SIGMA HEALTH LTD ORDINARY (SIG)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th July, 2018* 7.28%
Change
1 day -0.05
1 week -0.08
1 month 3.47
Stock information
ASXSIG
YahooSIG
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 19th Jul, 2018 2,031,452 1,059,491,073 0.19% 3,100,278 65.52%
Wed 18th Jul, 2018 1,704,579 1,059,491,073 0.16% 3,898,321 43.73%
Tue 17th Jul, 2018 1,800,479 1,059,491,073 0.17% 4,692,265 38.37%
Mon 16th Jul, 2018 1,994,206 1,059,491,073 0.18% 6,411,942 31.10%
Fri 13th Jul, 2018 1,711,139 1,059,491,073 0.16% 5,567,594 30.73%
Thu 12th Jul, 2018 3,820,723 1,059,491,073 0.36% 12,712,761 30.05%
Wed 11th Jul, 2018 3,768,472 1,059,491,073 0.35% 8,968,476 42.02%
Tue 10th Jul, 2018 4,188,195 1,059,491,073 0.39% 10,128,539 41.35%
Mon 9th Jul, 2018 4,770,667 1,059,491,073 0.45% 10,640,758 44.83%
Fri 6th Jul, 2018 6,757,911 1,059,491,073 0.63% 12,534,206 53.92%
Thu 5th Jul, 2018 7,061,073 1,059,491,073 0.66% 13,734,089 51.41%
Wed 4th Jul, 2018 10,337,453 1,059,491,073 0.97% 19,626,210 52.67%
Tue 3rd Jul, 2018 17,739,981 1,059,491,073 1.67% 35,673,015 49.73%
Mon 2nd Jul, 2018 31,624,108 1,059,491,073 2.98% 51,151,669 61.82%
Fri 29th Jun, 2018 488,846 1,059,491,073 0.04% 2,927,629 16.70%
Thu 28th Jun, 2018 897,062 1,059,491,073 0.08% 1,862,381 48.17%
Wed 27th Jun, 2018 659,148 1,059,491,073 0.06% 1,120,081 58.85%
Tue 26th Jun, 2018 3,052,836 1,059,491,073 0.28% 2,989,890 102.11%
Mon 25th Jun, 2018 2,539,659 1,059,491,073 0.24% 4,734,515 53.64%
Fri 22nd Jun, 2018 997,832 1,059,491,073 0.09% 7,304,659 13.66%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.