SANDFIRE RESOURCES ORDINARY (SFR)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
18th March, 2019* 3.16%
Change
1 day 0.03
1 week -0.07
1 month -0.38
Stock information
ASXSFR
YahooSFR
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 21st Mar, 2019 346,251 159,558,793 0.21% 1,154,069 30.00%
Wed 20th Mar, 2019 249,816 159,558,793 0.15% 1,046,632 23.87%
Tue 19th Mar, 2019 166,391 159,558,793 0.10% 653,176 25.47%
Mon 18th Mar, 2019 133,007 159,558,793 0.08% 468,699 28.38%
Fri 15th Mar, 2019 106,645 159,558,793 0.06% 735,040 14.51%
Thu 14th Mar, 2019 66,528 159,558,793 0.04% 694,160 9.58%
Wed 13th Mar, 2019 73,737 159,558,793 0.04% 531,027 13.89%
Tue 12th Mar, 2019 216,957 159,558,793 0.13% 2,140,462 10.14%
Mon 11th Mar, 2019 142,808 159,558,793 0.09% 360,352 39.63%
Fri 8th Mar, 2019 224,500 159,558,793 0.14% 739,416 30.36%
Thu 7th Mar, 2019 213,363 159,558,793 0.13% 1,241,786 17.18%
Wed 6th Mar, 2019 325,235 159,558,793 0.20% 1,701,708 19.11%
Tue 5th Mar, 2019 220,969 159,558,793 0.13% 1,648,237 13.41%
Mon 4th Mar, 2019 224,578 159,558,793 0.14% 987,913 22.73%
Fri 1st Mar, 2019 192,315 159,558,793 0.12% 835,380 23.02%
Thu 28th Feb, 2019 223,892 159,558,793 0.14% 996,483 22.47%
Wed 27th Feb, 2019 180,759 159,558,793 0.11% 584,273 30.94%
Tue 26th Feb, 2019 216,207 159,558,793 0.13% 799,032 27.06%
Mon 25th Feb, 2019 438,124 159,558,793 0.27% 1,009,729 43.39%
Fri 22nd Feb, 2019 644,417 159,558,793 0.40% 1,644,597 39.18%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.