SEEK LIMITED ORDINARY (SEK)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
18th March, 2019* 3.68%
Change
1 day -0.06
1 week 0.34
1 month -2.00
Stock information
ASXSEK
YahooSEK
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 21st Mar, 2019 329,343 351,135,882 0.09% 1,083,948 30.38%
Wed 20th Mar, 2019 213,335 351,135,882 0.06% 685,357 31.13%
Tue 19th Mar, 2019 310,757 351,135,882 0.08% 774,409 40.13%
Mon 18th Mar, 2019 160,089 351,135,882 0.04% 848,930 18.86%
Fri 15th Mar, 2019 626,802 351,135,882 0.17% 1,997,120 31.39%
Thu 14th Mar, 2019 206,256 351,135,882 0.05% 856,533 24.08%
Wed 13th Mar, 2019 370,941 351,135,882 0.10% 1,607,818 23.07%
Tue 12th Mar, 2019 504,657 351,135,882 0.14% 1,175,427 42.93%
Mon 11th Mar, 2019 268,239 351,135,882 0.07% 4,037,406 6.64%
Fri 8th Mar, 2019 264,230 351,135,882 0.07% 762,466 34.65%
Thu 7th Mar, 2019 220,465 351,135,882 0.06% 777,522 28.35%
Wed 6th Mar, 2019 353,407 351,135,882 0.10% 1,172,119 30.15%
Tue 5th Mar, 2019 318,727 351,135,882 0.09% 1,744,093 18.27%
Mon 4th Mar, 2019 897,140 351,135,882 0.25% 1,671,832 53.66%
Fri 1st Mar, 2019 505,613 351,135,882 0.14% 1,311,463 38.55%
Thu 28th Feb, 2019 1,191,581 351,135,882 0.33% 11,203,680 10.64%
Wed 27th Feb, 2019 1,166,813 351,135,882 0.33% 3,050,001 38.26%
Tue 26th Feb, 2019 139,807 351,135,882 0.04% 1,015,014 13.77%
Mon 25th Feb, 2019 160,685 351,135,882 0.04% 1,186,270 13.55%
Fri 22nd Feb, 2019 71,174 351,135,882 0.02% 1,350,532 5.27%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.