1,979,953 752,760,642 0.26% 3,097,364 63.92%
Fri 20th Jul, 2018 1,924,705 752,760,642 0.25% 2,701,171 71.25%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.