ST BARBARA LIMITED ORDINARY (SBM)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th August, 2019* 2.69%
Change
1 day -0.33
1 week 0.10
1 month 1.03
Stock information
ASXSBM
YahooSBM
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 15th Aug, 2019 1,334,819 695,653,732 0.19% 8,269,587 16.14%
Wed 14th Aug, 2019 2,366,609 695,653,732 0.34% 8,766,959 26.99%
Tue 13th Aug, 2019 1,182,501 695,653,732 0.17% 6,794,128 17.40%
Mon 12th Aug, 2019 1,023,240 695,653,732 0.14% 4,978,671 20.55%
Fri 9th Aug, 2019 798,009 695,653,732 0.11% 5,594,599 14.26%
Thu 8th Aug, 2019 1,248,955 695,653,732 0.18% 7,679,285 16.26%
Wed 7th Aug, 2019 1,296,378 695,653,732 0.18% 7,379,754 17.57%
Tue 6th Aug, 2019 1,719,790 695,653,732 0.24% 7,977,938 21.56%
Mon 5th Aug, 2019 1,304,743 695,653,732 0.18% 6,625,554 19.69%
Fri 2nd Aug, 2019 1,033,926 695,653,732 0.14% 6,655,005 15.54%
Thu 1st Aug, 2019 1,321,184 695,653,732 0.19% 5,495,705 24.04%
Wed 31st Jul, 2019 1,466,893 695,653,732 0.21% 6,148,304 23.86%
Tue 30th Jul, 2019 952,925 695,653,732 0.13% 5,357,887 17.79%
Mon 29th Jul, 2019 373,545 695,653,732 0.05% 2,400,660 15.56%
Fri 26th Jul, 2019 459,996 695,653,732 0.06% 5,464,487 8.42%
Thu 25th Jul, 2019 770,946 695,653,732 0.11% 6,914,530 11.15%
Wed 24th Jul, 2019 616,062 695,653,732 0.08% 6,783,771 9.08%
Tue 23rd Jul, 2019 542,177 695,653,732 0.07% 5,386,888 10.06%
Mon 22nd Jul, 2019 677,369 695,653,732 0.09% 5,060,508 13.39%
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 1,070,507 695,653,732 0.15% 5,019,351 21.33%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.