SILVER LAKE RESOURCE ORDINARY (SLR)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
18th March, 2019* 1.73%
Change
1 day -1.71
1 week -1.28
1 month -0.01
Stock information
ASXSLR
YahooSLR
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 21st Mar, 2019 1,517,241 507,962,222 0.29% 2,567,239 59.10%
Wed 20th Mar, 2019 415,471 507,962,222 0.08% 1,221,288 34.02%
Tue 19th Mar, 2019 1,853,401 507,962,222 0.36% 3,283,896 56.44%
Mon 18th Mar, 2019 192,444 507,962,222 0.03% 1,596,490 12.05%
Fri 15th Mar, 2019 3,438,384 507,962,222 0.67% 11,602,324 29.64%
Thu 14th Mar, 2019 606,434 507,962,222 0.11% 2,439,616 24.86%
Wed 13th Mar, 2019 923,928 507,962,222 0.18% 3,756,402 24.60%
Tue 12th Mar, 2019 547,226 507,962,222 0.10% 2,217,530 24.68%
Mon 11th Mar, 2019 884,506 507,962,222 0.17% 4,332,800 20.41%
Fri 8th Mar, 2019 764,453 507,962,222 0.15% 2,281,778 33.50%
Thu 7th Mar, 2019 326,492 507,962,222 0.06% 3,380,807 9.66%
Wed 6th Mar, 2019 289,267 507,962,222 0.05% 2,449,988 11.81%
Tue 5th Mar, 2019 838,664 507,962,222 0.16% 2,928,798 28.64%
Mon 4th Mar, 2019 716,087 507,962,222 0.14% 3,724,449 19.23%
Fri 1st Mar, 2019 557,112 507,962,222 0.11% 2,505,888 22.23%
Thu 28th Feb, 2019 299,978 507,962,222 0.05% 3,037,231 9.88%
Wed 27th Feb, 2019 110,732 507,962,222 0.02% 3,169,187 3.49%
Tue 26th Feb, 2019 186,031 507,962,222 0.03% 2,636,113 7.06%
Mon 25th Feb, 2019 911,279 507,962,222 0.17% 3,278,556 27.80%
Fri 22nd Feb, 2019 1,221,182 507,962,222 0.24% 5,799,349 21.06%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.