SARACEN MINERAL ORDINARY (SAR)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th January, 2019* 2.88%
Change
1 day -0.07
1 week -0.34
1 month 0.12
Stock information
ASXSAR
YahooSAR
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 21st Jan, 2019 2,107,207 820,271,771 0.25% 5,962,363 35.34%
Fri 18th Jan, 2019 1,825,720 820,271,771 0.22% 4,913,073 37.16%
Thu 17th Jan, 2019 1,745,275 820,271,771 0.21% 4,853,534 35.96%
Wed 16th Jan, 2019 1,532,814 820,271,771 0.18% 4,118,282 37.22%
Tue 15th Jan, 2019 1,131,770 820,271,771 0.13% 2,988,193 37.87%
Mon 14th Jan, 2019 1,004,718 820,271,771 0.12% 3,136,958 32.03%
Fri 11th Jan, 2019 1,385,022 820,271,771 0.16% 4,648,188 29.80%
Thu 10th Jan, 2019 2,720,663 820,271,771 0.33% 10,353,044 26.28%
Wed 9th Jan, 2019 2,184,611 820,271,771 0.26% 5,274,432 41.42%
Tue 8th Jan, 2019 1,336,346 820,271,771 0.16% 5,367,539 24.90%
Mon 7th Jan, 2019 1,495,314 820,271,771 0.18% 4,570,732 32.71%
Fri 4th Jan, 2019 2,883,898 820,271,771 0.35% 8,142,073 35.42%
Thu 3rd Jan, 2019 2,360,382 820,271,771 0.28% 4,427,695 53.31%
Wed 2nd Jan, 2019 663,362 820,271,771 0.08% 3,024,617 21.93%
Mon 31st Dec, 2018 371,030 820,271,771 0.04% 3,289,827 11.28%
Fri 28th Dec, 2018 266,325 820,271,771 0.03% 1,969,469 13.52%
Thu 27th Dec, 2018 787,674 820,271,771 0.09% 2,986,744 26.37%
Mon 24th Dec, 2018 180,709 820,271,771 0.02% 1,898,355 9.52%
Fri 21st Dec, 2018 1,119,932 820,271,771 0.13% 13,761,899 8.14%
Thu 20th Dec, 2018 1,751,921 820,271,771 0.21% 7,431,027 23.58%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.