SEVEN GROUP HOLDINGS ORDINARY (SVW)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th July, 2019* 2.81%
Change
1 day 0.07
1 week 0.09
1 month -0.42
Stock information
ASXSVW
YahooSVW
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Fri 19th Jul, 2019 145,617 339,357,656 0.04% 982,401 14.82%
Thu 18th Jul, 2019 70,593 339,357,656 0.02% 446,065 15.83%
Wed 17th Jul, 2019 169,542 339,357,656 0.05% 710,824 23.85%
Tue 16th Jul, 2019 200,285 339,357,656 0.05% 513,971 38.97%
Mon 15th Jul, 2019 512,118 339,357,656 0.15% 216,894 236.11%
Fri 12th Jul, 2019 146,479 339,357,656 0.04% 310,730 47.14%
Thu 11th Jul, 2019 292,386 339,357,656 0.08% 649,663 45.01%
Wed 10th Jul, 2019 151,957 339,357,656 0.04% 397,196 38.26%
Tue 9th Jul, 2019 101,295 339,357,656 0.03% 265,268 38.19%
Mon 8th Jul, 2019 150,771 339,357,656 0.04% 329,910 45.70%
Fri 5th Jul, 2019 95,652 339,357,656 0.02% 410,469 23.30%
Thu 4th Jul, 2019 127,348 339,357,656 0.03% 349,041 36.49%
Wed 3rd Jul, 2019 179,363 339,357,656 0.05% 430,065 41.71%
Tue 2nd Jul, 2019 174,149 339,357,656 0.05% 582,062 29.92%
Mon 1st Jul, 2019 477,581 339,357,656 0.14% 887,807 53.79%
Fri 28th Jun, 2019 271,055 339,357,656 0.08% 505,937 53.57%
Thu 27th Jun, 2019 218,728 339,357,656 0.06% 535,648 40.83%
Wed 26th Jun, 2019 111,723 339,357,656 0.03% 357,564 31.25%
Tue 25th Jun, 2019 234,614 339,357,656 0.06% 504,037 46.55%
Mon 24th Jun, 2019 246,914 339,357,656 0.07% 777,066 31.78%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.