SELECT HARVESTS ORDINARY (SHV)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
17th August, 2017* 12.32%
Change
1 day -0.11
1 week 2.04
1 month 1.77
Stock information
ASXSHV
YahooSHV
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Tue 22nd Aug, 2017 2,659 73,606,835 0.00% 118,825 2.24%
Mon 21st Aug, 2017 3,190 73,606,835 0.00% 316,770 1.01%
Fri 18th Aug, 2017 30,175 73,606,835 0.04% 189,719 15.91%
Thu 17th Aug, 2017 35,770 73,606,835 0.04% 264,740 13.51%
Wed 16th Aug, 2017 23,943 73,606,835 0.03% 238,529 10.04%
Tue 15th Aug, 2017 37,331 73,606,835 0.05% 197,482 18.90%
Mon 14th Aug, 2017 42,296 73,606,835 0.05% 258,766 16.35%
Fri 11th Aug, 2017 60,725 73,606,835 0.08% 154,555 39.29%
Thu 10th Aug, 2017 38,946 73,606,835 0.05% 221,780 17.56%
Wed 9th Aug, 2017 62,717 73,606,835 0.08% 298,384 21.02%
Tue 8th Aug, 2017 150,206 73,606,835 0.20% 379,572 39.57%
Mon 7th Aug, 2017 112,051 73,606,835 0.15% 808,787 13.85%
Fri 4th Aug, 2017 126,610 73,606,835 0.17% 1,044,460 12.12%
Thu 3rd Aug, 2017 329,813 73,606,835 0.44% 2,896,078 11.39%
Wed 2nd Aug, 2017 72,630 73,606,835 0.09% 227,218 31.96%
Tue 1st Aug, 2017 36,394 73,606,835 0.04% 203,034 17.93%
Mon 31st Jul, 2017 50,532 73,606,835 0.06% 239,659 21.08%
Fri 28th Jul, 2017 93,701 73,606,835 0.12% 540,429 17.34%
Thu 27th Jul, 2017 53,413 73,606,835 0.07% 476,691 11.20%
Wed 26th Jul, 2017 65,044 73,606,835 0.08% 450,900 14.43%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.