RESOLUTE MINING ORDINARY (RSG)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
18th March, 2019* 5.57%
Change
1 day 0.05
1 week -0.23
1 month -0.57
Stock information
ASXRSG
YahooRSG
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 21st Mar, 2019 2,663,835 758,094,588 0.35% 12,654,426 21.05%
Wed 20th Mar, 2019 2,413,547 758,094,588 0.31% 16,945,311 14.24%
Tue 19th Mar, 2019 1,542,191 758,094,588 0.20% 4,848,478 31.81%
Mon 18th Mar, 2019 1,817,723 758,094,588 0.24% 4,453,323 40.82%
Fri 15th Mar, 2019 7,326,986 758,094,588 0.96% 8,910,642 82.23%
Thu 14th Mar, 2019 6,321,869 758,094,588 0.83% 6,683,348 94.59%
Wed 13th Mar, 2019 1,796,041 758,094,588 0.23% 8,668,906 20.72%
Tue 12th Mar, 2019 2,519,074 758,094,588 0.33% 8,231,722 30.60%
Mon 11th Mar, 2019 1,475,365 758,094,588 0.19% 16,573,179 8.90%
Fri 8th Mar, 2019 1,024,229 758,094,588 0.13% 9,562,488 10.71%
Thu 7th Mar, 2019 2,475,972 758,094,588 0.32% 6,791,360 36.46%
Wed 6th Mar, 2019 1,736,977 758,094,588 0.22% 5,302,784 32.76%
Tue 5th Mar, 2019 1,915,263 758,094,588 0.25% 4,076,731 46.98%
Mon 4th Mar, 2019 1,980,283 758,094,588 0.26% 3,534,516 56.03%
Fri 1st Mar, 2019 1,399,221 758,094,588 0.18% 3,033,807 46.12%
Thu 28th Feb, 2019 1,371,287 758,094,588 0.18% 4,858,068 28.23%
Wed 27th Feb, 2019 931,807 758,094,588 0.12% 3,155,294 29.53%
Tue 26th Feb, 2019 1,207,427 758,094,588 0.15% 5,655,211 21.35%
Mon 25th Feb, 2019 1,299,247 758,094,588 0.17% 4,491,394 28.93%
Fri 22nd Feb, 2019 786,387 758,094,588 0.10% 2,777,320 28.31%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.