TECH





ASIC data for stock with code TECH not found. This may be due to one of the following reasons:

  • There is no ASX stock with this code.
  • The stock has never been shorted since ASIC began releasing short position reports.
  • The stock has been shorted but the ASIC reporting delay of T+4 days has not passed.
  • The stock has been shorted and the short position was closed out on the same day.
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXTECH
YahooTECH
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume
Tue 10th Oct, 2017 25 220,015 0.01% 4,090 0.61%
Wed 16th Aug, 2017 182 180,015 0.10% 682 26.69%
Tue 15th Aug, 2017 2,180 180,015 1.21% 5,137 42.44%
Thu 10th Aug, 2017 245 180,015 0.13% 245 100.00%
Wed 9th Aug, 2017 3,013 180,015 1.67% 4,667 64.56%
Mon 31st Jul, 2017 6,475 140,000 4.62%    
Fri 28th Jul, 2017 869 140,000 0.62%    
Wed 26th Jul, 2017 6 140,000 0.00% 4,513 0.13%
Tue 4th Jul, 2017 5,508 140,000 3.93% 6,335 86.95%
Tue 27th Jun, 2017 7,433 100,000 7.43% 8,038 92.47%
Mon 26th Jun, 2017 2,186 100,000 2.18% 4,996 43.76%
Thu 8th Jun, 2017 1,505 100,000 1.50% 1,505 100.00%
Wed 7th Jun, 2017 1,013 100,000 1.01% 4,749 21.33%
Tue 16th May, 2017 1,115 40,000 2.78% 18,544 6.01%
Thu 11th May, 2017 2,389 40,000 5.97% 3,690 64.74%
Wed 3rd May, 2017 3,544 20,000 17.72% 3,544 100.00%
Tue 2nd May, 2017 691 20,000 3.45% 2,223 31.08%
Mon 1st May, 2017 250 20,000 1.25% 2,972 8.41%
Fri 28th Apr, 2017 200 20,000 1.00% 1,350 14.81%
Thu 27th Apr, 2017 1,400 20,000 7.00%    
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Total stock trade volume.