SYRAH RESOURCES ORDINARY (SYR)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
12th October, 2017* 19.71%
Change
1 day 2.50
1 week -0.08
1 month -0.01
Stock information
ASXSYR
YahooSYR
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Wed 18th Oct, 2017 370,073 294,102,946 0.12% 1,863,073 19.86%
Tue 17th Oct, 2017 577,140 294,102,946 0.19% 2,701,052 21.37%
Mon 16th Oct, 2017 410,078 294,102,946 0.13% 1,270,421 32.28%
Fri 13th Oct, 2017 518,168 285,610,765 0.18% 1,822,221 28.44%
Thu 12th Oct, 2017 622,952 285,610,765 0.21% 2,388,077 26.09%
Wed 11th Oct, 2017 338,499 285,610,765 0.11% 1,592,806 21.25%
Tue 10th Oct, 2017 880,217 285,610,765 0.30% 1,432,328 61.45%
Mon 9th Oct, 2017 233,661 285,610,765 0.08% 1,084,540 21.54%
Fri 6th Oct, 2017 217,526 285,610,765 0.07% 945,295 23.01%
Thu 5th Oct, 2017 162,627 285,610,765 0.05% 948,706 17.14%
Wed 4th Oct, 2017 651,112 285,610,765 0.22% 2,254,026 28.89%
Tue 3rd Oct, 2017 493,644 285,610,765 0.17% 4,105,672 12.02%
Mon 2nd Oct, 2017 509,140 285,610,765 0.17% 1,329,048 38.31%
Fri 29th Sep, 2017 225,295 285,610,765 0.07% 1,510,126 14.92%
Thu 28th Sep, 2017 617,370 263,880,990 0.23% 1,055,652 58.48%
Wed 27th Sep, 2017 335,248 263,880,990 0.12% 1,151,865 29.10%
Tue 26th Sep, 2017 164,137 263,880,990 0.06% 467,236 35.13%
Mon 25th Sep, 2017 235,024 263,880,990 0.08% 691,621 33.98%
Fri 22nd Sep, 2017 501,158 263,880,990 0.19% 1,944,396 25.77%
Thu 21st Sep, 2017 551,382 263,880,990 0.20% 4,466,765 12.34%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.