RESOLUTE MINING ORDINARY (RSG)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
5th November, 2019* 6.41%
Change
1 day 0.04
1 week -0.13
1 month 0.64
Stock information
ASXRSG
YahooRSG
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Shorts as % of volume 3
Fri 8th Nov, 2019 3,497,601 903,153,734 0.38% 24.80%
Thu 7th Nov, 2019 1,293,539 903,153,734 0.14% 23.38%
Wed 6th Nov, 2019 2,396,284 903,153,734 0.26% 42.02%
Tue 5th Nov, 2019 2,265,659 903,153,734 0.25% 46.56%
Mon 4th Nov, 2019 1,095,648 903,153,734 0.12% 23.41%
Fri 1st Nov, 2019 3,606,781 903,153,734 0.39% 39.58%
Thu 31st Oct, 2019 1,696,685 903,153,734 0.18% 14.40%
Wed 30th Oct, 2019 1,694,389 903,153,734 0.18% 16.14%
Tue 29th Oct, 2019 4,567,251 903,153,734 0.50% 24.69%
Mon 28th Oct, 2019 2,708,091 903,153,734 0.30% 27.52%
Fri 25th Oct, 2019 5,343,508 903,153,734 0.59% 26.95%
Thu 24th Oct, 2019 920,359 903,153,734 0.10% 14.48%
Wed 23rd Oct, 2019 2,882,491 903,153,734 0.31% 35.24%
Tue 22nd Oct, 2019 2,521,587 903,153,734 0.27% 19.57%
Mon 21st Oct, 2019 2,591,480 903,153,734 0.28% 22.77%
Fri 18th Oct, 2019 4,229,180 903,153,734 0.46% 33.32%
Thu 17th Oct, 2019 4,493,333 903,153,734 0.49% 35.94%
Wed 16th Oct, 2019 2,924,582 903,153,734 0.32% 20.65%
Tue 15th Oct, 2019 2,989,666 903,153,734 0.33% 30.66%
Mon 14th Oct, 2019 3,638,975 903,153,734 0.40% 26.21%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 See notes.