SIGMA HEALTH LTD ORDINARY (SIG)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
9th November, 2018* 5.63%
Change
1 day 0.26
1 week -0.24
1 month -0.68
Stock information
ASXSIG
YahooSIG
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Wed 14th Nov, 2018 1,631,498 1,059,491,073 0.15% 3,904,978 41.78%
Tue 13th Nov, 2018 436,579 1,059,491,073 0.04% 1,378,788 31.66%
Mon 12th Nov, 2018 444,392 1,059,491,073 0.04% 3,329,756 13.35%
Fri 9th Nov, 2018 546,168 1,059,491,073 0.05% 2,874,700 19.00%
Thu 8th Nov, 2018 1,570,705 1,059,491,073 0.14% 3,066,570 51.22%
Wed 7th Nov, 2018 509,813 1,059,491,073 0.04% 2,754,105 18.51%
Tue 6th Nov, 2018 326,354 1,059,491,073 0.03% 1,424,699 22.91%
Mon 5th Nov, 2018 320,885 1,059,491,073 0.03% 1,696,876 18.91%
Fri 2nd Nov, 2018 744,898 1,059,491,073 0.07% 3,167,636 23.52%
Thu 1st Nov, 2018 600,056 1,059,491,073 0.05% 2,953,720 20.32%
Wed 31st Oct, 2018 438,764 1,059,491,073 0.04% 3,449,831 12.72%
Tue 30th Oct, 2018 248,192 1,059,491,073 0.02% 1,864,242 13.31%
Mon 29th Oct, 2018 1,142,275 1,059,491,073 0.10% 2,908,064 39.28%
Fri 26th Oct, 2018 1,200,915 1,059,491,073 0.11% 3,191,483 37.63%
Thu 25th Oct, 2018 1,437,285 1,059,491,073 0.13% 3,503,111 41.03%
Wed 24th Oct, 2018 1,055,095 1,059,491,073 0.10% 3,629,988 29.07%
Tue 23rd Oct, 2018 696,381 1,059,491,073 0.06% 2,535,465 27.47%
Mon 22nd Oct, 2018 675,384 1,059,491,073 0.06% 1,606,988 42.03%
Fri 19th Oct, 2018 452,136 1,059,491,073 0.04% 2,770,670 16.32%
Thu 18th Oct, 2018 685,209 1,059,491,073 0.06% 2,616,385 26.19%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.