SEEK LIMITED ORDINARY (SEK)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th September, 2019* 4.97%
Change
1 day -0.28
1 week -0.21
1 month 0.57
Stock information
ASXSEK
YahooSEK
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 17th Sep, 2019 305,951 352,010,882 0.08% 880,099 34.76%
Mon 16th Sep, 2019 332,651 352,010,882 0.09% 846,432 39.30%
Fri 13th Sep, 2019 327,439 352,010,882 0.09% 571,370 57.31%
Thu 12th Sep, 2019 235,880 352,010,882 0.06% 2,666,578 8.85%
Wed 11th Sep, 2019 190,398 352,010,882 0.05% 1,020,731 18.65%
Tue 10th Sep, 2019 235,735 352,010,882 0.06% 706,347 33.37%
Mon 9th Sep, 2019 245,597 352,010,882 0.07% 665,558 36.90%
Fri 6th Sep, 2019 160,633 352,010,882 0.04% 577,325 27.82%
Thu 5th Sep, 2019 241,802 352,010,882 0.06% 753,507 32.09%
Wed 4th Sep, 2019 375,739 352,010,882 0.10% 1,159,778 32.40%
Tue 3rd Sep, 2019 172,476 352,010,882 0.04% 694,452 24.84%
Mon 2nd Sep, 2019 214,203 352,010,882 0.06% 1,109,376 19.31%
Fri 30th Aug, 2019 235,230 352,010,882 0.06% 2,136,373 11.01%
Thu 29th Aug, 2019 299,779 352,010,882 0.08% 1,136,729 26.37%
Wed 28th Aug, 2019 89,182 352,010,882 0.02% 2,699,416 3.30%
Tue 27th Aug, 2019 365,865 352,010,882 0.10% 2,764,142 13.24%
Mon 26th Aug, 2019 177,628 352,010,882 0.05% 1,067,519 16.64%
Fri 23rd Aug, 2019 519,801 352,010,882 0.14% 3,430,414 15.15%
Thu 22nd Aug, 2019 559,096 352,010,882 0.15% 1,368,785 40.85%
Wed 21st Aug, 2019 1,133,488 352,010,882 0.32% 2,324,516 48.76%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.