SYRAH RESOURCES ORDINARY (SYR)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th January, 2019* 17.13%
Change
1 day 0.02
1 week 0.13
1 month 0.11
Stock information
ASXSYR
YahooSYR
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 21st Jan, 2019 219,846 343,603,692 0.06% 1,304,334 16.86%
Fri 18th Jan, 2019 298,860 343,603,692 0.08% 1,959,501 15.25%
Thu 17th Jan, 2019 733,601 343,603,692 0.21% 2,167,414 33.85%
Wed 16th Jan, 2019 1,134,952 343,603,692 0.33% 3,060,197 37.09%
Tue 15th Jan, 2019 925,934 343,603,692 0.26% 2,782,361 33.28%
Mon 14th Jan, 2019 206,714 343,603,692 0.06% 1,011,179 20.44%
Fri 11th Jan, 2019 196,583 343,603,692 0.05% 686,313 28.64%
Thu 10th Jan, 2019 542,645 343,603,692 0.15% 2,064,001 26.29%
Wed 9th Jan, 2019 405,339 343,603,692 0.11% 1,670,671 24.26%
Tue 8th Jan, 2019 453,763 343,603,692 0.13% 1,735,302 26.15%
Mon 7th Jan, 2019 315,506 343,603,692 0.09% 1,915,135 16.47%
Fri 4th Jan, 2019 507,131 343,603,692 0.14% 1,881,496 26.95%
Thu 3rd Jan, 2019 3,040,056 343,603,692 0.88% 4,123,671 73.72%
Wed 2nd Jan, 2019 714,221 343,603,692 0.20% 1,625,809 43.93%
Mon 31st Dec, 2018 340,149 343,603,692 0.09% 923,722 36.82%
Fri 28th Dec, 2018 426,282 343,603,692 0.12% 1,240,088 34.38%
Thu 27th Dec, 2018 856,483 343,603,692 0.24% 2,036,042 42.07%
Mon 24th Dec, 2018 324,019 343,603,692 0.09% 923,495 35.09%
Fri 21st Dec, 2018 2,265,967 343,603,692 0.65% 3,924,761 57.74%
Thu 20th Dec, 2018 1,508,414 343,603,692 0.43% 3,389,302 44.51%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.