SPARK INFRASTRUCTURE STAPLED US PROHIBIT. (SKI)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th July, 2019* 3.54%
Change
1 day -0.02
1 week -0.28
1 month 1.28
Stock information
ASXSKI
YahooSKI
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 3,260,617 1,682,010,978 0.19% 6,252,507 52.15%
Thu 18th Jul, 2019 1,439,361 1,682,010,978 0.08% 3,479,550 41.37%
Wed 17th Jul, 2019 1,688,547 1,682,010,978 0.10% 4,372,147 38.62%
Tue 16th Jul, 2019 357,096 1,682,010,978 0.02% 1,724,988 20.70%
Mon 15th Jul, 2019 143,688 1,682,010,978 0.00% 2,128,118 6.75%
Fri 12th Jul, 2019 351,362 1,682,010,978 0.02% 7,877,047 4.46%
Thu 11th Jul, 2019 467,432 1,682,010,978 0.02% 3,324,293 14.06%
Wed 10th Jul, 2019 1,583,447 1,682,010,978 0.09% 4,768,746 33.20%
Tue 9th Jul, 2019 358,991 1,682,010,978 0.02% 4,717,509 7.61%
Mon 8th Jul, 2019 240,165 1,682,010,978 0.01% 6,558,357 3.66%
Fri 5th Jul, 2019 122,955 1,682,010,978 0.00% 4,115,058 2.99%
Thu 4th Jul, 2019 394,423 1,682,010,978 0.02% 2,392,514 16.49%
Wed 3rd Jul, 2019 400,392 1,682,010,978 0.02% 5,499,488 7.28%
Tue 2nd Jul, 2019 948,088 1,682,010,978 0.05% 6,941,908 13.66%
Mon 1st Jul, 2019 562,587 1,682,010,978 0.03% 9,489,582 5.93%
Fri 28th Jun, 2019 636,978 1,682,010,978 0.03% 5,396,358 11.80%
Thu 27th Jun, 2019 1,225,382 1,682,010,978 0.07% 3,268,476 37.49%
Wed 26th Jun, 2019 675,079 1,682,010,978 0.04% 3,198,359 21.11%
Tue 25th Jun, 2019 581,553 1,682,010,978 0.03% 3,823,074 15.21%
Mon 24th Jun, 2019 253,761 1,682,010,978 0.01% 2,165,337 11.72%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.