TABCORP HOLDINGS LTD ORDINARY (TAH)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
11th November, 2019* 1.88%
Change
1 day 0.02
1 week 0.00
1 month -0.40
Stock information
ASXTAH
YahooTAH
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Shorts as % of volume 3
Thu 14th Nov, 2019 1,187,794 2,025,285,475 0.05% 12.22%
Wed 13th Nov, 2019 591,363 2,025,285,475 0.02% 11.87%
Tue 12th Nov, 2019 275,879 2,025,285,475 0.01% 7.29%
Mon 11th Nov, 2019 188,321 2,025,285,475 0.00% 6.54%
Fri 8th Nov, 2019 278,532 2,025,285,475 0.01% 6.96%
Thu 7th Nov, 2019 486,070 2,025,285,475 0.02% 12.48%
Wed 6th Nov, 2019 1,318,214 2,025,285,475 0.06% 19.51%
Tue 5th Nov, 2019 222,087 2,025,285,475 0.01% 6.00%
Mon 4th Nov, 2019 166,221 2,025,285,475 0.00% 6.76%
Fri 1st Nov, 2019 413,273 2,025,285,475 0.02% 10.88%
Thu 31st Oct, 2019 253,411 2,025,285,475 0.01% 8.80%
Wed 30th Oct, 2019 649,366 2,025,285,475 0.03% 18.72%
Tue 29th Oct, 2019 267,333 2,025,285,475 0.01% 11.10%
Mon 28th Oct, 2019 1,141,322 2,025,285,475 0.05% 38.06%
Fri 25th Oct, 2019 1,138,957 2,025,285,475 0.05% 22.82%
Thu 24th Oct, 2019 831,595 2,025,285,475 0.04% 7.68%
Wed 23rd Oct, 2019 747,761 2,025,285,475 0.03% 22.94%
Tue 22nd Oct, 2019 558,967 2,025,285,475 0.02% 14.42%
Mon 21st Oct, 2019 547,516 2,025,285,475 0.02% 14.24%
Fri 18th Oct, 2019 517,062 2,025,285,475 0.02% 12.21%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 See notes.