SYRAH RESOURCES ORDINARY (SYR)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
9th November, 2018* 16.55%
Change
1 day 0.09
1 week 0.38
1 month 0.46
Stock information
ASXSYR
YahooSYR
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Wed 14th Nov, 2018 579,034 343,603,692 0.16% 2,010,870 28.80%
Tue 13th Nov, 2018 965,764 343,603,692 0.28% 2,031,363 47.54%
Mon 12th Nov, 2018 864,578 343,603,692 0.25% 1,801,927 47.98%
Fri 9th Nov, 2018 1,295,852 343,603,692 0.37% 2,269,183 57.11%
Thu 8th Nov, 2018 2,315,981 343,603,692 0.67% 4,139,283 55.95%
Wed 7th Nov, 2018 1,395,854 343,603,692 0.40% 4,014,174 34.77%
Tue 6th Nov, 2018 877,348 343,603,692 0.25% 1,542,078 56.89%
Mon 5th Nov, 2018 1,320,847 343,603,692 0.38% 2,547,285 51.85%
Fri 2nd Nov, 2018 1,874,498 343,603,692 0.54% 3,364,824 55.71%
Thu 1st Nov, 2018 1,844,144 343,603,692 0.53% 4,085,245 45.14%
Wed 31st Oct, 2018 1,124,974 343,603,692 0.32% 2,910,061 38.66%
Tue 30th Oct, 2018 1,366,390 343,603,692 0.39% 2,937,026 46.52%
Mon 29th Oct, 2018 1,405,174 343,603,692 0.40% 2,611,371 53.81%
Fri 26th Oct, 2018 1,911,124 343,603,692 0.55% 5,190,668 36.82%
Thu 25th Oct, 2018 1,518,442 343,603,692 0.44% 3,861,292 39.32%
Wed 24th Oct, 2018 1,403,074 343,603,692 0.40% 2,670,778 52.53%
Tue 23rd Oct, 2018 1,605,700 343,603,692 0.46% 3,839,991 41.82%
Mon 22nd Oct, 2018 2,206,297 343,603,692 0.64% 4,398,679 50.16%
Fri 19th Oct, 2018 1,228,878 343,603,692 0.35% 2,301,398 53.40%
Thu 18th Oct, 2018 1,533,195 343,603,692 0.44% 2,868,367 53.45%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.