ETFSGLOBALTECH ETF UNITS (TECH)


1 month 1 month | 3 months 3 months | 12 months 12 months | 3 years 3 years
Current position
Unavailable N/A
Change
1 day N/A
1 week N/A
1 month N/A
Stock information
ASXTECH
YahooTECH
*ASIC data delayed by 4 trading days (T+4)


Stock stats
ShortMan's seasonality graphs


Most Recent Short Sales

Data graphed above represents aggregate short sales, provided by ASIC with a lag of 4 trading days (T+4). The ASX releases non-aggregated daily short sales figures which can be used as an indication of short sales activity within this 4 day window. These figures are released by the ASX daily and cover the previous days activity. This activity is listed in the table below, and is usually updated at 11:30am Sydney time. The table includes the most recent 20 ASX short sales updates for this stock. Alert symbols indicate the stock has been shorted more than 0.5% on the day.

DateGross shorts 1Issued capital% Capital shorted 2Trade volume 3Shorts as % of volume 4
Thu 19th Jul, 2018 945 850,018 0.11% 9,271 10.19%
Wed 18th Jul, 2018 439 850,018 0.05% 10,763 4.08%
Fri 13th Jul, 2018 334 850,018 0.03% 7,733 4.32%
Wed 4th Jul, 2018 2,508 770,018 0.32% 3,616 69.36%
Tue 3rd Jul, 2018 4,128 770,018 0.53% 7,701 53.60%
Mon 2nd Jul, 2018 7,779 770,018 1.01% 39,802 19.54%
Fri 22nd Jun, 2018 5,367 770,018 0.69% 7,338 73.14%
Thu 21st Jun, 2018 2,735 770,018 0.35% 8,814 31.03%
Fri 15th Jun, 2018 3,955 770,018 0.51% 10,447 37.86%
Thu 14th Jun, 2018 3,579 770,018 0.46% 8,055 44.43%
Thu 7th Jun, 2018 3,116 770,018 0.40% 4,480 69.55%
Wed 6th Jun, 2018 2,206 770,018 0.28% 8,741 25.24%
Thu 24th May, 2018 1,327 710,018 0.18% 1,357 97.79%
Wed 23rd May, 2018 44 710,018 0.00% 4,265 1.03%
Mon 26th Mar, 2018 3,157 570,018 0.55% 4,057 77.82%
Fri 23rd Mar, 2018 30,758 570,018 5.39% 50,738 60.62%
Thu 22nd Mar, 2018 40,000 570,018 7.01% 2,862 1397.62%
Tue 20th Mar, 2018 99 570,018 0.01% 8,115 1.22%
Mon 19th Mar, 2018 6,928 570,018 1.21% 8,125 85.27%
Fri 2nd Mar, 2018 9,207 530,018 1.73% 10,237 89.94%
1 Reported gross short sales. 2 % Capital reported as short sold (non aggregated). 3 Stock trade volume - ASX only (see notes). 4 See notes.