SYRAH RESOURCES ORDINARY (SYR)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
5th November, 2019* 17.72%
Change
1 day -0.03
1 week 0.23
1 month 1.14
Stock information
ASXSYR
YahooSYR
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Shorts as % of volume 3
Fri 8th Nov, 2019 200,388 413,374,399 0.04% 10.13%
Thu 7th Nov, 2019 738,260 413,374,399 0.17% 21.45%
Wed 6th Nov, 2019 202,101 413,374,399 0.04% 10.63%
Tue 5th Nov, 2019 328,999 413,374,399 0.08% 13.01%
Mon 4th Nov, 2019 397,864 413,374,399 0.09% 11.40%
Fri 1st Nov, 2019 371,019 413,374,399 0.09% 13.50%
Thu 31st Oct, 2019 161,669 413,374,399 0.03% 11.57%
Wed 30th Oct, 2019 312,003 413,374,399 0.07% 15.00%
Tue 29th Oct, 2019 329,502 413,374,399 0.08% 23.37%
Mon 28th Oct, 2019 448,766 413,374,399 0.10% 30.61%
Fri 25th Oct, 2019 280,953 413,374,399 0.06% 35.73%
Thu 24th Oct, 2019 340,270 413,374,399 0.08% 19.94%
Wed 23rd Oct, 2019 379,378 413,374,399 0.09% 20.74%
Tue 22nd Oct, 2019 1,215,075 413,374,399 0.29% 29.96%
Mon 21st Oct, 2019 1,637,218 413,374,399 0.39% 27.25%
Fri 18th Oct, 2019 559,469 413,374,399 0.13% 15.02%
Thu 17th Oct, 2019 491,699 413,374,399 0.11% 31.51%
Wed 16th Oct, 2019 277,465 413,374,399 0.06% 21.21%
Tue 15th Oct, 2019 741,432 413,374,399 0.17% 41.03%
Mon 14th Oct, 2019 210,833 413,374,399 0.05% 15.71%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 See notes.