SARACEN MINERAL ORDINARY (SAR)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
20th May, 2019* 4.02%
Change
1 day -0.05
1 week 0.01
1 month 1.29
Stock information
ASXSAR
YahooSAR
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 23rd May, 2019 2,176,447 820,271,771 0.26% 3,226,273 67.46%
Wed 22nd May, 2019 1,307,440 820,271,771 0.15% 3,251,163 40.21%
Tue 21st May, 2019 776,806 820,271,771 0.09% 2,411,925 32.21%
Mon 20th May, 2019 811,547 820,271,771 0.09% 2,552,682 31.79%
Fri 17th May, 2019 993,116 820,271,771 0.12% 3,938,592 25.22%
Thu 16th May, 2019 2,176,843 820,271,771 0.26% 4,949,266 43.98%
Wed 15th May, 2019 1,559,382 820,271,771 0.19% 3,050,217 51.12%
Tue 14th May, 2019 2,181,403 820,271,771 0.26% 6,132,468 35.57%
Mon 13th May, 2019 1,604,104 820,271,771 0.19% 3,815,866 42.04%
Fri 10th May, 2019 2,075,031 820,271,771 0.25% 4,121,232 50.35%
Thu 9th May, 2019 1,914,768 820,271,771 0.23% 3,994,750 47.93%
Wed 8th May, 2019 2,009,049 820,271,771 0.24% 6,163,013 32.60%
Tue 7th May, 2019 1,161,938 820,271,771 0.14% 4,431,968 26.22%
Mon 6th May, 2019 1,787,468 820,271,771 0.21% 5,266,621 33.94%
Fri 3rd May, 2019 969,585 820,271,771 0.11% 2,750,512 35.25%
Thu 2nd May, 2019 1,347,959 820,271,771 0.16% 3,640,952 37.02%
Wed 1st May, 2019 1,485,298 820,271,771 0.18% 4,027,445 36.88%
Tue 30th Apr, 2019 3,436,200 820,271,771 0.41% 6,956,891 49.39%
Mon 29th Apr, 2019 2,988,629 820,271,771 0.36% 6,213,182 48.10%
Fri 26th Apr, 2019 2,299,789 820,271,771 0.28% 7,770,899 29.59%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.