SPARK INFRASTRUCTURE STAPLED US PROHIBIT. (SKI)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
20th May, 2019* 3.91%
Change
1 day -0.04
1 week 0.05
1 month 0.18
Stock information
ASXSKI
YahooSKI
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 23rd May, 2019 844,899 1,682,010,978 0.05% 2,014,849 41.93%
Wed 22nd May, 2019 1,248,579 1,682,010,978 0.07% 5,610,577 22.25%
Tue 21st May, 2019 744,327 1,682,010,978 0.04% 3,933,034 18.93%
Mon 20th May, 2019 706,452 1,682,010,978 0.04% 5,435,128 13.00%
Fri 17th May, 2019 887,741 1,682,010,978 0.05% 5,414,393 16.40%
Thu 16th May, 2019 740,380 1,682,010,978 0.04% 11,804,956 6.27%
Wed 15th May, 2019 517,676 1,682,010,978 0.03% 5,956,031 8.69%
Tue 14th May, 2019 564,657 1,682,010,978 0.03% 3,221,729 17.53%
Mon 13th May, 2019 550,903 1,682,010,978 0.03% 2,395,327 23.00%
Fri 10th May, 2019 433,988 1,682,010,978 0.02% 5,189,006 8.36%
Thu 9th May, 2019 345,073 1,682,010,978 0.02% 4,050,266 8.52%
Wed 8th May, 2019 758,811 1,682,010,978 0.04% 4,318,814 17.57%
Tue 7th May, 2019 522,585 1,682,010,978 0.03% 3,014,172 17.34%
Mon 6th May, 2019 544,057 1,682,010,978 0.03% 4,656,072 11.68%
Fri 3rd May, 2019 1,053,015 1,682,010,978 0.06% 5,122,762 20.56%
Thu 2nd May, 2019 452,948 1,682,010,978 0.02% 3,836,287 11.81%
Wed 1st May, 2019 710,635 1,682,010,978 0.04% 1,726,167 41.17%
Tue 30th Apr, 2019 1,704,831 1,682,010,978 0.10% 3,595,486 47.42%
Mon 29th Apr, 2019 546,348 1,682,010,978 0.03% 2,887,509 18.92%
Fri 26th Apr, 2019 676,060 1,682,010,978 0.04% 4,195,478 16.11%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.