SENEX ENERGY LIMITED ORDINARY (SXY)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
7th November, 2019* 4.41%
Change
1 day -0.01
1 week -0.10
1 month 0.32
Stock information
ASXSXY
YahooSXY
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Shorts as % of volume 3
Tue 12th Nov, 2019 323,171 1,456,066,718 0.02% 35.44%
Mon 11th Nov, 2019 303,713 1,456,066,718 0.02% 13.01%
Fri 8th Nov, 2019 358,388 1,456,066,718 0.02% 6.15%
Thu 7th Nov, 2019 496,054 1,456,066,718 0.03% 12.92%
Wed 6th Nov, 2019 364,467 1,456,066,718 0.02% 9.02%
Tue 5th Nov, 2019 191,032 1,456,066,718 0.01% 18.79%
Mon 4th Nov, 2019 926,836 1,456,066,718 0.06% 9.90%
Fri 1st Nov, 2019 184,986 1,456,066,718 0.01% 9.00%
Thu 31st Oct, 2019 332,925 1,456,066,718 0.02% 7.35%
Wed 30th Oct, 2019 335,542 1,456,066,718 0.02% 5.09%
Tue 29th Oct, 2019 415,228 1,456,066,718 0.02% 7.82%
Mon 28th Oct, 2019 337,691 1,456,066,718 0.02% 0.99%
Fri 25th Oct, 2019 309,414 1,456,066,718 0.02% 2.92%
Thu 24th Oct, 2019 238,399 1,456,066,718 0.01% 6.75%
Wed 23rd Oct, 2019 266,900 1,456,066,718 0.01% 8.89%
Tue 22nd Oct, 2019 345,620 1,456,066,718 0.02% 40.79%
Mon 21st Oct, 2019 698,778 1,456,066,718 0.04% 49.63%
Fri 18th Oct, 2019 435,864 1,456,066,718 0.03% 43.92%
Thu 17th Oct, 2019 340,945 1,456,066,718 0.02% 19.73%
Wed 16th Oct, 2019 406,065 1,456,066,718 0.02% 15.82%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 See notes.