SPEEDCAST INT LTD ORDINARY (SDA)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
17th September, 2018* 5.63%
Change
1 day 0.12
1 week 0.60
1 month 4.31
Stock information
ASXSDA
YahooSDA
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 20th Sep, 2018 575,483 239,426,632 0.24% 2,349,756 24.49%
Wed 19th Sep, 2018 603,270 239,426,632 0.25% 6,557,742 9.20%
Tue 18th Sep, 2018 669,666 239,426,632 0.28% 5,684,563 11.78%
Mon 17th Sep, 2018 670,998 239,426,632 0.28% 3,064,074 21.90%
Fri 14th Sep, 2018 624,529 239,398,281 0.26% 1,859,290 33.59%
Thu 13th Sep, 2018 604,273 239,398,281 0.25% 4,226,006 14.30%
Wed 12th Sep, 2018 969,041 239,398,281 0.40% 2,264,001 42.80%
Tue 11th Sep, 2018 715,866 239,398,281 0.29% 2,899,425 24.69%
Mon 10th Sep, 2018 1,226,020 239,398,281 0.51% 3,261,661 37.59%
Fri 7th Sep, 2018 887,742 239,398,281 0.37% 4,166,201 21.31%
Thu 6th Sep, 2018 1,223,362 239,398,281 0.51% 3,717,476 32.91%
Wed 5th Sep, 2018 1,322,057 239,398,281 0.55% 3,595,533 36.77%
Tue 4th Sep, 2018 2,625,599 239,398,281 1.09% 11,296,408 23.24%
Mon 3rd Sep, 2018 1,850,811 239,398,281 0.77% 4,773,527 38.77%
Fri 31st Aug, 2018 2,466,395 239,398,281 1.03% 9,769,035 25.25%
Thu 30th Aug, 2018 2,945,097 239,398,281 1.23% 12,078,892 24.38%
Wed 29th Aug, 2018 2,867,402 239,398,281 1.19% 16,744,089 17.12%
Tue 28th Aug, 2018 1,421,506 239,398,281 0.59% 26,096,525 5.45%
Mon 27th Aug, 2018 164,071 239,398,281 0.06% 918,242 17.87%
Fri 24th Aug, 2018 52,419 239,398,281 0.02% 839,290 6.25%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.