SPEEDCAST INT LTD ORDINARY (SDA)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th April, 2019* 10.69%
Change
1 day -0.04
1 week -0.02
1 month -0.19
Stock information
ASXSDA
YahooSDA
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Wed 17th Apr, 2019 274,806 239,741,258 0.11% 499,975 54.96%
Tue 16th Apr, 2019 276,932 239,741,258 0.11% 840,487 32.95%
Mon 15th Apr, 2019 276,852 239,741,258 0.11% 627,666 44.11%
Fri 12th Apr, 2019 389,306 239,741,258 0.16% 679,479 57.29%
Thu 11th Apr, 2019 447,350 239,741,258 0.18% 572,490 78.14%
Wed 10th Apr, 2019 610,502 239,741,258 0.25% 659,629 92.55%
Tue 9th Apr, 2019 627,141 239,741,258 0.26% 738,774 84.89%
Mon 8th Apr, 2019 1,173,792 239,741,258 0.49% 2,155,562 54.45%
Fri 5th Apr, 2019 680,320 239,741,258 0.28% 1,498,692 45.39%
Thu 4th Apr, 2019 335,147 239,741,258 0.14% 695,676 48.18%
Wed 3rd Apr, 2019 399,703 239,741,258 0.16% 728,835 54.84%
Tue 2nd Apr, 2019 727,425 239,741,258 0.30% 1,236,284 58.84%
Mon 1st Apr, 2019 544,382 239,741,258 0.22% 910,375 59.80%
Fri 29th Mar, 2019 379,583 239,741,258 0.15% 852,933 44.50%
Thu 28th Mar, 2019 428,102 239,741,258 0.17% 839,047 51.02%
Wed 27th Mar, 2019 284,933 239,741,258 0.11% 517,765 55.03%
Tue 26th Mar, 2019 297,392 239,741,258 0.12% 527,085 56.42%
Mon 25th Mar, 2019 383,872 239,741,258 0.16% 897,183 42.79%
Fri 22nd Mar, 2019 534,185 239,741,258 0.22% 905,128 59.02%
Thu 21st Mar, 2019 724,731 239,741,258 0.30% 1,781,232 40.69%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.