SEEK LIMITED ORDINARY (SEK)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th January, 2019* 5.91%
Change
1 day -0.08
1 week -0.06
1 month 0.11
Stock information
ASXSEK
YahooSEK
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 21st Jan, 2019 256,337 351,135,882 0.07% 1,250,092 20.51%
Fri 18th Jan, 2019 230,398 351,135,882 0.06% 747,256 30.83%
Thu 17th Jan, 2019 184,645 351,135,882 0.05% 683,272 27.02%
Wed 16th Jan, 2019 347,685 351,135,882 0.09% 578,596 60.09%
Tue 15th Jan, 2019 288,379 351,135,882 0.08% 711,306 40.54%
Mon 14th Jan, 2019 99,199 351,135,882 0.02% 284,614 34.85%
Fri 11th Jan, 2019 121,024 351,135,882 0.03% 572,302 21.15%
Thu 10th Jan, 2019 296,380 351,135,882 0.08% 735,414 40.30%
Wed 9th Jan, 2019 240,507 351,135,882 0.06% 606,094 39.68%
Tue 8th Jan, 2019 228,696 351,135,882 0.06% 732,496 31.22%
Mon 7th Jan, 2019 173,809 351,135,882 0.04% 605,897 28.69%
Fri 4th Jan, 2019 281,424 351,135,882 0.08% 568,673 49.49%
Thu 3rd Jan, 2019 120,454 351,135,882 0.03% 780,120 15.44%
Wed 2nd Jan, 2019 172,028 351,135,882 0.04% 710,631 24.21%
Mon 31st Dec, 2018 338,503 351,135,882 0.09% 974,383 34.74%
Fri 28th Dec, 2018 219,305 351,135,882 0.06% 509,756 43.02%
Thu 27th Dec, 2018 273,824 351,135,882 0.07% 551,010 49.69%
Mon 24th Dec, 2018 244,473 351,135,882 0.07% 419,022 58.34%
Fri 21st Dec, 2018 740,967 351,135,882 0.21% 1,857,734 39.89%
Thu 20th Dec, 2018 795,019 351,135,882 0.22% 1,099,811 72.29%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.