SENEX ENERGY LIMITED ORDINARY (SXY)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th January, 2019* 2.10%
Change
1 day -0.07
1 week -0.34
1 month -1.29
Stock information
ASXSXY
YahooSXY
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 21st Jan, 2019 393,332 1,452,999,535 0.02% 2,305,178 17.06%
Fri 18th Jan, 2019 1,264,656 1,452,999,535 0.08% 8,037,544 15.73%
Thu 17th Jan, 2019 752,827 1,452,999,535 0.05% 7,225,917 10.42%
Wed 16th Jan, 2019 815,686 1,452,999,535 0.05% 5,145,172 15.85%
Tue 15th Jan, 2019 554,942 1,452,999,535 0.03% 3,176,127 17.47%
Mon 14th Jan, 2019 268,842 1,452,999,535 0.01% 1,008,051 26.67%
Fri 11th Jan, 2019 525,283 1,452,999,535 0.03% 7,174,233 7.32%
Thu 10th Jan, 2019 917,240 1,452,999,535 0.06% 5,021,684 18.27%
Wed 9th Jan, 2019 643,096 1,452,999,535 0.04% 4,676,626 13.75%
Tue 8th Jan, 2019 661,667 1,452,999,535 0.04% 9,110,058 7.26%
Mon 7th Jan, 2019 366,358 1,452,999,535 0.02% 6,582,956 5.57%
Fri 4th Jan, 2019 551,922 1,452,999,535 0.03% 8,986,528 6.14%
Thu 3rd Jan, 2019 350,209 1,452,999,535 0.02% 7,843,346 4.47%
Wed 2nd Jan, 2019 97,249 1,452,999,535 0.00% 4,490,037 2.17%
Mon 31st Dec, 2018 388,307 1,452,999,535 0.02% 6,988,492 5.56%
Fri 28th Dec, 2018 324,129 1,452,999,535 0.02% 3,843,970 8.43%
Thu 27th Dec, 2018 566,009 1,452,999,535 0.03% 4,576,370 12.37%
Mon 24th Dec, 2018 196,077 1,452,999,535 0.01% 3,683,230 5.32%
Fri 21st Dec, 2018 889,800 1,452,999,535 0.06% 6,035,784 14.74%
Thu 20th Dec, 2018 1,319,411 1,452,999,535 0.09% 6,682,351 19.74%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.