SUPER RET REP LTD ORDINARY (SUL)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
11th October, 2018* 8.71%
Change
1 day -0.08
1 week 0.19
1 month 0.81
Stock information
ASXSUL
YahooSUL
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 16th Oct, 2018 325,093 197,240,020 0.16% 2,047,098 15.88%
Mon 15th Oct, 2018 106,563 197,240,020 0.05% 617,664 17.25%
Fri 12th Oct, 2018 233,091 197,240,020 0.11% 1,230,584 18.94%
Thu 11th Oct, 2018 674,542 197,240,020 0.34% 2,444,627 27.59%
Wed 10th Oct, 2018 365,256 197,240,020 0.18% 1,001,637 36.47%
Tue 9th Oct, 2018 239,772 197,240,020 0.12% 1,077,629 22.25%
Mon 8th Oct, 2018 282,329 197,240,020 0.14% 795,762 35.48%
Fri 5th Oct, 2018 135,352 197,240,020 0.06% 486,735 27.81%
Thu 4th Oct, 2018 176,198 197,240,020 0.08% 807,964 21.81%
Wed 3rd Oct, 2018 233,648 197,240,020 0.11% 946,496 24.69%
Tue 2nd Oct, 2018 148,447 197,240,020 0.07% 556,973 26.65%
Mon 1st Oct, 2018 37,773 197,240,020 0.01% 247,229 15.28%
Fri 28th Sep, 2018 288,180 197,240,020 0.14% 690,860 41.71%
Thu 27th Sep, 2018 244,763 197,240,020 0.12% 542,927 45.08%
Wed 26th Sep, 2018 329,451 197,240,020 0.16% 943,389 34.92%
Tue 25th Sep, 2018 53,013 197,240,020 0.02% 1,183,971 4.48%
Mon 24th Sep, 2018 25,980 197,240,020 0.01% 649,281 4.00%
Fri 21st Sep, 2018 37,259 197,240,020 0.01% 893,083 4.17%
Thu 20th Sep, 2018 127,128 197,240,020 0.06% 960,127 13.24%
Wed 19th Sep, 2018 95,052 197,240,020 0.04% 886,666 10.72%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.