RESOLUTE MINING ORDINARY (RSG)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th July, 2019* 4.54%
Change
1 day 0.11
1 week -0.44
1 month -0.99
Stock information
ASXRSG
YahooRSG
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 2,284,313 758,094,588 0.30% 9,589,654 23.82%
Thu 18th Jul, 2019 3,077,980 758,094,588 0.40% 9,042,372 34.04%
Wed 17th Jul, 2019 1,601,728 758,094,588 0.21% 5,423,187 29.53%
Tue 16th Jul, 2019 2,414,088 758,094,588 0.31% 7,337,186 32.90%
Mon 15th Jul, 2019 1,881,748 758,094,588 0.24% 9,425,216 19.97%
Fri 12th Jul, 2019 1,878,710 758,094,588 0.24% 8,618,426 21.80%
Thu 11th Jul, 2019 2,967,064 758,094,588 0.39% 14,264,523 20.80%
Wed 10th Jul, 2019 3,261,565 758,094,588 0.43% 10,692,179 30.50%
Tue 9th Jul, 2019 1,282,051 758,094,588 0.16% 4,243,750 30.21%
Mon 8th Jul, 2019 3,178,562 758,094,588 0.41% 6,765,458 46.98%
Fri 5th Jul, 2019 988,202 758,094,588 0.13% 4,704,696 21.00%
Thu 4th Jul, 2019 1,838,394 758,094,588 0.24% 5,639,739 32.60%
Wed 3rd Jul, 2019 5,564,998 758,094,588 0.73% 20,144,292 27.63%
Tue 2nd Jul, 2019 3,288,418 758,094,588 0.43% 10,672,184 30.81%
Mon 1st Jul, 2019 3,254,333 758,094,588 0.42% 11,345,113 28.68%
Fri 28th Jun, 2019 4,121,671 758,094,588 0.54% 16,967,449 24.29%
Thu 27th Jun, 2019 3,414,236 758,094,588 0.45% 10,413,808 32.79%
Wed 26th Jun, 2019 964,051 758,094,588 0.12% 8,261,778 11.67%
Tue 25th Jun, 2019 2,514,444 758,094,588 0.33% 10,921,411 23.02%
Mon 24th Jun, 2019 3,201,825 758,094,588 0.42% 9,629,982 33.25%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.