SUPER RET REP LTD ORDINARY (SUL)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
14th October, 2019* 7.98%
Change
1 day -0.07
1 week 1.87
1 month -0.35
Stock information
ASXSUL
YahooSUL
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 17th Oct, 2019 349,230 197,383,751 0.17% 704,026 49.60%
Wed 16th Oct, 2019 232,310 197,383,751 0.11% 911,696 25.48%
Tue 15th Oct, 2019 475,915 197,383,751 0.24% 1,101,988 43.19%
Mon 14th Oct, 2019 149,076 197,383,751 0.07% 637,064 23.40%
Fri 11th Oct, 2019 245,069 197,383,751 0.12% 710,648 34.49%
Thu 10th Oct, 2019 407,175 197,383,751 0.20% 881,608 46.19%
Wed 9th Oct, 2019 364,888 197,383,751 0.18% 615,576 59.28%
Tue 8th Oct, 2019 408,460 197,383,751 0.20% 589,624 69.27%
Mon 7th Oct, 2019 55,940 197,383,751 0.02% 216,471 25.84%
Fri 4th Oct, 2019 100,110 197,383,751 0.05% 343,111 29.18%
Thu 3rd Oct, 2019 254,066 197,383,751 0.12% 707,891 35.89%
Wed 2nd Oct, 2019 201,027 197,383,751 0.10% 764,038 26.31%
Tue 1st Oct, 2019 121,976 197,383,751 0.06% 589,833 20.68%
Mon 30th Sep, 2019 148,900 197,383,751 0.07% 547,236 27.21%
Fri 27th Sep, 2019 136,688 197,383,751 0.06% 363,605 37.59%
Thu 26th Sep, 2019 233,109 197,383,751 0.11% 574,788 40.56%
Wed 25th Sep, 2019 134,021 197,383,751 0.06% 493,204 27.17%
Tue 24th Sep, 2019 250,876 197,383,751 0.12% 674,743 37.18%
Mon 23rd Sep, 2019 146,516 197,383,751 0.07% 427,168 34.30%
Fri 20th Sep, 2019 279,428 197,383,751 0.14% 995,510 28.07%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.