SUNDANCE ENERGY ORDINARY (SEA)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th January, 2019* 0.41%
Change
1 day -0.02
1 week 0.01
1 month 0.41
Stock information
ASXSEA
YahooSEA
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 21st Jan, 2019 215,216 687,462,327 0.03% 3,503,077 6.14%
Fri 18th Jan, 2019 492,262 687,462,327 0.07% 1,769,721 27.82%
Thu 17th Jan, 2019 320,413 687,462,327 0.04% 916,837 34.95%
Wed 16th Jan, 2019 334,208 687,462,327 0.04% 872,203 38.32%
Tue 15th Jan, 2019 400,343 687,462,327 0.05% 2,193,175 18.25%
Mon 14th Jan, 2019 73,776 687,462,327 0.01% 1,257,656 5.87%
Fri 11th Jan, 2019 239,430 687,462,327 0.03% 1,698,813 14.09%
Thu 10th Jan, 2019 292,631 687,462,327 0.04% 3,432,802 8.52%
Wed 9th Jan, 2019 464,001 687,462,327 0.06% 5,418,523 8.56%
Tue 8th Jan, 2019 143,862 687,462,327 0.02% 3,410,580 4.22%
Mon 7th Jan, 2019 254,100 687,462,327 0.03% 3,725,999 6.82%
Fri 4th Jan, 2019 450,856 687,462,327 0.06% 1,137,146 39.65%
Thu 3rd Jan, 2019 424,010 687,462,327 0.06% 1,927,475 22.00%
Wed 2nd Jan, 2019 488,738 687,462,327 0.07% 2,221,749 22.00%
Mon 31st Dec, 2018 389,106 687,424,827 0.05% 1,939,873 20.06%
Fri 28th Dec, 2018 129,415 687,424,827 0.01% 1,036,683 12.48%
Thu 27th Dec, 2018 238,587 687,424,827 0.03% 2,556,641 9.33%
Tue 11th Dec, 2018 8,826,563 6,874,237,963 0.12% 56,012,652 15.76%
Mon 10th Dec, 2018 8,156,812 6,874,237,963 0.11% 26,757,366 30.48%
Fri 7th Dec, 2018 3,980,498 6,874,237,963 0.05% 13,632,070 29.20%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.