SARACEN MINERAL ORDINARY (SAR)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th September, 2019* 6.88%
Change
1 day -0.12
1 week 0.93
1 month 1.92
Stock information
ASXSAR
YahooSAR
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 17th Sep, 2019 3,691,906 833,050,248 0.44% 5,619,545 65.70%
Mon 16th Sep, 2019 7,016,511 833,050,248 0.84% 11,488,475 61.07%
Fri 13th Sep, 2019 5,074,478 833,050,248 0.60% 8,762,221 57.91%
Thu 12th Sep, 2019 4,455,951 833,050,248 0.53% 7,859,223 56.70%
Wed 11th Sep, 2019 6,304,641 832,579,539 0.75% 8,938,054 70.54%
Tue 10th Sep, 2019 5,067,383 832,579,539 0.60% 9,429,460 53.74%
Mon 9th Sep, 2019 4,469,681 832,579,539 0.53% 6,536,860 68.38%
Fri 6th Sep, 2019 5,416,001 832,579,539 0.65% 7,721,731 70.14%
Thu 5th Sep, 2019 4,471,167 832,579,539 0.53% 7,574,711 59.03%
Wed 4th Sep, 2019 5,552,875 832,579,539 0.66% 9,188,297 60.43%
Tue 3rd Sep, 2019 4,865,049 832,579,539 0.58% 6,497,179 74.88%
Mon 2nd Sep, 2019 2,350,378 832,579,539 0.28% 3,863,382 60.84%
Fri 30th Aug, 2019 3,398,895 832,579,539 0.40% 5,255,629 64.67%
Thu 29th Aug, 2019 3,853,424 832,579,539 0.46% 6,282,389 61.34%
Wed 28th Aug, 2019 3,232,937 822,038,896 0.39% 4,843,133 66.75%
Tue 27th Aug, 2019 4,504,894 822,038,896 0.54% 7,335,489 61.41%
Mon 26th Aug, 2019 4,414,835 822,038,896 0.53% 12,540,323 35.21%
Fri 23rd Aug, 2019 2,992,090 822,038,896 0.36% 5,646,651 52.99%
Thu 22nd Aug, 2019 2,931,755 822,038,896 0.35% 6,328,290 46.33%
Wed 21st Aug, 2019 4,790,589 822,038,896 0.58% 9,299,601 51.51%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.