SENEX ENERGY LIMITED ORDINARY (SXY)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th September, 2019* 4.95%
Change
1 day 0.11
1 week -0.25
1 month -0.40
Stock information
ASXSXY
YahooSXY
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Tue 17th Sep, 2019 672,104 1,453,521,259 0.04% 5,583,436 12.04%
Mon 16th Sep, 2019 909,234 1,453,521,259 0.06% 8,976,672 10.13%
Fri 13th Sep, 2019 708,220 1,453,521,259 0.04% 3,256,407 21.75%
Thu 12th Sep, 2019 3,121,752 1,453,521,259 0.21% 3,810,566 81.92%
Wed 11th Sep, 2019 2,669,812 1,453,521,259 0.18% 2,561,574 104.23%
Tue 10th Sep, 2019 894,037 1,453,521,259 0.06% 4,198,442 21.29%
Mon 9th Sep, 2019 1,415,215 1,453,521,259 0.09% 6,796,832 20.82%
Fri 6th Sep, 2019 705,775 1,453,521,259 0.04% 4,877,523 14.47%
Thu 5th Sep, 2019 2,770,102 1,453,521,259 0.19% 6,141,323 45.11%
Wed 4th Sep, 2019 2,667,169 1,453,521,259 0.18% 1,867,009 142.86%
Tue 3rd Sep, 2019 928,929 1,453,521,259 0.06% 5,978,902 15.54%
Mon 2nd Sep, 2019 1,510,012 1,453,521,259 0.10% 4,533,553 33.31%
Fri 30th Aug, 2019 554,650 1,453,521,259 0.03% 2,868,846 19.33%
Thu 29th Aug, 2019 1,177,799 1,453,521,259 0.08% 7,175,387 16.41%
Wed 28th Aug, 2019 477,260 1,453,369,086 0.03% 2,829,082 16.87%
Tue 27th Aug, 2019 809,530 1,453,369,086 0.05% 4,565,643 17.73%
Mon 26th Aug, 2019 1,284,051 1,453,369,086 0.08% 4,333,723 29.63%
Fri 23rd Aug, 2019 1,472,938 1,453,369,086 0.10% 7,168,437 20.55%
Thu 22nd Aug, 2019 1,771,412 1,453,369,086 0.12% 8,839,656 20.04%
Wed 21st Aug, 2019 1,996,309 1,453,369,086 0.13% 11,021,854 18.11%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.