TABCORP HOLDINGS LTD ORDINARY (TAH)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
16th January, 2019* 4.36%
Change
1 day -0.17
1 week -0.20
1 month 0.14
Stock information
ASXTAH
YahooTAH
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Mon 21st Jan, 2019 1,834,296 2,015,623,129 0.09% 3,335,121 55.00%
Fri 18th Jan, 2019 1,456,048 2,015,623,129 0.07% 5,498,949 26.48%
Thu 17th Jan, 2019 1,868,877 2,015,623,129 0.09% 3,419,477 54.65%
Wed 16th Jan, 2019 4,312,197 2,015,623,129 0.21% 5,699,179 75.66%
Tue 15th Jan, 2019 2,459,191 2,015,623,129 0.12% 5,144,948 47.80%
Mon 14th Jan, 2019 2,498,288 2,015,623,129 0.12% 5,032,492 49.64%
Fri 11th Jan, 2019 5,242,042 2,015,623,129 0.26% 5,401,581 97.05%
Thu 10th Jan, 2019 2,328,546 2,015,623,129 0.11% 4,858,578 47.93%
Wed 9th Jan, 2019 3,669,250 2,015,623,129 0.18% 7,202,135 50.95%
Tue 8th Jan, 2019 3,724,930 2,015,623,129 0.18% 6,596,652 56.47%
Mon 7th Jan, 2019 1,297,090 2,015,623,129 0.06% 2,655,868 48.84%
Fri 4th Jan, 2019 1,791,957 2,015,623,129 0.08% 3,253,207 55.08%
Thu 3rd Jan, 2019 1,494,914 2,015,623,129 0.07% 3,683,393 40.59%
Wed 2nd Jan, 2019 1,717,985 2,015,623,129 0.08% 3,296,704 52.11%
Mon 31st Dec, 2018 313,406 2,015,623,129 0.01% 1,214,528 25.80%
Fri 28th Dec, 2018 1,071,137 2,015,623,129 0.05% 2,147,075 49.89%
Thu 27th Dec, 2018 2,341,054 2,015,623,129 0.11% 4,192,349 55.84%
Mon 24th Dec, 2018 955,168 2,015,623,129 0.04% 1,827,091 52.28%
Fri 21st Dec, 2018 3,505,978 2,015,623,129 0.17% 12,564,020 27.90%
Thu 20th Dec, 2018 3,588,103 2,015,623,129 0.17% 8,793,848 40.80%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.