TABCORP HOLDINGS LTD ORDINARY (TAH)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
20th May, 2019* 2.69%
Change
1 day 0.04
1 week 0.14
1 month -0.09
Stock information
ASXTAH
YahooTAH
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 23rd May, 2019 978,789 2,019,296,793 0.04% 5,723,968 17.10%
Wed 22nd May, 2019 1,325,891 2,019,296,793 0.06% 4,573,926 28.99%
Tue 21st May, 2019 1,650,050 2,019,296,793 0.08% 5,758,465 28.65%
Mon 20th May, 2019 1,885,991 2,019,296,793 0.09% 4,819,557 39.13%
Fri 17th May, 2019 1,496,936 2,019,296,793 0.07% 4,850,818 30.86%
Thu 16th May, 2019 1,307,389 2,019,296,793 0.06% 4,270,738 30.61%
Wed 15th May, 2019 2,079,686 2,019,296,793 0.10% 4,100,006 50.72%
Tue 14th May, 2019 2,226,676 2,019,296,793 0.11% 5,185,460 42.94%
Mon 13th May, 2019 828,250 2,019,296,793 0.04% 3,711,328 22.32%
Fri 10th May, 2019 1,489,618 2,019,296,793 0.07% 4,272,197 34.87%
Thu 9th May, 2019 1,243,689 2,019,296,793 0.06% 3,544,939 35.08%
Wed 8th May, 2019 1,052,477 2,019,296,793 0.05% 4,862,780 21.64%
Tue 7th May, 2019 1,688,056 2,019,296,793 0.08% 10,547,998 16.00%
Mon 6th May, 2019 3,918,177 2,019,296,793 0.19% 7,703,108 50.86%
Fri 3rd May, 2019 3,036,185 2,019,296,793 0.15% 5,765,152 52.66%
Thu 2nd May, 2019 1,141,372 2,019,296,793 0.05% 4,581,407 24.91%
Wed 1st May, 2019 1,430,865 2,019,296,793 0.07% 4,276,038 33.46%
Tue 30th Apr, 2019 3,392,643 2,019,296,793 0.16% 10,092,979 33.61%
Mon 29th Apr, 2019 1,307,795 2,019,296,793 0.06% 2,889,465 45.26%
Fri 26th Apr, 2019 1,135,219 2,019,296,793 0.05% 3,823,096 29.69%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.