SANDFIRE RESOURCES ORDINARY (SFR)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th July, 2019* 4.15%
Change
1 day -0.01
1 week -0.68
1 month 0.81
Stock information
ASXSFR
YahooSFR
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 436,245 159,558,793 0.27% 969,786 44.98%
Thu 18th Jul, 2019 234,337 159,558,793 0.14% 702,606 33.35%
Wed 17th Jul, 2019 224,544 159,558,793 0.14% 670,775 33.48%
Tue 16th Jul, 2019 292,131 159,558,793 0.18% 823,993 35.45%
Mon 15th Jul, 2019 298,173 159,558,793 0.18% 980,449 30.41%
Fri 12th Jul, 2019 177,257 159,558,793 0.11% 1,847,878 9.59%
Thu 11th Jul, 2019 130,354 159,558,793 0.08% 926,971 14.06%
Wed 10th Jul, 2019 480,823 159,558,793 0.30% 909,999 52.84%
Tue 9th Jul, 2019 226,299 159,558,793 0.14% 759,008 29.82%
Mon 8th Jul, 2019 365,226 159,558,793 0.22% 961,797 37.97%
Fri 5th Jul, 2019 307,265 159,558,793 0.19% 664,555 46.24%
Thu 4th Jul, 2019 731,834 159,558,793 0.45% 1,264,831 57.86%
Wed 3rd Jul, 2019 549,543 159,558,793 0.34% 1,044,425 52.62%
Tue 2nd Jul, 2019 693,399 159,558,793 0.43% 1,083,979 63.97%
Mon 1st Jul, 2019 821,450 159,558,793 0.51% 1,406,081 58.42%
Fri 28th Jun, 2019 537,247 159,558,793 0.33% 1,116,879 48.10%
Thu 27th Jun, 2019 1,567,260 159,558,793 0.98% 3,257,688 48.11%
Wed 26th Jun, 2019 1,254,118 159,558,793 0.78% 2,699,730 46.45%
Tue 25th Jun, 2019 886,061 159,558,793 0.55% 2,746,634 32.26%
Mon 24th Jun, 2019 189,087 159,558,793 0.11% 926,066 20.42%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.