RELIANCE WORLDWIDE ORDINARY (RWC)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
18th March, 2019* 7.00%
Change
1 day 0.27
1 week 0.12
1 month -0.10
Stock information
ASXRWC
YahooRWC
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 21st Mar, 2019 1,363,660 790,094,765 0.17% 6,040,702 22.57%
Wed 20th Mar, 2019 1,663,962 790,094,765 0.21% 3,332,240 49.94%
Tue 19th Mar, 2019 1,334,777 790,094,765 0.16% 2,585,042 51.63%
Mon 18th Mar, 2019 1,264,077 790,094,765 0.16% 8,259,160 15.31%
Fri 15th Mar, 2019 3,413,622 790,094,765 0.43% 10,554,473 32.34%
Thu 14th Mar, 2019 1,619,267 790,094,765 0.20% 4,298,820 37.67%
Wed 13th Mar, 2019 2,993,269 790,094,765 0.37% 6,208,206 48.21%
Tue 12th Mar, 2019 1,719,111 790,094,765 0.21% 2,816,000 61.05%
Mon 11th Mar, 2019 2,014,556 790,094,765 0.25% 2,724,702 73.94%
Fri 8th Mar, 2019 2,633,858 790,094,765 0.33% 8,555,405 30.79%
Thu 7th Mar, 2019 2,923,809 790,094,765 0.37% 6,055,322 48.28%
Wed 6th Mar, 2019 1,989,078 790,094,765 0.25% 5,459,087 36.44%
Tue 5th Mar, 2019 2,540,354 790,094,765 0.32% 4,515,855 56.25%
Mon 4th Mar, 2019 4,212,346 790,094,765 0.53% 5,753,020 73.22%
Fri 1st Mar, 2019 3,689,067 790,094,765 0.46% 6,000,325 61.48%
Thu 28th Feb, 2019 4,334,797 790,094,765 0.54% 8,777,887 49.38%
Wed 27th Feb, 2019 4,578,375 790,094,765 0.57% 92,779,185 4.93%
Tue 26th Feb, 2019 1,267,692 790,094,765 0.16% 3,763,504 33.68%
Mon 25th Feb, 2019 2,568,949 790,094,765 0.32% 9,387,014 27.37%
Fri 22nd Feb, 2019 491,648 790,094,765 0.06% 1,787,269 27.51%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.